3D Cart www.3dcart.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.5 / 5
63% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Comment from Review Centre

Note from 3D Cart.

3D Cart would be more than happy to hear from any customers that have feedback to give from the service that they have received from them.

Their CEO Gonzalo Gil can be contacted on [email protected]
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
3D Cart www.3dcart.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for 3D Cart www.3dcart.com

3D Cart www.3dcart.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use 3DCart unless you dont wish to own a business. ”

Written on: 31/05/2017 by CDGoin (1 review written)

After 10 years I am closing my business I had hoped it would get better, but over the last few years sales steadily dropped to nothing. No amount of money in advertising, etc.. etc.. seemed to help. I personally think given all the emails I got from customers on iPhones, and other Mobile devices that it was simply the fact checking out was buggy. Something I had been complaining to 3dCart Shopping Cart Software about for years. Ever since the day I changed from my old website to the new 3DCart one sales have been off and each time they would update the website, I would get more calls and emails about the website not working right. They would fix it the bugs, but the drip drip drip.. was just too much in the end. Sales were so low that even paying their monthly fee was out of reach. Switching my business to 3DCart was the worst business decision I have ever made. BTW.. I am not the only one. There is even a class action lawsuit in the works by others. In short, want to start your own online business. DONT USE 3DCart.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Technical Support”

Written on: 20/03/2017 by abusiness36 (1 review written)

I have not been able to actually launch my Online Store and start generating business, due to lack of performance of 3D Cart. Two weeks ago I opened a ticket with them because of shipping rates discrepancies and so far they have not fixed the problem and, evidently, they do not care. 3dCart is not showing any professionalism and not delivering their promises. I am very close to take legal action as we are losing money because of their poor performance. Another ticket "just disappeared" without been addressed at all

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“I don't think it's for newbie's.”

Written on: 28/10/2015 by KennedyLyon (1 review written)

I was referred to 3dcart by a relative and decided to go with them sighed on and was told that it would be 6 weeks from this point until they would be able to finish the design work well, 4 1/2 months went by before that got done I should have made them show me in writing where it would be 6 weeks.I consider myself a newbie and it was very hard getting things set up it would take 3 or 4 calls to support to get things like linking cart to 3dcart and it took even more calls and time to link stamps.com to site because nobody new how to walk me through it. I"ve started seo service which doesn't seem to bring any customers to the site (buying one's anyway) The shipping setting nobody seems to understand just this morning I get an abandon shopping cart I look to see what the problem was he lives somewhere in North Dakota it was a $9.99 item and the shipping settings tried to charge him priority international at $41.24 Today I've decided to look for a new cart service to go with maybe Shopify somebody with better support service,somebody more geared for the beginner.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Horrible Customer Service”

Written on: 06/05/2015 by jconrad (1 review written)

Terrible to work with would not recommend will not work with you on billing

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The More Features the More Issues and NO Support”

Written on: 28/07/2014 by hiithere (1 review written)

Since 2011 I have seen 3d take a nosedive. It used to be great, really! Plenty of features and things in general worked smoothly. Tech support, when needed, actually answered the phone, no excessive waits and the issue was resolved. Those days are gone. I have been trying to get an issued resolved for weeks now and all I seem to get are emails stating the issue is fixed. I keep responding that it is not fixed - this is what the "world class" tech support has become at 3d. The online chat help is worse. Months ago they proudly announced, via special email, the arrival of the new responsive html5 templates. I have been trying since then to get an answer of how to make the change. No one seems to know. The notice on the design admin page says "still in beta, not available" and instructs us to watch the Facebook page for more details - no details have been given so far. Does no one care about this?? My take is they changed focus. They care more about add-ons than customers. Maybe if they cut back on the features, things would work better and we would not need support. I will say, everyone is nice and polite. If they had better customer and tech support service this would get 5 stars. They have good product ideas, but what good are the ideas if they don't work?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Hiithere's Response to hiithere's Review

Written on: 22/08/2014

Update: It is now late August and the issue I spoke of in my earlier review is still not fixed and more issues have come up. I am still trying to deal with tech support, and yes, I did try emailing.

What is going on with this company??? Are they just giving up on support?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Tried others, this is the best!”

Written on: 22/07/2013 by laural55 (1 review written)

After a year of being with iPage, I was completely fed-up with my online store constantly being down (at least once a month for a day or more each time), orders not going completely through (but money collected from customers, leaving me to contact them and ask what they purchased--embarrassing!!!), and dealing with a customer service that told me how important I was but proving that I wasn't (tier 1 not once solved any problem, so I had to wait as it went up the chain, which often took up to 36 hours, leaving my business closed). I decided to try out 3dcart, and I was blown away from the beginning. It was about a third of the cost, but I was getting so many more options. My store site looked so much cleaner and organized, and I could set up each product the way I wanted to without being boxed into one option and just dealing with it. Customer service has been OUTSTANDING. I can chat online and have every question answered in 10-15 minutes, and I've used their chat pretty often simply to learn more about changing my site around. They'll even tell me what they did to change it so I can fix things myself in the future! My store has run so smoothly since the switchover that I can't believe I stuck it out with the other guys for so long! I absolutely couldn't be happier with their system and service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Great options, not always great execution”

Written on: 20/07/2013 by holliek2 (1 review written)

I've been with 3D Cart for a few years now, and initially I was very pleased with the setup, the options and the easy to navigate administrative area. What they suggest that they offer does not always seem to be the case, however. I selected 3D Cart for 2 main reasons: 1) their compatibility with QuickBooks and 2) their proximity to my physical location (support local business!). After the very time consuming setup process I quickly realized that their Quick Books integration was nothing like I hoped it would be. The technical support that they provide is very limited- many times calls were unanswered and the tickets I entered were consistently escalated with absolutely NO follow up. I became a pest that was extremely upset after months went by of "escalation" and the end result is I received a 1 month credit to my bill and no resolution to the problem. As a matter of fact, this issue was a year ago and I expected that at one point SOMEONE would follow up with me but it never happened. I find that nearly none of their social media tools work, and most of their marketing shopping cart exports and "coupons" don't work. Without exception every single one of their shopping engine coupons has said "expired" and always has said "expired" when I attempted to use. The FaceBook shopping cart export does not work either. I have not entered tickets on these items because of my frustration with their lack of communication and follow up. The tiers of their cart offerings and monthly costs seem to make it not very cost effective as it relates to smaller company stores with approx. 2000 products. Clearly, I cannot bump the account down to 1000 products for the costs savings but rather I need to select 5000 products. It would be nice to have a level in the middle. All in all my store functions OK, but I limp through the year with little revenue and struggle with back end balancing due to the lack of downloads and syncing with my finance programs. I am a online store owner that works full time in addition to running the store so I struggle with having the time to troubleshoot technical problems with 3DCart. 3DCart has tons of potential, but may need to "beef up" on its customer support and technical support. For an online store owner with high level self troubleshooting skills it may be a good match.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“3dcart best in overall features and multiple option...”

Written on: 05/07/2013 by VaporRave (1 review written)

We selected 3dcart for it wonderful backend features, such as the Client CRM, emails are treated like a ticket system of sorts. We also selected 3dcart for unlimited option support / other carts would not only count options as a SKU product count but restrict the amount of options per product which eliminated adding our products with many option selections. The support has been fantastic and each build release introduces new and improved features. We have used many other hosted shopping carts including hosting the cart our self's / but the features and not having to be concerned about installing build security updates as well as ongoing maintenance fees / we see the value in a hosted solution. 5 Stars for 3dcart from VaporRave.com

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great shopping cart!”

Written on: 03/07/2013 by somebody411 (1 review written)

I recently switched to 3dcart from a competitor and it was the best move I have ever made. The best aspect of 3dcart is that it comes jam-packed with loads of features that can be customized to meet my specific needs. I also love the fact that I can now see who entered the store and abandoned it prior to checkout - this is a great feature because now I have an opportunity to recapture some of this lost business. Additionally, I was able to completely customize my store to 100% match the look and feel of the website, and it was super easy to do. The overall result so far is that my conversion rate has increased significantly since launch. Thank you, 3dcart!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“3dcart has everything....”

Written on: 02/07/2013 by Hot_Mess_Speed_Soap (1 review written)

I like and use 3dcart because it has so many features. I'd recommend it to anyone and am going to use it again for other ecommerce projects. Two things that could be improved is the Braintree payment module; it's outdated as Braintree now uses blue technology not orange, and there is only one priority mail option instead of the many that exist. The later makes shipping a lot harder than it needs to be. Oh, when setting up shipping it would be great to be able to check off states instead of having to include/exclude each one one at a time. Takes way more time than it should. Overall I'd recommend 3dcart to anyone. Just watch out for those, now three, things :-) Russ Web guy for Hot Mess brand speed soap

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer service is SLOW, Received wrong information”

Written on: 01/06/2013 by JLWW (1 review written)

We have an internet cigar store that sells to Japanese cigar smokers. When we decided to try 3D cart, one of the review sites claimed it supported multi languages as our store needs to be in Japanese. We even called and talked to one of their customer service reps and the rep confirmed that yes it supported Japanese language. This is simply not true. They only support languages that use the same characters as the English language. PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS. We had been working on a new website and it took more than 30 days to finish the new site, so it wasn't until after that 30 days that we realized this software would not support Japanese language. We brought this to the billing manager's attention , but could not get a refund (pro rated of course for the time we had it) We paid 500.00 up front for 12 months. The billing manager knew the rep we had talked to and she even confirmed that this person had given us the wrong information (we have that in an email) but yet, they kept our money saying the 30 days had passed. They did not care that reps are telling people the wrong thing. My advice is get everything from them in writing, do not believe anything you are told from their customer service reps, they will give bad information and do anything to make a sale and are unreliable. In addition to this, whenever we needed help or had a question while we were trying to use this software, averagely it took 2 to 4 weeks to get an answer from them and we had to follow up constantly. It's hard to run a business when their tech support is THAT slow. We are now back with Avactis and very happy with them, as they DO support multi languages including Japanese. Avactis has recently signed with Paypal too, which is why we tried 3DCart to begin with, we had switched to Paypal and needed a software that could work with them, but at that time Avactis did not and 3DCart did. What an expensive lesson to lose that kind of money, and we are a small struggling family owned company. Stay away from them... keep your money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jimmy3Dcart's Response to JLWW's Review

Written on: 15/06/2013

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience while trying to set up a Japanese online store with an US / English based ecommerce solution.

I would definitely recommend looking for an ecommerce solution in Japanese. Now, you could run into issues trying to set up an English store with them, in which case I would definitely go back to 3dcart.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jlww's reply to Jimmy3Dcart's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

Thanks for the response, so far it is working with Avactis though. The only reason we left that and tried 3D is because we switched to Paypal and Avactis did not support it, but now they do. I just want to warn people to not necessarily trust what the customer service is telling them at 3dcart because we were told they would support Japanese language and also they advertised for multi language support, but to note this is only languages that use English lettering. This will hopefully save someone from losing several hundred dollars like we did. Small companies just can't take that kind of loss, especially at the start.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Angelinad's Response to JLWW's Review

Written on: 27/11/2013

The customer service is HORRIBLE! I can not receive my order emails. They had changed my store to another server and ever since then my emails are not received for my orders. This is THREE MONTHS I have been trying to resolve this however one person will work on it and then it doesn't work again. I need to call again and they think its fixed, I tell them no and they ignore me. I have been trying for two days now and no one is working on it. I am put on hold for over 30 minutes and still no response.HORRIBLE SERVICE

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jlww's reply to Angelinad's Comment

Written on: 28/11/2013

I am sorry to hear this... as it is really hard on a small business when this happens and they just don't seem to care. We dumped them and switched to Avactis for our shopping cart and In Motion for our hosting service. Maybe you can give them a try?

Good luck, I hope you can get it resolved.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“first couple of years was great! ”

Written on: 29/04/2013

But that's about it..right after that..there has been so much issues stemming from my store won't load, if it does its so laggy customers are complaining of not being able to check out, that the system kicks them out when they're about to check out, not something yu want to hear esp. if this is the only way we sell products. WE went through upgrading our plan which i believe is not necessary because they claim that we are eating up so much bandwidth, which is not true or updating our software to a newer one which i find it hard to believe because they should have warned us or at least update it automatically without having to have our service suffer. WTH, they have all the control in their hands, they can literally block customers from purchasing in our store oh yes you can, as we have tons of customers complaining of not being able to complete their purchase. And so here's your solution, for us to upgrade our gateway to a newer server and claims it would guarantee that incidents liek that ie' slow, laggy, kicking out of the system BS will not happen again. That's the same exact sentences ive heard when they advised me to upgrade to a bigger more money plan. But the no problem issue does not last long. HEre we are again only after a few months and now they are urging me to update my gateway toa newer version because their NEW server does not work on my old gateway,.give me a break! When will this stop? To date, my site and admin section keeps blocking me out, can't work and customers can't even see it,.now this has become worst. My partner is opening another store (backup) just to see how it fares up with the service from 3dcart.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Comment

Written on: 02/05/2013

We have the exact same problem. Been with them for 2.5 years now. Did $1.1mil in 2011, 2000+ page views per day and it handled the traffic just fine. Now that they start monkeying around with the software, my sales are at only $100k YTD and I have customers complaining that the website won't load. It is so slow that I can't even take a phone order because the page won't load. The worst part is that we've spent literally tens of thousands of dollars on SEO work and have over 1000 pages with complete on-page text and meta tags. If we moved to another site, all would be lost! We get nothing from the tech support except "let me escalate this to the admins." The admins do something (or maybe not) and the site runs fast again for a day and they we're back to the same old game. Now they said that the site needs to be moved to a new server, but linkpoint is not compatible with it. We had to upgrade to First Data's Global Gateway e4. Our site has still not been migrated to the new server. 3dcart sounded like a good idea at first, but they cannot handle a true ecommerce store. Go to Yahoo or Amazon. Don't waste your money with 3dcart.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jimmy3Dcart's Comment

Written on: 15/06/2013

I'm really sorry to hear that you experienced issues in your store that affected your sales.

From your comment, it seems like,
- You reported the problem to 3dcart.
- 3dcart acknowledged the problem.
- 3dcart provided a solution to the problem.

Could you provide an update on this? Did you follow their advice and upgraded? Has the problem gone away after doing that?

Jimmy Rodriguez

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★☆

“Need Help with 3dcart?”

Written on: 22/02/2013 by fernandoCCO (1 review written)

Hi Everyone, It has been my pleasure assisting the 3dcart community with any outstanding issues, concerns, or complaints with our services. As of March 1st, 2013 any and all complaints will be handled directly by the CEO or CTO of the company. They can be reached at [email protected] and [email protected] . They will be happy to assist you in any way. Sincerely, Fernando Panjoj Chief Customer Officer 3dcart

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Good but need to work on small, costly details”

Written on: 20/02/2013

I went from Volusion to 3Dcart a couple months ago. I like 3dcart much better. I do have one big issue with 3dcart single page checkout. If a customer chooses a shipping method, then goes back and adds a coupon code or checks the ship to same as bill to, the cart loses the chosen ship method and auto reverts back to a default shipping method which is defaulted to the lowest cost. In my case it is free shipping for orders over a certain $ value. 3D cart continues to tell me this is a normal function. Umm, no it is not. I used a few other carts, and they do not do this. I continue to lose money on shipping fees. Until 3dcart gets this fixed, merchants will continue to lose money on ship fees.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Comment

Written on: 02/05/2013

I had the same problem, but for me it was free local pickup. We have to call every "local pickup" customer now to see if they actually want local pickup or not. When I spoke to 3dcart about this, they couldn't find the problem. Um, ya. Maybe because the tech support lady was in Florida and local pickup can only be seen for orders within our local zip code areas in Southern California? But she couldn't figure that out and insisted there was not problem. Nice.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Go somewhere else”

Written on: 14/01/2013

I had my website hosted with 3dcart for over 2 years now. The worst part is the Technical support. Whenever you have a problem with the website, the technical support just can't wait to close the ticket, although the problem is not solved, not even close. There are bugs in the software, but the support staff always try to blame on the customer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fernandocco's Comment

Written on: 16/01/2013

Good Morning,

My name is Fernando Panjoj and I’m the Chief Customer Officer for 3dcart. My goal is to ensure that your experience with the 3dcart was positive and that we were able to address your concerns. Our attentions are not to close out of a ticket and move to the next one, and I’m sorry if you got that impression from our Support Staff.

Please accept my apology for any inconvenience that you may have encountered throughout this process. Please feel free to email me directly your support ticket number, so I can look into this issue further. My email address is [email protected] and if you would like to speak, my phone number is 1.800.828.6650 Ext: 192. I’m in the office from Monday- Friday 9-6 pm EST. I want to thank you for your feedback, and hope to hear from you shortly.

Sincerely,
Fernando Panjoj- Chief Customer Officer
3dcart

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Angry_Bird69's Comment

Written on: 27/04/2013

i agree..everytone i would open a ticket, it's either my plan is not good or i need to upgrade my software, there is always somehting that they failed to mention when we all signe up with their service. I have been with them for 3+ and in serious though of opening anther store somewhere else.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“My Cart updates did not appear on my website/Access to...”

Written on: 04/12/2012

I spent to much time with these guys, I had too much trouble getting access to cart server and ftp server. Also, the cart updates I made did not reflect on my website cart pages. I had too many support people helping me and found repeating myself and they did not resolve the issues mentioned above. Dont' waste your time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fernandocco's Comment

Written on: 17/12/2012

I apologize that you had a bad experience with our Support Department. I would like to look into this matter further and see if we can get this corrected. Can you please provide me with the ticket that was generated from our Support Department. My direct email address is [email protected] In regards to the updates that you made not reflecting the actual web site.There's a "Clear Cache" button located in the Settings> General> Store Settings section, if you notice that your updates are not reflecting the live site.

Thank you,
Fernando- Chief Customer Officer
3dcart

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent Customer Service”

Written on: 16/11/2012 by limitless_training (1 review written)

Excellent customer service, tech service, and communication. I am very pleased with how user friendly setup is as well. I had questions during setup and instant messaged a tech live and it was very helpful, took care of the problem right away. Great way to boost your buisness without spending alot of money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Geektracker's Response to limitless_training's Review

Written on: 28/03/2013

I just started working at 3dcart this month for another department, and i can tell you they have a great customer support crew. They are here 24/7 in shifts ready to help any customer whether by phone or by chat.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Response to limitless_training's Review

Written on: 02/05/2013

What are your annual sales through 3dcart?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Review”

Written on: 15/11/2012 by toocute (1 review written)

I've been with 3dcart for a month now and I have to say I honestly enjoy my experience with them. I'm fairly new with computers and they make it easy for me to get everything lined up for success with my store. The customer service is exceeds my expectations. Every time I call they answer and they answer every question I have. Picking 3dcart as my shopping cart was a very smart decision on my end. The webinars are such a bonus! I would for sure recommend 3dcart to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Response to toocute's Review

Written on: 02/05/2013

What are your annual sales?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“great service!”

Written on: 01/11/2012 by whashimi (1 review written)

I looked at many e-commerce solutions before going with 3dcart. I read some reviews online saying their customer service was crappy, but I still went with them because of their ease and features. After almost two months of using 3dcart, I love it. Their features lived up to expectation, and their customer service is amazing. They are actually helpful and I've gotten to know their technical support reps pretty well since I'm not the best with this stuff. If you are looking for a good ecommerce solution, I would definitely recommend 3dcart.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Response to whashimi's Review

Written on: 02/05/2013

What are your annual sales in 3dcart?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Wow!”

Written on: 13/09/2012

This is an amazing resource for online businesses. I’m able to organize my store/company into distinct departments with ease. Sales, marketing, customer bases, customer orders, shipping, inventory, profit and loss, reports, statistics, and tons more. My store practically runs itself. And the customer support is world class!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fabmeister's Comment

Written on: 11/04/2013

3dcart is constantly upgrading their interface to keep up with all the latest methods used for web 2.0, 3.0 sites.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Justinquan's Comment

Written on: 02/05/2013

What are your annual sales in 3dcart?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
overview