Gemselect www.gemselect.com

Gemselect www.gemselect.com
★★★★★
4.8
98.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Gemselect www.gemselect.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Gemselect www.gemselect.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Thank you, GemSelect!”

★★★★★

written by PhoenixAdams on 11/04/2024

Thanks to GemSelect, I can create the pieces that I imagine. Their site is easy to navigate, in order to find the right color, shape and size stone that I need, and their prices are excellent. Shipping, customer service, etc. are all top rate. I look forward to buying more stones from them.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful gems, perfect service”

★★★★★

written by LaraDougherty155 on 05/04/2024

The gems are beautiful, mails have been answered immediately, the shipping took a few days, but it was totally uncomplicated

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love Gem Select!”

★★★★★

written by Desertchick on 04/04/2024

I have been purchasing stones for years. I am a silversmith and a collector; so, I look for the best in stones to go into my work. When I purchase from Gem Select I am never disappointed in my purchase. Unlike other sellers that show you a photo of a stone then your stone is only one of many, you never quite know what you are going to get. Gem Select shows you the photo and when you purchase you know it is that very stone you are purchasing. When you purchase your stone the photo is removed from the site because it is a one of a kind. You can not find another just like the one you ordered. It is that stone, your stone. I am always excited by the stones I get from Gem Select. The photos are not only lovely, but once in hand you see that the stone is even more exquisite. I am never disappointed in a purchase. I just ordered a Malaya Garnet and I am so excited about it and can't wait to set it because I know once set it is going to really show beautifully in my silver piece. The pricing is fair and when you have the stone you see that what you bought is truly worth the price. I will continue to purchase from Gem Select for years to come.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service and quality”

★★★★★

written by DonaldBell on 10/10/2018

I have used this company many times over the years. I am impressed by the service they provide. The stones I have bought have always been of high quality. They are well-cut and as they are described on the website. I am fortunate to have a friend who is a gemologist. I always get her to have a look at my purchases. She as always found them to be what the purport to be. This is very reassuring. She always mentions the quality of the workmanship in the cutting. Sometimes I have had special requests, and I have found GemSelect always willing to accommodate me. I highly recommend this company. The service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“best of the best”

★★★★★

written by jasonfraser on 19/09/2018

this team is great,i been buying from gemselect for 8 years, never any hitch, always fast to dispatch, gems are always as described in listing, the first place i look, when i really want something

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent & Pure Gems in Unbeatable Price”

★★★★★

written by shivyogi on 13/03/2018

Great and Excellent Gems , with surety of Purity ....Great selection of Gems for Astrological and other benefits ... wide range of Gems ...Excellent Team ... If you are looking for any gem in your budget , you can find from Gemselect..I would like to strongly recommend for Colorful Gems... You will receive the same .. what you see on website.... Name GemSelect is in proper way to Select-Gem...... I am wishing Team Gemselect for their great effort of selecting Gems from all over the World.. Stay Blessed- Stay Happy - Stay Healthy- and Stay Wealthy with Pure- Excellent Gems-from GEMSELECT..

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Stunning gems and very helpful customer care”

★★★★★

written by Jepsyyy on 10/03/2018

I recently ordered an apatite gem. I waited one month because of the slow Italian shipment service. The customer care was aslways so nice and helpful. I trusted them since the first moment. About the gem what can I say. Absolutely stunning and well cutted. For sure I will buy from them again.!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“thanks for very good purchase!”

★★★★★

written by dfMcCurdy20 on 28/02/2018

I'm always very satisfied with the purchases at GemSelect and always would like to recommend Gemselect highly. I especially appreciate the competence of GemSelect, the high quality of the gemstones and the full informations noticed about the gemstones one can rely on. Markus Maurer, Germany

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Trusted gemstone site”

★★★★★

written by Ahmados on 16/01/2018

Hi, I was searching many days to find the perfect and the must trusted site to buy gemstone from it. I love gemselect because they put every detail about the stones and they mention the kind of treatment if its treated very detailed which makes me loving it more the variety of gemstones they have and the quality. The prices are very good compare to the market. Customer service are one of the best services i ever seen they reply very fast and they solved my problem without any delay. I couldn’t find a better site. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Shopping Experience”

★★★★★

written by azafiqaz on 24/11/2017

I have been going through gemselect website for sometime. The web is easy to use and have a wide selection of gems depending on your budget and taste. The payment is hassle free and the shipping is fast. Immediately after payment, you will get the tracking number. Once received the order, it was exactly as expected. Mesmerizing!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excited jeweller”

★★★★★

written by McClurefc260 on 18/08/2017

I love scanning thru the gem select web site. There is a huge range of unusual and different gems I would really love some bigger stones as well especially some tzavorite garnets Stones are really well described and photographed

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you for the great service!”

★★★★★

written by amcul on 27/04/2017

I ordered an opal doublet and needed delivery within 3 to 4 days. A small purchase obviously but of great importance to my customer. I initially checked the wrong box for shipping and immediately e-mailed customer service but this was the weekend and they were already closed. Monday morning I had an email waiting on me with instructions to correct my mistake. I received my opal within 3 days and couldn't be happier with the product and the service. I highly recommend this company!  April 2017

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great customer service, with integrity!”

★★★★★

written by faithlee on 10/02/2017

I needed a chrysoberyl cat's eye for a ring, because I had lost it's stone. Gem Select was one of the very few who had this stone. I emailed them with my situation, giving them the size of stone I needed based on the ring setting. They advised me that none of the stones seemed to meet my needs, and recommended other stones. As I really wanted a cat's eye, I decided to order that which seemed closest to what I needed. I was given excellent advice concerning shipping and handling. Upon receiving the stones, I realized that indeed they weren't right for my ring. I emailed them again, asking if perhaps they had other cat's eyes which were closer to what I needed. Once again, they very graciously informed me that none of their stones would most probably be appropriate, and I was given a return code. I received a full refund right after they got the stones back. Gem Select takes time to write their customers, doesn't try to make a sale when they honestly think the product will not be suitable, and is patient, prompt and courteous in all their dealings. Bravo! I will certainly not hesitate to recommend them or go back to them should the need arise!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“19.71ct Round Cabochon Orange Cream Star Moonstone...”

★★★★★

written by Claysi1973 on 01/02/2017

Thank you! Shopping pretty! Excellent communication and fast delivery! My highest recommendation!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Services Towards Clients”

★★★★★

written by guSalazar336 on 29/01/2017

Satisfied, comfortable with excellent services and aside from that, I would introduce the products to my friends and relatives when ill be back to my country about its genuity, nice and wonderful stuff. I have likened to its smootness and design., and I have no dislike at all.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Stunning moonstone ring”

★★★★★

written by Debra8 on 09/12/2016

I asked to have the ring resized to a larger size. It was no problem at all. Staff are amazing so helpful and very professional The ring itself is absolutely beautiful, a stunning moonstone set in silver. I love it, I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Gem Select for all your gemstones and jewellery. I previously purchased a beautiful large citrine gem, even a jeweller here in Australia couldn't believe how beautiful it is. Postage was so fast I wasn't expecting it to arrive so soon especially with having it resized. I will be purchasing more gemstones in the future.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service and gems”

★★★★★

written by bgWilliams39 on 03/11/2016

This is a great place to buy gems. The website is very detailed and easy to navigate, gems arrived as they were described. The service and communication from the Gem Select team has been fast and efficient and their English is perfect. Great for international buyers. The delivery was a bit slow, although my order was shipped very quickly. I find Australia does take a while to clear items through customs. I will be back again and again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“NO PROBLEM!”

★★★★★

written by MaximoSheridan178 on 29/09/2016

Items arrived without problems. Totally satisfied with my order, would recommend. Also, great customer service, that is something hard to find these days. Best Regards

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service! great gems!”

★★★★★

written by 392Ross on 16/09/2016

I bougth saphires and it was just i thougth!! Great service! i will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Absolutely reliable online retailer”

★★★★★

written by mcHagan244 on 09/09/2016

In the modern world People have forgotten values and have learned to thrive selfishly ignoring words like "HONESTY" but GEMSELECT has revived those instances of giving importance to values like HONESTY and FAIR trade in a time where online retailers are sprawling the market with GEMSTONE both real and fake but GEMSELECT is the only RETAILER and Wholesaler who keep their promise with support at every juncture with care to make sure the best and the selected product reaches the individual. KEY to GEM business is honesty as many people who think they are experts will be lost easily in the quagmire of duplicity. GEMSELECT has given me as a customer the kind of honesty and support required in the gem market and has exceeded my expectation in doing quality business. I am truly grateful to them for the honesty shown in communication and deliverance. It is a dream come true shopping with GEMSELECT was the best ever experience one could have. I still want the packing to improve, it is a negligible regret, nevertheless it is one. I thank them very much for the wonderful experience in associating myself with the GEMSELECT team in its entirety. I have my experience with GEMSELECT and this is my personal opinion. THANKS AND REGARDS BALASUBRAMANIAN.K

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview