Cif Multipurpose Cleaner With Bleach Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Cif Multipurpose Cleaner With Bleach
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cif Multipurpose Cleaner With Bleach - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cif Multipurpose Cleaner With Bleach

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Cigarettes bleach spray”

★★★★★

written by jaArsenault173 on 27/07/2022

Can not get this anymore it made my kitchen smell fresh only have one bottle left please bring it back. Every other cif product is in the shops why has this been taken off sale. I tried flash spray the smell made me feel sick I threw it away.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Discontinued product that should be brought back”

★★★★★

written by on 05/04/2012

Loved this product - can't get it - have tried others - nothing compares!! What a shame

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I found CIF with Bleach fantastic for cleaning , why...”

★★★★★

written by on 28/02/2011

I found CIF with Bleach fantastic for cleaning , why can I not find it in the shops now. It was especially good for stainless steel and ceramic sinks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I have recommended this product 4 years even b4 it...”

★★★★★

written by on 04/02/2011

I have recommended this product 4 years even b4 it became cif. It was the only cleaner with multi use and had the cleaning power. 10 people are gutted fetch it back cif please.ps I was a cleaning manager and nothing elsecame up to the cleaning power of this!!!.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I thought ciff bleach was brilliant also, has this...”

★★★★★

written by on 18/11/2009

I thought ciff bleach was brilliant also, has this been discontinued as likewise I am unable to find this anywhere. If anyone can find it in dublin please mail me I know I'm sad but I loved it. [email protected]

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This product is absolutely fantastic at cleaning...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/11/2009

This product is absolutely fantastic at cleaning anything! Why can I not find it in Tescos, Sainsbury's or anywhere any more? Surely it hasn't been discontinued!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Cif Universal Cleaner With Bleach is amazing, this...”

★★★★★

written by julesberryss on 30/01/2009

Cif Universal Cleaner With Bleach is amazing, this cuts through anything...
just spray..blink..wipe..10/10
but can be a little pricey.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“We bought two bottles of Cif Universal Cleaner With...”

★★★★★

written by MEPalmer on 19/01/2007

We bought two bottles of Cif Universal Cleaner With Bleach about 3 months ago, but now it has disappeared from the shop shelves. Why?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Joolz1810's Response to 275048_MEPalmer's Review

Written on: 13/10/2008

Where has it gone??? It was THE best thing for cleaning the shower now I can't find it any where!!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Covina on 4th February 2024 Report this content
Why can you not buy it anywhere?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview