No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion (yellow bottle) Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Application

  • Quality of Colour

  • Durability

  • Value For Money

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“How to get”

★★★★★

written by aaa54brat on 07/07/2011

Contact the US distribution. This is a Canadian product. The email I found to contact them is: [email protected] I am urgently waiting for a reply.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“bought it years ago, getting old...need a new bottle...”

★★★★★

written by on 23/05/2010

bought it years ago, getting old...need a new bottle Where can I buy it

I love it, no mess when it rains.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion (yellow bottle)...”

★★★★★

written by on 26/06/2008

No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion (yellow bottle) went on smooth, no streaking. Gentle tanning over time for a more natural look. Where is the yellow bottle with the blue cap? I can't find it anywhere. Smells bad, but they all do.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 06/06/2011

If you find this, please let me know. I have not been able to find it either. The dark is out there, but I need the yellow bottle also.
Thankyou,
[email protected]

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion does not leave...”

★★★★★

written by on 06/06/2008

No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion does not leave streaks. Looks smooth when applied. Beats the more expensive brands. Can't find it at Walmart any more.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion is an excellent...”

★★★★★

written by on 25/05/2008

No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion is an excellent product that I found to be easy to use, looks natural, and can be used everyday.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It is very easy to apply, the color lasts long and is...”

★★★★★

written by on 06/01/2008

It is very easy to apply, the color lasts long and is even. The lotion actually feels good on your skin and it does not smell funny.It is very easy to apply, the color lasts long and is even. The lotion actually feels good on your skin and it does not smell funny. The only problem I am having is that I can't find any more of it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion (in the...”

★★★★★

written by susanc on 17/08/2006

This No-Ad Instant Sunless Tanning Lotion (in the yellow bottle) costs EUR12.99 for a massive bottle - its the best value ever!
Put on oil (it seemed to disagree with some moisturisers I used) and then layer on the tan & hit the sack: in the morning you've a really nice even colour.
Have been using for about a year and get loads of compliments on my 'tan'! My sister's friend recommended it and neither of us (though we were Lancome addicts before) have looked back!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview