Life in the UK Online www.lifeintheukonline.co.uk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Life in the UK Online www.lifeintheukonline.co.uk
★★★★☆
3.7
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Life in the UK Online www.lifeintheukonline.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Life in the UK Online www.lifeintheukonline.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I have also used theory test practice material it was...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Theorytest on 30/04/2010

I have also used theory test practice material it was too easy to pass driving theory test, hazard perception test and practical test. So i will suggest that passing theory test is required to drive vehicles in uk. If you also want to pass then theory-test.co.uk could be the best option for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Shilpakalyane's Response to Theorytest's Review

Written on: 12/04/2012

Post and Search Potential & Adept Business Partners & Businesses of your Interest, to Expand & grow your Businesses Across the world. Avail the Services of Top Partnering Advisers and Consultants for Successful Corporate Alliances and joint Ventures for more visit bizeso.com

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Know if such a thing will be helpful. I took a lowest...”

★★★★★

written by checkm8 on 30/04/2007

Know if such a thing will be helpful. I took a lowest subscription available of 1.99 pounds just to check it out and i found it really useful and it really increased my confidence. I renewed my account again and only wished i had taken a longer subscription in the first place. I would recommend it to anyone mainly because its worth the money, Its affordable, to the point and the exam pattern is similar to the test i gave. It is helpful, definitely is

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Enrolled with the site after i saw the post on...”

★★★★★

written by pnarula on 16/04/2007

Enrolled with the site after i saw the post on www.reviewcetre.com. I would recommend people to enroll with this site if they want to get an idea of how the actual test is taken. I came across other sites which offer the same. But not at the same price. I think the best part i think is that a person can enroll for the lowest price of £1.99 and see what the site offers and then if they like it then renew the membership, and in doing so you still pay less than what the other sites charge. I think its good value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I was really frustrated when their service was down on...”

★★★☆☆

written by TSingh on 15/03/2007

I was really frustrated when their service was down on 12th. But they provided me a alternate link to practice my test and also extended my subscription free of cost . they have also been sending me regular updates on the status of the repairs they were going through. Overall a good experience

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Overall a nice site worth your money.”

★★★★★

written by anurag on 02/03/2007

Overall a nice site worth your money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice site”

★★★★☆

written by aspeedyboyuk on 26/02/2007

Nice site

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Anurag's Response to aspeedyboyuk's Review

Written on: 02/03/2007

Thanks for the tip . Will look into the site. Was looking for something similar

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview