Americarx.com www.americarx.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.6
43.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Americarx.com www.americarx.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Horrible experience! I wish I had read the reviews in...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 10/02/2011

Horrible experience! I wish I had read the reviews in more detail before I bought from them. What a rip off........Hungy for money and giving you headackes in return!
Such a GREEDY Company.....I wish somebody would check how they do business, and shut them down....Utterly disgusting!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“As of 9/22/2010, this is not yet resolved. AmericaRX,...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by rightfootclub on 23/09/2010

As of 9/22/2010, this is not yet resolved. AmericaRX, seller of this item, placed the wrong photograph of this product (it is now a different image). It took many months for them to give us a shipping label to return the item and they have not given us a refund. Amazon is not helping us since they said the date is passed the period where they can assist us even though we've called the number multiple times and made many notations on our account. AmericaRX asked us to "hold on" and "not return our item", they gave us an odd $6 refund, which makes no sense...come to find out, they did this so that the period passed where we could not make a comment on the Seller Feedback. Please spare yourself the pain and pay a few extra dollars to a more honest vendor.

Item(s) Subtotal: $88.98
Shipping & Handling: $17.84
-----
Total Before Tax: $106.82
Sales Tax: $0.00
-----
Total for This Shipment: $106.82

ORIGINAL EMAIL TO AMERICARX VIA OUR AMAZON EMAIL ACCOUNT:

Return to Sent Items
Inquiry from Amazon customer Ailene Michel
From: Ailene Michel
Sent: Tuesday, March 23, 2010 9:02 AM
To: AmericaRx

I have not heard from your company since my last email on December 10, 2009. This is my follow-up email.

To re-cap, we received formula that did not match the image of the bottle on your website. This image is the product that we wanted and expected. This is a very big disappointment as we spent a lot of money on your product and shipping and had to wait a very long time just to find out that it is not the product we wanted.

Your company has already apologized and confirmed the incorrect product image and now you are asking us to pay for the shipping on the wrong product that you sent us. This is wrong and unfair.

We have requested that Amazon re-open the A-Z Claim. Before that claim is closed, we will need a FULL REFUND to our account.

We DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY WE WERE GIVEN A SIX DOLLAR ($6) CREDIT on our Amazon.com account when we should be receiving a FULL REFUND as well as A SHIPPING LABEL for us to return these incorrect and unwanted products to you.

Thank you,

Ailene

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service I received from AmericaRx.com. I ordered...”

★★★★★

written by Rachealsusi on 24/08/2010

Great service I received from AmericaRx.com. I ordered medline at aug 9th,and I got my product package with in 4 days, I received my package on 12th aug. Awesome service for my order. I received my product at good price. I joined in dollars club to get savings for my future orders. I really appreciate AmericaRx through reviewcentre site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Oh NO! I wouldn't recommend this site. This place is...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 24/06/2010

Oh NO! I wouldn't recommend this site. This place is horrible!. I wouldn't even recommend this site to my enemy. I'm still waiting for my products and feel I will never get them. I'm am so disappointed and upset. Never and I mean NEVER order anything from this site. Please don't!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They are awful. After almost a month of waiting for...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by imaharry1 on 21/01/2010

They are awful. After almost a month of waiting for the order or even any type of communication, there is nothing. I did call their customer service on 4 occasions, and each time I was lied to. Each time, they said the order would ship in one to two days, and each time it was a lie. I think only by accident, finally someone let it slip that maybe one of the products was on backorder, but they werent sure. Even then, they said one to 2 days. This was over the course of 3 weeks. Additionally, the wait to talk to someone can range up to an hour. Some of the people answering the phones have awful english skills and are really difficult to understand. It seems to be a game to make people as frustrated as possible, in hopes that they will just hang up. Its like buyer beware. If you want to cancel the order, they want to charge you a fee. Even if its because they cannot fill your order. Ripoffs. This is a really bad store, and not at all what they advertise.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“AmericaRx is providing more offers for our...”

★★★★★

written by americarx on 17/12/2007

AmericaRx is providing more offers for our convenience. Really I am getting products with low cost. I am saving more money by dollars club. Getting free shipping when i order $100 above.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“AmericaRx is a good site for health and beauty...”

★★★★★

written by krishnacvr on 18/12/2006

AmericaRx is a good site for health and beauty products. It is very easy for customer navigation, and I felt it was very easy to find out the checkout.

It is good helpful site for health products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview