Decathlon

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Decathlon - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Decathlon

Decathlon

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Always good choices”

Written on: 17/01/2022 by danjohnson42 (7 reviews written)

This store always has a good quality range of options to choose from. And top notch customer service for returns.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“evrything for sports”

Written on: 07/12/2020 by kenray (8 reviews written)

Each and everything related to sports is present in this shop with precise quality and affordable prices.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It is also very good and helpful to be satisfied with...”

Written on: 02/11/2020 by 345Morrow (1 review written)

It is also very good and helpful to be satisfied with buying it from TBS.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“One Stop Store”

Written on: 25/08/2020 by Foster93 (7 reviews written)

This place has all the sports related equipment and accessories for kids to grown-ups. It's a one stop store for sports accessories. Even pricing is fair.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good place to shop”

Written on: 26/01/2017 by Kilgorejaninawq8 (1 review written)

I have been here not long a go. I was asked to buy new shoes for the kids. They need new ones for the coming summer and even if its not even summer yet, I need buy it to avail the extended sale from new years eve. So I went here without delay and found out that this place has a lot of good gears to offer. They vary from good - excellent stuff. I also met the wonderful staffs and their manager who guided me along my shopping. Thank you guys, you are the best!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thanks”

Written on: 23/11/2016 by jacobmiller1963 (3 reviews written)

Always had a good selection of gear for me to look at and the pricing is very competitive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful Staff, Great Prices”

Written on: 01/10/2016 by OxfordUser (2 reviews written)

Oxford store has been extremely helpful with the bike selection. Other sports and outdoors gear is also available at very good prices. 

The good prices do not come at the cost of quality, they actually save on the branding and advertising, so I highly recommend Decathlon to outdoors enthusiasts.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fantastic service”

Written on: 25/06/2013

decathlon wednesbury 25/6/2013 dropped my bike wheel in for a buckled - they looked at it there and then and fixed it, he also ajusted a few other bits on the wheel, all this free of charge, as a regular customer it is great to see this gesture of good will!!! well done decathlon wednesbury i will be recommend you to all my friends

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Why buy second hand when new is so cheap”

Written on: 15/09/2012 by jonathan kelly (110 reviews written)

Popped into Decathlon after a futile trip to Canada Water to buy a used bike advertised on Gumtree. They have a special bike only shop next to their usual shop. As by this time I was desperate for a bike to get me around I asked at the till if I could take a bike away with me and was pleased by the answer as not only could I take a bike away with me but they would also check it over and make any adjustments needed as well. There was a nice selection of bikes in Decathlon starting at £100 up. So I had a look around for a good strong looking bike needed as I weight over 19 stone. First bike I noticed as a single speed city bike. What the point is of a single speed bike in London? There are hills every where. It will be of very limited use so no good. Next I noticed a Rockrider 21 speed mountain bike for £100 and for £110 a hybrid bike. I sat on them both and found the Rockrider to be most suitable for me. This is as I need a strong, robust and hard wearing bike with lost of gears so I can get my bulk about town. I took the bike to the cash till and paid for it. A young man then took the bike off me and but it on a special stand he had this was so he could make any adjustments needed to get the bike working perfectly. This took about 15 or 20 minutes as he kept being interrupted by customers wanting information. Eventually then I was off on the Rockrider mountain bike 5 Zero with it's 21 gears. A happy customer after receiving such excellent service. The bike has proved to be reliable and robust just as I expected it to be. The only problem I have had is with the seat. The seat you see is a butt breaker that is as it is a tiny seat. I have had to order a Selle Royal saddle to replace it as the standard saddle is so uncomfortable. I have not ridden a bike for a year so I am not as fit as I would like to be and look forward to getting my new saddle fitted so I can use the bike for pleasure rather than just for necessity in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We purchased a Quechua Quechua T6.2 XL Air Tent from...”

Written on: 14/08/2010

We purchased a Quechua Quechua T6.2 XL Air Tent from the Decathalon Lakeside store last week. The wife and I took it down to Margate to try it out for a couple of days. Found that there were two bracing bars missing from the tent. We called the Lakeside store yeaterday. We told them of our problem. They would retrieve the missing bars from stock and if none available they would replace our unit. We took our tent over this afternoon, still very damp from our stay at Margate. To cut a long story very short, they exchanged our still very damp tent for a better model. No queries, no problems, no worries. They were absolutely great! They have a feel for their job and each person we spoke to seemed to know about their 'field of operation'. We highly recommend this store.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Make sure you visit the store. Pretty nice selection...”

Written on: 30/10/2008

Make sure you visit the store. Pretty nice selection at competitive prices, its best to go to a store nearby and they have lots more choices that online.
Everytime I plan to go to the store, I spend 2 to 3 hours easily browsing the lines, love their huge store in Surrey Quays.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview