Silver A Class Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Silver A Class - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Silver A Class

Silver A Class
Silver A Class

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“awesome”

written by on 18/05/2013

im a sopserd skater but i dont have a trucks sponser yet and theses silver a class last long grind smooth are are one of the best trucsk on the market for this price. after a few months i had to get a nother pair they lasted me about 3 months and i skate avery day doing mostly crooks and tthey lock in good and stay on the grind and still grind smooth after 2 months i would say if you have the money and want a relly good pair of trucks i would say get these trucks beacuse theses wont be hear forever if you even want to know who i am hit me up if you skate in kansas

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i love the silver a class trucks theyre really light...”

written by on 20/07/2009

i love the silver a class trucks theyre really light and turn great and grind really smooth probably some of the best trucks ive ever had except i got a pair of dyrdek a class trucks once and one of the axle caps came off its weird cuz i pretty much only ride silvers and its never happened before but still thats not a reason not to buy them theyre geat trucks and i would highly recommend them the silver s class are also really great and look for the m class that might come out that p-rod was tellin me about he said they were just testing em right now but they could come out soon theyre a lot different then any of the silvers that theyve made before but theyre really good so im gonna get those when and if they come out

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I first got Silver A Class and skated them for two...”

written by jackskater on 11/10/2008

I first got Silver A Class and skated them for two months, i noticed that they loosened up a bit easily after about a month and a half, but besides that they are great, they grind so smoothly on metal and concrete, and the turning is great, there also really light.
One bad thing - it seems that the kingpin bolt is skinny and my regular sized tool wont lock on to them, making it hard to adjust the tightness. i dunno why this is but anyway....
I ditched them for some Krux which ive skated for two months but the Krux turning was rubbish to me. So today i put my Silvers back on, and went to the biggest skate park within about 30 miles and tried them on everything, ledges, rails, ollied off some drops which tested their strength, and i love em again, they are still loosening up but only to the extent where you have to tighten em up like twice in the whole day.
Theyve held up Great for two months of use with A LOT of grinding i like silvers and would reccomennd them, i'm gettin some S-Class soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The Silver a Class are very good trucks if you can get...”

written by on 30/09/2008

The Silver a Class are very good trucks if you can get used to or already skate loose trucks. Silky grinding, looks swish and the axel caps help alot. Kingpin snapped after about 3 weeks but i skate pretty tight, hard to get snapped kingpin out and hard to find replacement kingpin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Silver A Class trucks are mad, they have lasted me a...”

written by on 09/08/2008

Silver A Class trucks are mad, they have lasted me a while, and im getting a new pair tomorrow =] but dont make them tight because they will snap eaily if tightened to a certain extend, so skate them loose

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you live near MK(Milton Keynes), ARKOLOGY SKATE...”

written by on 11/07/2008

If you live near MK(Milton Keynes), ARKOLOGY SKATE STORE is the place to buy these. Forget BBC (Bucks boarding center), Arkology is cheaper, more silver's to chose from, and a great place to buy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you get the chance get these trucks”

written by on 01/07/2008

If you get the chance get these trucks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“These trucks are way better than those other silver...”

written by skatedude13 on 27/02/2007

These trucks are way better than those other silver trucks. These trucks are light weight and durable and for those of you that have stripped you axle caps, silver has specially designed their axle caps so they don't strip (there is a metal piece on the end of the axle cap so you don't turn it too far).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview