AirSupply Shipping Agents Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7
95.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AirSupply Shipping Agents - Ask a question now

Latest Reviews

“So glad I trusted them with our pet.”

★★★★★

written by patbran1959 on 10/06/2024

brilliant. Shipped my pet to the USA without a hitch and were Uber supportive all the way. Then when we needed to ship her back again even better and more supportive. A special thanks and our eternal gratitude to the wonderful woman who dealt with us, thank you so much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Should not be in business - evil owner ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by adamgodfrey2023 on 22/03/2024

We paid £3,800 for our two parrots to be safely transported to Cyprus, this includes the CITES paperwork and vets visits etc. While our birds were in their care one was ‘lost’ and died. They came up with an extravagant excuse as to how this happened and said sorry. They did not tell us it had happened until 36 hours after the event, denying us the opportunity to come and look for or rescue the ‘missing’ bird. The owner has zero empathy. He treated the situation like DHL missplacing a laptop. For those of you with pets I’m sure you consider them an extension of your family so you can imagine how upsetting that was. The owner tried to distract from their sheer negligence by suggesting I had threatened him in my response. This tactic can be seen in his response to other complaints online. It’s childish and pathetic and was to hide from any responsibility or accountability. If there was one ounce of truth in this he has my name, address and phone number to contact the police - he did not. If you want your pets to live please do not use this company. I have been in contact with all authorities including DEFRA asking for their permit to export to be removed. This company should not be in business. The owner should be ashamed of himself.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“❗️PassportforPets (umbrella company of...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 459Bowen on 25/01/2024

❗️PassportforPets (umbrella company of AirSupplyShippingAgents) is bad.❗️ They overcharged me, which they acknowledged and promised to return. It has been nearly 2 months since they took money from my account and I have still not had the money returned. I have had to contact an independent middle man to try and get my money back as they have begun to ignore any emails, Instagram messages or Facebook messages from me. Happy to DM screenshots for anyone interested. Please use an alternative service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“She took care of everything needed in a quick manner...”

★★★★★

written by Pt2285 on 24/01/2023

She took care of everything needed in a quick manner to help me get my best friend over the pond with me. She’s an amazing human. Will use again for my other bff soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“OUTSTANDING SERVICE”

★★★★★

written by KevinDouglas on 16/05/2022

I would highly recommend Airsupply Shipping Agents to anyone who needs to relocate their pets around the world. Dealing with her was always a pleasure. She was friendly, communicative, knowledgable and went above and beyond to ensure everything was in place throughout the whole process. This also included the liason with pets for Kenya, ensuring all the import licences and health and welfare of Belle was catered for before,during and after her flight prior to her onward transportation to her final destination. Thank you again for caring and looking after Belle through a stressful process.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service, recommended highly ”

★★★★★

written by Simo101 on 11/03/2022

Airsupply Shipping was most diligent in helping me bring my dog from Canada to the UK. She made a very difficult and stressful process seem easy and dealt with all my questions and concerns promptly and thoroughly. I very highly recommend Airsupply Shipping.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Couldn’t recommend more ”

★★★★★

written by amykinni on 06/11/2021

I couldn’t recommend this company more. We were moving out to the US with the military and couldn’t leave our dog behind. I got in contact with lots of companies, but by far this was the best customer service. The person we dealt with was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable, no question was too silly for her and always responded quickly. It was lovely to hear that she personally saw Rocky when he arrived for his overnight stay, she gave me lots of feedback and made me feel at ease that he was happy and settled. She was interested to hear how Rocky was upon arrival, making sure he had arrived safely. Their service was worth every penny, I will be recommending them to anyone that asks! Thank you yet again for helping us ship Rocky to the other side of the world, relatively stress free!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wonderful!”

★★★★★

written by Finallyhome on 02/07/2021

I’m at a loss for words at how amazing one staff member was to me. She took care of me when I didn’t know what to do. This was our 3 attempt to get our fur baby to the UK. She was so helpful even when I was crying on the phone, helped me the entire way through. Always answered my questions no matter how many I had. I’ve looked back and I have over 100 emails between the 2 of us. Without her we would have never made it. She never stopped until our fur baby was in my arms after the long journey. There was only one thing that I didn’t realize and that was that I had to leave the airport to get to the animal center. She may have informed me but I don’t remember I was so stressed. Thank you again for everything.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Moving our Pet Transatlantic”

★★★★★

written by Twillers on 01/07/2021

Just moved countries, and had the stress and worry about moving our pet too. We reached out to several Pet Transit companies but settled on Airsupply (Passportforpets). And we are so glad we did. They were outstanding! From initial contact, to answering our 250th email, they never faltered. She was superb, always professional and caring about our Pet. Day of travel, thanks to British Airways, was cancelled. Jess handled all the issues and got our Pet on to a flight the following day. Our Pet is now safey here with us, and we can't thank her and PassportforPets enough. No more stress or worry, thanks to her. I would recommend everyone use them to experience the same high quality, professional and caring service

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hassle free ”

★★★★★

written by Louc75 on 25/06/2021

Thank you so much to the person I dealt with for her help and advice with getting our precious puppy over to his forever home in Boston. She gave great advice and answered any queries quickly. Can’t fault the service and would highly recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Service ever !”

★★★★★

written by Eliesco on 20/04/2021

This is the best service I ever had. Was not the first time my cats did a long trip but the experience this time was awesome !! The company really know how to do its job and how to guide the owner through Brithis regulations that could be annoying !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best! ”

★★★★★

written by Loreng91 on 19/02/2021

The person at air supply helped us from the moment she said hello. She was so nice and informative. Gave us all the help and information we needed as well as sorting out a lot of things that needed to be done to get our pet safely. She took all the stress away and made every thing run really smoothly Thank you! I’ll definitely use air supply again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Trip from London to Stockholm”

★★★★★

written by Chellebok on 12/02/2021

I’ve been in contact with an agent over the phone and email for about a months time and they’ve been splendid! Always happy, priceworthy and great service! My girls got picked up by one of the agents of petsupply on wednesday morning, they saw a vet and then got to the cattery. The night in the cattery was good and then they got to british airways and I picked them up at the airport cargo! Very smooth and I would recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Responsive and easy to deal with”

★★★★★

written by TracyWestern on 10/01/2021

I as really nervous about shipping our Cat to Croatia. He is a very nervous boy and had to have an overnight stay which worried me and during a pandemic there were not many options! The staff were all so friendly and super responsive over email – always coming back within the hour. The process was really easy and all went fine. Thank you so much!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service, lovely people!”

★★★★★

written by Alayne8 on 15/12/2020

I had my cat Charlie sent from his old home in the UK to an airport in the US for me to pick him up. Before paying, I asked plenty of questions to make sure I knew exactly what was happening. All communication was done through email, and the people who helped me were extremely helpful and kind! He arrived perfectly healthy and happy! Passport for pets provided everything from picking him up to getting him to the airport, although I did have to separately hire a customs agent as he arrived after the day time customs was closed. All in all, an absolutely great service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service from Airsupply!”

★★★★★

written by MelissaTyler on 30/11/2020

Dealing with a person from Airsupply has been an absolute pleasure. She made contact with me before my pooches even left South Africa, she ensured constant communication which kept me at ease. The professionalism, kindness and support that I received from her was second to none! She continuously assured me that the utmost care would be taken with my boys and ensured that all important information was communicated with all parties involved was maintained. From start to finish I was kept informed. Even the driver was lovely. He made the trip from London to Newcastle on a Friday night to ensure our boys made it home to us, he called when he was approximately 30min away from our home. The friendliest gentleman around. Brilliant service. Highly recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“From SA and Portugal to UK”

★★★★★

written by Jarvis185 on 18/11/2020

Used twice now from both South Africa and Portugal to the UK. Both have been during the global pandemic yet the service has still been amazing. The agent dealt with me both times and she did an amazing job at getting them both to our door safely. She kept me totally in the loop both times and informed me of anything I was unsure of with quick responses back to my emails. Will use this company every single time from now on as we are planning to breed next year and hope to have our dogs shipped out to other countries. I will be recommending this company to everyone who asked for a recommendation. Also the dogs were brought here by a lovely man who was great at helping us get them out the van and dealing with all the paperwork etc. Fantastic company don’t think twice about dealing with them they’re great from start to finish and all super friendly!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Relocating from Kenya great service”

★★★★★

written by Paulcilville on 11/11/2020

Relocating from Kenya with your help took the stress out moving our treasured pets! Thoroughness along with diligence ensured a great service that I would highly recommend! The person I dealt with kept us updated at all times! Second time using this company I would not look elsewhere, highly recommended....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Like walking a little old lady across a busy road .”

★★★★★

written by Mobbygirl on 26/10/2020

With rapidly changing directives from the the Philippines I was in need of much needed guidance and advice . With a “gamble” into the unknown with a new Company to me and competitive price I was anxious regarding service and efficiency . I need not have worried . Initially I was guided to an initial departure for our springer through baby steps only to have to cancel through due to Governmental changes . Revisiting again months later we tried again , this time with new obstacles from abroad and despite exhausting an initial option that proved too expensive we settled on another choice . They were both patient and understanding and despite yet another bombshell they took the strain through clear and timeous direction and simply did “what it said on the tin “. No extras, no fuss , no complaint .Never too much fuss for them ,always responsive - no gamble for you !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Friendly, professional support - Peru --> UK pet shipping”

★★★★★

written by PeteJW on 21/10/2020

The person I dealt with from AirSupply was a great help bringing out pet cocker spaniel to the UK from Peru during COVID-19, when the regulations at HARC were constantly changing. She coordinated directly with the company shipping our dog from Peru, and was always one step ahead. Would defintiely recommend to others!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview