Family Fortunes Board Game Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Family Fortunes Board Game
★★★☆☆
3.0
71.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Family Fortunes Board Game - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Family Fortunes Board Game

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“This is poo”

★☆☆☆☆

written by EliasMcMahon224 on 04/08/2014

This game is stoopid k what's in a tree you say? Leaf isn't top answer and another two answer are the same bloody thing! Apple and fruit!? APPLE IS A GOD DAMN FRUIT! I feel dumber for playing this! Stuff like swag would be a better answer for some of these questions! They need to Fix it or change the name to pointless waste of time that didn't make sense. I don't understand why some of the answers are this ridiculous like one thing that happens in your life once , marraige? Well some people get married more than once so these are lies!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“just a note to ask that Family Fortunes purchase a map...”

★★★★☆

written by on 26/09/2009

just a note to ask that Family Fortunes purchase a map of England for whoever designs the graphics. Last week you showed "Heartbeat" as being in the Peak District, i.e. Derbyshire when it is set in Yorkshire, filmed around Goatland (which is shown as Aidensfield in programme). The area is North Yorkshire Moors National Park, north of river Humber. Other than that a good programme. Ta.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 2

“ think it is a funny show to watch and it is...”

★★★★★

written by on 26/10/2008

think it is a funny show to watch and it is entertainmant for some people like me. Sometimes the answers are a bit boring but Family Fortunes is a very funny game to play.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“I love family fortunes and this board game is great...”

★★★★★

written by on 08/10/2008

I love family fortunes and this board game is great fun to play. We had loads of people on tywo teams and made a great night with this game. If you like the TV show you'll love this game. I think board games can be quite expensive but on the whole this one was reasonably priced and good value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent game! Go Family Fortunes!”

★★★★★

written by on 29/12/2007

Excellent game! Go Family Fortunes!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“The Family Fortunes game was really funny -- name a...”

☆☆☆☆☆

written by on 27/12/2007

The Family Fortunes game was really funny -- name a red liquid = ribena, no red wine.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“If you like the show and don't get annoyed by Vernon...”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 15/12/2007

If you like the show and don't get annoyed by Vernon whats-its voice on Family fortunes you will enjoy it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

412687_Lcole1954's Comment

Written on: 25/10/2008

Great family show. full of fun and laughter. love the presenter xx
<br/>

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview