Volume Black Sheep Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Volume Black Sheep - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Volume Black Sheep

Volume Black Sheep
Volume Black Sheep

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“the frame of the Volume Black Sheep is a solid frame...”

written by jesse cunningham on 12/04/2009

the frame of the Volume Black Sheep is a solid frame and light for the type of bike that it is mine came with all demolition components which i havent had any trouble with yet but i have allso take great care of the bike by tightening every thing before and after rideing and i have put some extra money into some of the parts but over all a great bike.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The frame is very good for the money and the forks...”

written by mxoli22 on 04/08/2008

The frame is very good for the money and the forks work well together with the frame. I would advise upgrading cranks pedals sprocket bars and some other components or you could just leave it and you still have a good bike.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Its a great bike but could be that little bit lighter....”

written by on 15/03/2008

Its a great bike but could be that little bit lighter. The Volume Black Sheep is a great BMX

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“The Volume Black Sheep is good for the money, you get...”

written by on 05/03/2008

The Volume Black Sheep is good for the money, you get what you pay for. Its a pretty good bike, looks, the frame, brakes etc etc is all great

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“a sweet bike thats krhaackin awesome”

written by on 30/12/2007

a sweet bike thats krhaackin awesome

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Volume Black Sheep BMX bike has a decent frame and...”

written by on 11/12/2007

The Volume Black Sheep BMX bike has a decent frame and is good value. Very good bike for the money, I would expect it to be more expensive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Volume Black Sheep are really strong, light and...”

written by nofearimhere123 on 13/06/2006

Volume Black Sheep are really strong, light and durable, and I have never had crank problems, and I have had it for 2 years.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Volume Black Sheep bmx is light and nimble,good...”

written by pimpsdotcom on 24/12/2003

The Volume Black Sheep bmx is light and nimble,good for trails and dirt jumping, with this bike you get alot of bike for half the cash!the only thing bad about this bike is that when you first get the bike the cranks tend to get very loose.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Selfesteem1's Response to pimpsdotcom's Review

Written on: 15/02/2004

thanx m8y i want a new bike so im just gonna have 2 go off the reviews of helpful people like u

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview