Quick Trip Removals - www.quicktripremovals.com

Quick Trip Removals - www.quicktripremovals.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Quick Trip Removals - www.quicktripremovals.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Quick Trip Removals - www.quicktripremovals.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Incredible service!”

★★★★★

written by VictoriaStoN on 25/11/2023

We had a complicated cross country move which could have been horrible but these guys made it all work. They skilfully loaded the van, running up and down stairs from our second floor flat for three hours with some very heavy items, even advising on packing or actually packing certain problematic things. They then drove 200 miles and unpacked it all, finally arriving back in London at 4am. Real dedication and all done with politeness and a smile which totally transformed the whole experience into something bearable, and absolutely worth every penny. Couldn’t recommend them more highly to anyone wanting to move stuff around. Just wish they’d stayed to help me unpack - but even this was a joy, when I finally realised not one thing had been broken! Moving as it should be, Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by BMildon on 25/02/2023

The 2 guys were extremely friendly and professional. Great all round service. They even shared their lunch with me. With highly recommended using them. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service - highly recommend ”

★★★★★

written by Jessicabarnes321 on 12/09/2021

I have haws quick trip removals for a number of office moved and they are fantastic. Everytime they provide a very efficient and professional service and I can rely on them to complete each job to a high level with minimal stress. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic job and very professional!”

★★★★★

written by fredricherrera on 27/07/2021

The person I dealt with and team were great. They arrived on time and worked hard throughout ensuring every piece of furniture was bubble wrapped then wrapped with black packaging film. Not a single corner was missed. I was more than happy with the service they provided, and most of all both he and team were friendly in a professional way. I will use quick trip removal again in 12 weeks time.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Done quick and efficient”

★★★★★

written by LaurenMunn412 on 05/04/2017

We moved from a flat to a house, the job was done quick and efficient, everythink went well, all our stuff was wrapped accordingly

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service! ”

★★★★★

written by gideonmountford on 23/03/2017

Used this company for a move from a flat to a house. They were very professional, smiles on their faces, and were excellent. They even offered to help unpack! Great value, would use again and recommend! I was concerned that I had too much stuff for the Luton Van, so they came round free of charge to check out my contents, and assured me that it wouldnt be a problem! And as they said, it fitted comfortably in the van. Nothing was a problem for them, they turned up on time, and were very efficient.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful and value for money”

★★★★★

written by chipa on 17/02/2017

Quick trip removals were super helpful and efficient. They came at the agreed time, called beforehand to be clear about what was needed. The flat I moved into was a 2ndfloor walk up (no lift) and no street parking. But quick trips had no issues at all. Overall I would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Service with a smile”

★★★★☆

written by ljooste88 on 30/11/2016

Good service from these guys. They were quick and efficient and had all the supplies needed.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service, highly recommended”

★★★★★

written by D.W.A on 05/10/2016

Really recommend this company, easy and regular communication and best price by far on quotes I received. I enquired only 3 days before move but was accommodated to suit me. When they came, movers were professional yet friendly;quick yet still taking care of our things. The sofas that took us ages to move in were out in minutes! They also cover a big radius (we moved from London to Dorset). It really helped reduce the stress and I would use again without hesitation. When I needed to contact them after the move to get a receipt/invoice sent for work, they maintained their great service and didn't just ignore me even though they had already been paid (unlike some other companies...).

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“simply the best”

★★★★★

written by CannonO'Sullivan on 19/05/2016

I was impressed with the quality of service of delivery which was prompt and professional and with the pleasant and friendly disposition in the way it was carried out by the staff. Also that the job was competitively priced. I would highly recommend them to family and friends and will be using their services again in the very near future.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“simply the best”

★★★★★

written by Chee-a-Tow on 17/05/2016

I was impressed with the quality of service of delivery which was prompt and professional and with the pleasant and friendly disposition in the way it was carried out by the staff. Also that the job was competitively priced. I would highly recommend them to family and friends and will be using their services again in the very near future.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview