Office Depot Reviews - www.officedepot.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
44% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Value For Money

  • Layout of shop

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Office Depot www.officedepot.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Office Depot www.officedepot.com

Office Depot www.officedepot.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“NOT CORRECT INVENTORY”

written by rickdalion on 27/05/2021

Called store in G'ville FL had office laser all in one. Order online and checked store pick up, paid $450. The receipt states shipping date. Called 800 support canceled order but could not pay on phone to 800 or the store for pick up. Had to recall courrier and he had to take charge card to store personally. 2hrs wasted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Office Supplies”

written by jelanijam on 27/08/2020

I like this office supply store and it has just about anything I need. They ship their items quickly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great!”

written by Patsbbq on 01/07/2019

The person I dealt with in copy and print is great! He knows who I am the second ii walk in the door! Makes me feel good as I'm a frequent customer because of my job. I'll miss you! Good luck with your future endeavors!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Marissaerinsmith's Response to Patsbbq's Review

Written on: 05/07/2019

My experience stunk! They have a full bookshelf of advertising business cards/brochures and have no clue it was ever sitting on a massive stand in from the them. Would not agree to the price they have listed. Just acted clueless. Annoying and unprofessional.
Just make an effort to figure it out! 1/2 a star. The guy was calm but even said he had no clue and didn’t care to call anyone to find out.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Meets my office supply needs with pleasant help when...”

written by Moshe15 on 01/04/2018

I buy office supplies once or twice a month. When I need assistance the employees Are always helpful and pleasant. It is my “ one stop-shop” place for office supplies.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Refused help with fax machine”

written by odEngland382 on 16/09/2017

I asked employee to help me with the fax machine and he refused to come over and give me a hand. He was not nice. That employee should not be in customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“bad customer service bad delivery”

written by AnayaJacobs270 on 22/05/2016

customer service is no good, they cant do nothing but type your problem in a computer and their delivery service is no good liars And cant deliver to the right address.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unbelievably disorganized and apathetic”

written by Danielle326 on 31/10/2014

I needed to order 12 chairs for a business waiting room...found a nice looking lounge chair for $399...I order all twelve (%5,100 w/ tax) but after submitting, recieve an 'hold' message. States only two are going to be shipped so obviously I call to find out about the other ten. I am told they are on backorder - no problem, what would be an ETA?...told there's no ETA...I ask are we talking; days, weeks, months or years? She tells me that they may never show as they may be discountinued (although they are shipping the two they had). I tell her the situation and she wants to sell me 'similar' chairs...I tell her I really cannot order two of one style and ten of another...this goes on for ten minutes until I get a supervisor who cancels the order then immediately tells me all twelve will be deliverred at the same time Monday...great, repurchased them (Actually had to process the same order 3 times. Monday - two chairs show up...where are the others? you guessed it - back orderred...when might I get them? Go back to the beginning of my story and thats where I am....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“poor customer service”

written by xgJoyce54 on 18/09/2014

we went to office depot in woodhaven,mi on 9/15/2014. the item we wanted to purchase was electronic, we wanted to test it before we purchased it. The item was costly, so we did not want to take it home, find out something was wrong,then have to go back to the store to return it. we live quite a distance away. Anyway we were told that we could and they would not let us test it.I have shopped at office depot for years, but will think twice before I go to this store again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“TERIBBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE”

written by KrishSanders on 30/05/2014

Parted company the first time with this company as they conned us - quoted prices - honoured them the first time and then reverted going forwards and wouldn't refund. Tried a year later and couldn't number the amount of times they have forgotten to place my order, missed things off my order, delivered the wrong item. Never again-cheap prices, atrocious service - find a supplier you like and just ask them to match their prices! Much better idea!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview