Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser
★★★★☆
3.8
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Papadoms”

★★★★☆

written by jackpolaj on 05/06/2013

"Papadoms All the Wayy!" i have visited Papadoms and enjoyed the food. After a week, I searched on internet but They did not deliver. I really did not want to leave the house and wanted Papadoms. When i checked on some web sites I saw that they had different menu to what Papadoms had in the restaurant. But then my friend told me about MySalivation.com - My Salivation Delivers. I ordered food from them for delivery from tayyabs and it was just what I wanted. :) very happy I can order now, given the weather has been so bad. ;)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Flimsy, flat-pack design in metallic plastic”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 10/01/2013

This looked great on the website, but I assumed it was metal, and it should be made explicit that it isn't. I was staggered when I realised that I'd paid £15 for this cheap looking bit of plastic. It's meant to be a gift for a friend! What's more, it wasn't even delivered in a rigid cardboard box to protect it, thus it arrived with several permanent dents in it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Generally a great item which looks good.”

★★★★★

written by on 12/03/2008

Generally a great item which looks good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Fantazio Black Tassimo T disc Dispenser looks neat...”

★★★★☆

written by anotherMarkUK on 02/01/2008

The Fantazio Black Tassimo T disc Dispenser looks neat and tidy. Easy dispensing. Great idea, but way too expensive for folded vinyl plastic. Because of it's construction, it isn't that stable. Looking at pictures before I bought it, I assumed it was injection molded and was disappointed to find otherwise. I would have preferred a three box holder as four is a little on the large side. Having said that I do like it, it's just too expensive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser is a...”

★★★★★

written by bsherie on 27/09/2006

This Fantazio Black Tassimo T Disc Dispenser is a great idea - I believe in the invention of the Fantazio people. It's a great little way of displaying your T-discs and showing off to guests. It also arrives in some pretty funky packaging!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Fantazio FTDD1 Tassimo T Disc Dispenser comes...”

★★★★★

written by SecBB on 05/05/2006

The Fantazio FTDD1 Tassimo T Disc Dispenser comes fully assembled. It just needs to be filled with Tassimo T Discs. I use mine free standing, and it looks great alongside my Tassimo machine. It is easy to choose the flavour of T Disc you want, and it tidied up my cupboards from having loose boxes in them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bertie's Response to SecBB's Review

Written on: 08/05/2006

It's made by Braun then. Should be OK.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Secbb's Response to SecBB's Review

Written on: 09/05/2006

Not sure it is made by braun, got mine from www.fantazio.co.uk, the machine itself is made by braun but I don't think the dispenser itself is??

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview