Girls Date For Free Reviews - www.girlsdateforfree.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.6 / 5
19% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Girls Date For Free - www.girlsdateforfree.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Girls Date For Free - www.girlsdateforfree.com

Girls Date For Free - www.girlsdateforfree.com
Girls Date For Free - www.girlsdateforfree.com
Girls Date For Free - www.girlsdateforfree.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Site taken over by scammers”

Written on: 01/10/2017 by Keithg147 (1 review written)

I have chatted with several ladies, but every time I have had a request for money or gifts. They ladies are never where they say they are: A few days ago I was approached by a lady, who on her profile stated she was in Lerwick (Shetland Isles). Then received a message in which she was from Leicester, but was now in Ghana. I then received an email from the lady, and this time she is Australia, but in Ghana!!! I emailed her and pointed out she didn't seem to know where she was from. Also attached to her email were a couple of pics. I immediately knew she was a scammer - as I had been approached previously by a lady with those pics (and in my email I pointed that out as well). Also her emailed pics were very different to the profile pic. I have since found a lady on the site - too far away to start a relationship, but it is lovely to chat with her, and to share our experiences of the many scammers here (male and female). I wouldn't recommend the site to friemds

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Erikajerry's Comment

Written on: 18/08/2020

I have 10+ years of experience in web content marketing and the world of online social media in general with GirlsforDate.com.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“I have just been in contact with a member and it ended...”

Written on: 29/07/2017 by Scarlet1983 (1 review written)

I have just been in contact with a member and it ended after a couple of days. It started well - but as usual she was not where she said she was. Said to be in London - but then in Ghana. Also not surprisingly the photo was different when emailed. It came to an end (as usual) with a request for money. Internet bundle. I have emailed her to say I see her as a scammer - but no response received. We will see.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Mods are rubbish”

Written on: 12/07/2017 by Edwards227 (1 review written)

Been on site a few weeks been banned more than on Mods have there favs in chat and if they do not like you they ban and block you they are might to rep the site with mods like that people will leave not pay money to chat to scammers when mods are blocking real people they need to get rid of flame mod and angel mod amd mo mod they are useless and rude and do site no good what so ever i have many friends on site who will now be leaving and not paying for this rubbish from mods they are bullies And if you complain to admin they ban your account but do not tell you The site is full of scammers and fakes guys get messages only to be told they have to pay when they pay the messages are from scammers and the site was investigated for this in 2011 nothing changed they are all regs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Where's everybody gone!”

Written on: 09/05/2017 by nightlite (1 review written)

I returned to this site after not using it for over a year, well the last time I was there, people were actually using it. When I returned not one women was online, the place was like a ghost town. Not a whisper, seems everybody has given up and gone. I don't know how the owners can still charge full membership to anybody wanting to join when there are no members. Just my observation but I think as a concept online dating is well and truly dead, most sites you visit the activity is very low, people don't meet up anymore, whether through lack of time, or never being serious in the first place, but I think online dating has had it's time, you only have to look around to see so many single people in this country.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★☆☆☆

“disgracefal”

Written on: 10/03/2016 by scotsbabe2016 (2 reviews written)

hello, I think the sites not being looked after very well, lots of bullying happening and not a lot being done, but I do wonder if members are taking it into their own hands and reporting it, some that have been banned for life, changes their ip address, to come back for more! have lost good friendships due to stirrers, I really don't know what they gain out of bigotry, its a joke!, the men are worse moaners than woman LOL, all I can say here is think wise, play safe and report it, I am north of the border, its like play follow my leader grrr, they don't have flirting skills and its so annoying to see them follow my footsteps

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Why does this site allow schemers to basically run...”

Written on: 17/02/2016 by Scriber38 (1 review written)

Why does this site allow schemers to basically run the sight. I joined up and within minutes there were all these profiles interested in my page, lol even in the States and Holland. It's a bit of a joke, asking people to pay for this rubbish and as mentioned previously young girls soliciting via webcams!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Gold diggers”

Written on: 29/12/2015 by AliaHenry96 (1 review written)

The place is full of young girls trying to make a buck of you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Popjoy14's Comment

Written on: 29/12/2015

This is a dating site that I'd never join. The name is so off putting...

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“absolute waste of time”

Written on: 19/10/2015 by popadom (1 review written)

this site is a waste of time and money, i signed up for a 2 or 3 day trial and it auto renews too full membership and i dont wanna be on it, its rubbish now ni cant log in too cancel my trial period ffs

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ Awful treatment!”

Written on: 18/08/2015 by Lailah255 (1 review written)

i used this site on and off for a couple of years. Merciless bullying in the rooms which have become noticeably quieter and quieter with only regulars inhabiting them. Newcomers are mostly taunted into reacting badly and then banned by moderators who are clearly friends with the perpetrators. Moderators also appear to report new female profiles a lot as scammers meaning they cannot then chat in the rooms. This happens especially with attractive females. The dating sites administrative department and management do nothing to stop any of it. It is quite clear that the moderators are running the show, not the owners of the site with a select few favourites who rule the rooms. I rarely use the rooms now, preferring to chat in private but the goings on in the rooms is very alarming. The regulars  all appear to know each other and regularly bully those who are new or who do not fit the click. Reports to the site do nothing. I have been horrified at what i have witnessed from these people, even more horrified at the cms joining in when they are supposedly there to ensure protection of chatters. I am surprised this site has not been investigated as it clearly breaks its own terms and conditions regularly. i have spoken in the rooms in the past and there are also a lot of scammers according to many of the male chatters withe many of them actually being scammed for credit card details. There are many dating sites out there although not many with chat facilities but i would not recommend this site at all for the chat rooms unless you are extremely tough skinned and can stand to have abuse hurled at you or are able to stomach it hurled at other people.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unsolicited Service”

Written on: 05/06/2015

Just found out I have been paying for a service I don't even recall having solicited. Please cancel. Don't even know how long this service has been charging me. Don't even have a user name or password.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“18 41”

Written on: 23/12/2014 by YasmineEmery308 (1 review written)

lias your a nice girl .myname is jason vissers i am 41 year old men and i am single no kis at all but i wood like some

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs!”

Written on: 19/11/2014 by 103Gilbert (1 review written)

Just left this site after a year in the UK, nothing but scammers in Ghana and Nigeria wanting money (one asked for $18,000) anyway seeing as the women don't pay to join I doubted their commitment to this site (my time on their pretty much confirmed it) and as the guys have to pay, even charged extra just to contact non female members, all I can say is I would not recommended this site to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dcroissant's Comment

Written on: 25/06/2015

This site has new owners now, but nothing's changed. There are fewer female members now, sad that this site has just been left behind, by Tinder etc.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“CHOCK FULL OF RIP OFFS”

Written on: 16/11/2014 by KamrenBain (1 review written)

IF...You want to meet tons of SCAMMERS.... many from GHANA AND MIGERIA, this is the place....their security is HORRIBLE. There are women who put their residence as.."aol", USA. here are MANY women from Ghana and Nigeria, who SAY they are from the U.S.... use a U.S. city, , and once you talk to them, they're LOOKING for someone, to send them "aitime"...or visa, passport, and a plane ticket to the u.s. ...OH they "love you" and you're the "right one" LOL!! LONG STORY SHORT This is a site for men AND womaen..with many rip offs on it...BUYER BEWARE!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't Even Look At It!”

Written on: 20/01/2014 by BSG61 (1 review written)

Another of the latest things involving bots that would come into the AOL chat rooms. Anyway, they bait you with a really fast connection. All customer driven. I tried to contact them to cancel. I couldn't find it. I changed credit card numbers just so they can't re-bill. Chinga Chinese and Facebook lets them on.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“good site”

Written on: 20/12/2013 by t--rog (1 review written)

its a good site to chat with the chance to meet but could do with a couple of free days every so often??

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Mooseuk's Response to t--rog's Review

Written on: 12/08/2016

This reviever is obviously part of the company. There's no way on earth is this a good site. Been there, done the payment rip-off but thankfully i don't have the t-shirt. Absolute rubbish sit & company. I think you might find that they're registered in Cyprus

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“this is a brill site”

Written on: 19/12/2013

this site is great you make friends have the meet the ones you want and want to meet you. You can have a rite good chat n laugh im just sorry I couldn't rate it higher

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Interesting”

Written on: 19/11/2013

I love the site so much

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“discrete and secure”

Written on: 11/11/2013

A decent enough site with opportunity to chat although a little expensive

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Girls date for free”

Written on: 13/10/2013

This is the worst chat site ive ever been in, the chat room is full of bullys, mods are hopeless wont do a thing if its somebody they know doing the bullying.I have tried to report things that go on in room to no avail.Mods give out there phone numbers to certain members who seem to run the room.If people try to stand up for themselves mods then step in and ban you if your not on there favourites list.People get banned but keep coming back with different profiles, ip addresses never traced on there.Do yourself a favour stay well away from this site!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bullyhater's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2015

Agree wholeheartedly with everything you have said. Certain moderators are now joining in with the bullies and looking at the date you have written this, I imagine the bullies are the exact same ones as are still running the rooms. I too have complained but the moderators are lying and even though I have sent in screen shots that I and others did no wrong, the site are not looking into it. Next step is reporting it to an online ombudsmen as the site have a responsibility to members that they are not bullied or harassed. When it is their moderators that are also bullies, it steps up a notch. If the site don't sort it then it will be shut down.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Mothership64's Comment

Written on: 06/02/2015

I couldnt agree more .... two years on .. and nothing has changed

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“do not join”

Written on: 14/03/2013

I would really just like to agree with all the other posters on here, it is a total rip off. I posted a profile on the site and within hours i had 40 or more messages from women all supposedly in towns from the surrounding area, obviously then you had to pay to read them. Not one of the messages was genuine. The thing is, once i had paid money and joined i did not get another message. My 3 day trial ran out, (i had cancelled repeat billing) surprise surprise, i had a dozen or more messages which if i wanted to read i had to pay. Here's another thing, all the ladys who supposidly messaged me had profiles from local areas, this was clearly rubbish.....Look i could moan all day about that site and all its sister sites that it tries to get you to join. Leave well alone, RIP OFF MERCHANTS..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview