DKNY Summer Fragrance Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
86% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Strength of Scent

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
DKNY Summer Fragrance - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“This perfume was a let down! I expected a fresh summer...”

written by rosiehalliday on 02/10/2010

This perfume was a let down! I expected a fresh summer fragrance that would last at least 3 hours but I found it didn't stay on very well and to be honest I would have been better buying a body spray. It's a pleasant smell but does not last!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ Buying DKNY Summer Fragrance is money well spent. ...”

written by imtheperfectme on 14/02/2009

Buying DKNY Summer Fragrance is money well spent. the great thing about it is that I actually got it on sale at T J MAXX for only $29.99 in Atlanta...what a steal! When I run out of this perfume, I will definitely pay full price at a dept store if I HAVE to. I love Donna Karan! Another favorite of mine is Cashmere Mist. CM is the sexiest scent I've ever smelled. So fresh and clean, I love the bottle but, the 3.4 oz bottle is too tall to fit in my handbag. Doesn't really matter since this scent lasts all day! WOW, I love it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I absolutely loved the 2008 DKNY Summer Fragrance it...”

written by jan hawkins on 19/11/2008

I absolutely loved the 2008 DKNY Summer Fragrance it ticked every box for me.
rarely do I find a perfume I like so much, or one others pass comment on when I am wearing it - well done DKNY!!

I would love Donna K to bring this one out as one of their perfumes to buy anytime - not just in the summer

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First found DKNY Summer Fragrance at Edinburgh airport...”

written by on 04/07/2008

First found DKNY Summer Fragrance at Edinburgh airport 17/06/08 and expected to get it in New York but no luck. Waiting on my grand parents returning from a holiday after buying it on their way through Edinburgh airport! Also hope it comes out in a carry size bottle too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“DKNY Summer Fragrance is a fantastic perfume that...”

written by on 02/07/2008

DKNY Summer Fragrance is a fantastic perfume that lasts for ages, i brought it at the airport in 08/07 and use it every day and still have loads left now in 07/08!!!! Great value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Lovely light summer fragrance. Really lovely fruity...”

written by vertmill24 on 16/05/2008

Lovely light summer fragrance. Really lovely fruity smell, like grapefruit. Try it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“DKNY Summer Fragrance has a nice fresh summery smell....”

written by jeaniew on 14/05/2008

DKNY Summer Fragrance has a nice fresh summery smell. A really nice fresh summery smell suitable for teenagers. Bad point doesn't fit in your handbag

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview