Bruce Springsteen Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bruce Springsteen - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“springsteen at wembely”

★★★★★

written by dannyquinn147 on 22/06/2013

as a lifelong fan of the boss i was always looking to see him live but the chance never arose until recently.for that to come at wembely was a dream come true.bruce did not disappoint either ,right from the first song he rocked wembeley with an energy that defies his age.a true rock legend ,if u get the chance see this tour,its a class above anything out there at the moment.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“London Rocks !”

★★★★★

written by on 17/06/2013

Fabulous seats. Tickets, though not arriving until the week before were always carefully tracked and there was good communication throughout. Bruce Springsteen is fabulous and his E street band are amazing-he just seems to get better and better. You would do well to better this concert anywhere in the World. He really is Mr Charisma and his band house some of the best musicians in the World. What a treat! Didnt even matter that we didnt know some of the songs-you just had to appreciate a fantastic sound and enjoy the moment ! I went to walk this morning with a spring in my step. Thanks Bruce and the band !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Another great night from The Boss”

★★★★★

written by on 17/06/2013

Getting into Wembley stadium is so much easier now with tickets bar coded but other than that there is not much to say. It was a great night, the weather held, and Mr Springsteen was in great form. The only downside was that the row was rather busy with people having to refresh themselves on a fair few occasions. As usual the tickets from double8 good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Double8ticketing safe and sound”

★★★★★

written by on 02/04/2013

Booked my tickets with Double 8 on line, bit nervous as the first time I had used them. Very easy to do, concert is in June some time and tickets arrived today, lots of time, wasn't even getting nervous! Came via Royal mail special delivery, very discreet, and very safe, had to collect from Post Office as I wasn't in. So far so good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bruce Springsteen Awesome Concert in London”

★★★★★

written by Mssminx on 26/07/2012

I took my dad to see Bruce Springsteen and the E Street band in hyde park and it was a great show! The atmosphere in the crowd was electric and the show was really uplifting! Springsteen really knows how to connect with the audience and gets them going and he knows how to have a good time with the crowd. He gives you your mony's worth by doing a 3 anda half hour set, with no break! Not bad for a 62 year old. I liked the fact that when he sings, he gives you his all and not only did he sing rock, he sang gospel which was so uplifting and he also sang some Irish songs. There was a bit of everything. You left the concert feeling inspired. And to top it all Paul Macartney came on at the end to perform two songs with Bruce which really got the whole park rocking! Great evening with great musicians.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding Boss gig as always”

★★★★★

written by Muzza50 on 16/07/2012

I purchased my ticket with Double8Tickets, the first time I have used them and was a little nervous as you hear so many bad stories about internet ticket sellers. Absolutely fine, no need to have worried, would recommend them. As for The Boss, first saw him in 1986 and still never fails to deliver a superb performance.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Springsteen - Hyde Park 14/7/12”

★★★★★

written by on 16/07/2012

Got my ticket request in early fro Double8 as I needed to know I had the gig sorted. Thanks to prompt delivery of the ticket I was happy I knew I was going. One of Bruce's best concerts ever (appearing with John Fogerty earlier in the day was an extra bonus - love him too) magnificent versions of nearly 30 songs some which I had never heard live before despite seeing many shows and then the finish with McCartney was stunning despite me not being Macca's biggest fan. In fact he looked a little overawed when he came on. The turning off of Microphone's by the council at the end didn't damage the images but one more song would have been nice. I'm just a fan but if you want any more recommendations read the reviews. Yeah I paid a big booking price but I wouldn't do it if I couldn't afford it. Value for money ...... don't be silly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview