Price Gun Land Reviews - www.pricegunland.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Price Gun Land www.pricegunland.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid this company before regret ”

Written on: 06/06/2019 by 398Templeton (1 review written)

Totally disappointing with this company. I am place an order on Monday and expecting a delivery on Tuesday for my label (which been calling to the company to make sure that it is on stock and i can get it on time, they told me that if i order before 3pm and will delivery next day from 9am to 5pm). but on Tuesday about 3.30pm, i received a call from them told me that my order is not enough and i have have part of it (deliver on Wednesday)and the rest will be deliver by next week after production (further, they also told me that if i need then they will proceed my order). I need the label urgently therefore, i give a call to make sure that i can receive my label on time which they end up with nothing. They never value a customer which they never care about you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Unbelievable service and product!!”

Written on: 26/01/2012 by paulwilson1984 (1 review written)

Really pleased with my purchase. I got this pricing gun as my other one had given up after 3 months use. I found the Motex 2612 on the homepage of the website, it had some really good reviews and was a decent price. I clicked on it to see if there was any more information and it showed a chart with all the characters it printed and some example labels. The website also stated they did free next day delivery which was another deciding factor. I placed the order around half past 3 in the afternoon, not expecting it to be next day, but to my surprise it turned up at about 11am! I've used the pricing gun for about a month and a half now and it's brilliant. It is easy to use and simple to re-load. I would recommend the website to anyone looking to purchase a pricing gun and I will definitely be back again to stock up on labels when I need them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant to use website, excellent help was given...”

Written on: 24/07/2008 by ingen3456 (1 review written)

Brilliant to use website, excellent help was given when I needed to contact them. Would highly recommend people to use this business!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I was looking for a new pricing gun to label my stock...”

Written on: 15/01/2007 by moosei (1 review written)

I was looking for a new pricing gun to label my stock with, and I found this site on the net. I was impressed with their site, and I found what I was looking for straight away, and the price was cheaper than any site I'd looked at. What I was really impressed with was the next day delivery. It arrived by courier and it was free.

So, if anyone is out there looking for a pricing gun or labels for it, I'd highly recommend the Price Gun Land site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

385499_Ingen3456's Response to moosei's Review

Written on: 24/07/2008

I agree with this review because...it is spot on, brilliant advice.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“It was a simple transaction with Price Gun Land. I...”

Written on: 02/09/2006 by pccol (1 review written)

It was a simple transaction with Price Gun Land. I found exactly what I wanted quickly and without hassle. Checkout was painless and the Price gun came promptly. A pleasure to do business with them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

385499_Ingen3456's Response to 257999_pccol's Review

Written on: 24/07/2008

I found this review helpful because...it was useful knowing how good this site was before I purchased from it. Gave me confidence knowing I was buying from a reputable business.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The Price Gun Website was really easy to navigate....”

Written on: 16/06/2006 by eric99 (1 review written)

The Price Gun Website was really easy to navigate. They have a great range of price guns, and it was easy to find the right price gun and labels that I needed in no time at all. Their cart is really simple and easy to use, and it seemed to be secure.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview