Nuts Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
81% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nuts - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nuts

Nuts
Nuts

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Disgusting!!!”

written by on 16/11/2012

I know all the men are going to complain but i think this 'magazine' is disgusting! Some pictures fair enough but 99 in this weeks! Expolits women for all the wrong reasons and while they are getting paid they will carry on, why cant stuff like this be kept on the internet and maybe it wouldnt cause so many arguememnts between me and my boyfriend!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“There were many good points about the magazine. ”

written by goodreader on 14/03/2009

There were many good points about the magazine.
1. The Girls section was a great read (look)
2. The jokes sections are hilarious, and great to share with your mates
3. The "News" Section gives some funny news throughout the week, from car news to stupid news to painful news.
4. I found the Section "100 Sexiest WAGS" a good read, as it showed all the different types of girls footballers get!
5. Pub Ammo revealed some facts which i never knew about before! The review sections are short, fair enough its a "10 second review", but they could hvave been longer. I found nuts, a great read! I bought it for trip i was going on, and find that I will definately buy it again. The magazine usually has good front page girls, as well as having many good news stories to read.
I recommened it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nuts magazine is a great weekly magazine with good...”

written by on 18/01/2009

Nuts magazine is a great weekly magazine with good topical articles, TV Guide,sport pages, great repeating features, and nice pictures of nice babes. It is fantastic to read. I would highly recommend it to any lad or man.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I love this magazine, it has great looking women in...”

written by on 13/11/2008

I love this magazine, it has great looking women in with nice boobs fit bodies great stuff, great stuff! The women are just fantastic, good looking bodies, well fit!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“There are a lot of very good subjects covered in Nuts...”

written by dav902fel on 10/10/2007

There are a lot of very good subjects covered in Nuts magazine, subjects like gang culture from around the world and stuff you generally don't get as much of an insight into on the television. In the magazine you seem to get much more information on issues. Of course there's the girls and the jokes too. Overall this is a great magazine, keep up the excellent work!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The articles in Nuts Magazine are the best, and the...”

written by lucylover on 16/12/2005

The articles in Nuts Magazine are the best, and the models are the fittest around, especially Lucy Pinder.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am a 45 year old teenager stuck in a middle aged...”

written by Tony Ayre on 13/12/2005

I am a 45 year old teenager stuck in a middle aged mans body, and I get my kicks from drooling over the Nuts magazine... I don't know what to do? Please help!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I buy Nuts mens magazine every week, and the content...”

written by kez1dingle on 12/09/2005

I buy Nuts mens magazine every week, and the content is excellent! Keeps me reading and looking for days!

Well Done lads! Keep up the good work!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“my mum binned all my nuts mags and i cant find that...”

written by langowski on 25/07/2005

my mum binned all my nuts mags and i cant find that pic of lady isabella harvey any were if you have it could you please e-mail it to me at [email protected]

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“When Nuts magazine arrived I said to myself it was...”

written by greggcol on 01/04/2005

When Nuts magazine arrived I said to myself it was just what men needed, a quality weekly mag.
What a disappointment to find I was basically buying TV choice with boobs, cars and bras mag.
It seems that nowadays an easy way to fill several pages of many magazines is to slap in the TV listings which in my mind is a cop out for real journalism.
The letters appear to have been written by morons and the jokes page is certainly not in the class of FHM. Add the sport pages (usually begins and ends with the premiership)and the girls and thats about it really.
The magazine definitely needs more features and less "filler" pages which take no creativity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nuts - I absolutely adore this mag! It's better than...”

written by julz4cornzy on 04/02/2005

Nuts - I absolutely adore this mag! It's better than most girl's mags and as soon as my boyfriend buys it I steal it to read! It's witty, has great articles, the jokes are hilarious, and the girls aren't bad either! Nice and tasteful pics, unlike other mags I've seen. Big up Nuts, and keep going! Love ya!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nuts - In the magazine published October 15-21, so...”

written by staticrooster on 19/10/2004

Nuts - In the magazine published October 15-21, so many hot chicks and ver cool info. I don't know why people don't read it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nuts magazine is excellent, it is packed with...”

written by tigerboi on 11/05/2004

Nuts magazine is excellent, it is packed with everything that a man likes, sport cars, stunts, gadgets and best of all women. It's one of the best magazines out there and is quite cheap at £1.20 and sometimes priced at 60p be sure to grab your copy now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nuts is in my opinion is the best weekly magazine in...”

written by JIMMYNEW on 28/04/2004

Nuts is in my opinion is the best weekly magazine in the shops, it has so much interesting stuff in it, the pictures are hilarious and the stories are also great, Nuts has brilliant jokes too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you've bothered to look at my review of Nuts...”

written by Roger L on 16/03/2004

If you've bothered to look at my review of Nuts chances are it's for you. It Does what it proposes to do, a smaller (weekly) version of FHM or Loaded. Features in the issue in week I that I read it included Britains 25 Sexiest Women (never a bad thing), an interview with Pamela Anderson, the best Jackass stunts, Sport Lookalikes and more mad stunts. There are also regulaur features like internet pictures and crazy stories. I picked it up for a whoping 60p and was very impressed, normally it would set you back £1.20 and if this is anything to go by it's well worth it. More Topical than monthly mags (Obviously)well worth a read if you're thinking about it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 2
★★★★★

“Nuts weekly magazine is excellent - funny pics and...”

written by dan085 on 12/03/2004

Nuts weekly magazine is excellent - funny pics and stories as well as more serious ones, each as interesting as the last. Also includes a TV guide and sports news. Hardly any annoying adverts at all...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview