Dracula Removals Reviews - www.dracularemovals.co.uk

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Dracula Removals - www.dracularemovals.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Dracula Removals - www.dracularemovals.co.uk

Dracula Removals - www.dracularemovals.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“fantastic removal team”

Written on: 21/02/2013

I would like to say a big thank you to Dracula Removals for the fantastic job they did shen moving my 5 bedroom house. I was very stresses as it was a very big house,with lots of expensive furniture and valuable things. The price was very competitive and their staff very polite and professional, they handled everything with great care and fantastic skills. Don,t get stuck by the name, Dracula Removals is a remarcable removal company and I think is worth getting a quote from them, I think you will be very impressed. Great job,guys

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very helpful removal team”

Written on: 18/02/2013 by Donnapatella (1 review written)

Not only was their quote the cheapest (they even came to visit beforehand to make a note of everything that was to go), their reviews gave us the most confidence to select them. We have moved many times and know the pitfalls involved. We opted to pack ourselves and so they provided all the packaging in advance. We gave them a provisional moving date but had to change this several times along the way due to unforeseen circumstances but this did not seem to be a problem for them. Claudia in the office was always helpful and accommodating. On the day, they arrived as promised (and at a time to suit us) and worked tirelessly throughout. They dismantled our furniture and reassembled it again in new home. Nothing was too much bother. Even the parking restrictions in our new home did not pose a problem for them. We had quite a bit of furniture for the two of us and were moving from a house to a 2nd floor flat. There were no breakages in the process and so overall, very pleased. We were moving on a budget and so Dracula ticked all the boxes for us. I'm not sure they would compare to Pickfords or the like if you were moving house large scale but certainly for customer care, hard work and efficiency, they really hit the spot.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Don't be scared off by the name, Dracula Removals are...”

Written on: 12/12/2012

I was apprehensive about using the company because of the name 'Dracula removals', I was also concerned after the evaluation visit, when a smaller vehicle than what had been discussed by other companies, was suggested for the move of a 3-bedroom house. I expressed my concerns to the manager, and she assured me that it was all in hand and the furniture would fit as suggested, she dealt with my concerns with patience. On the day of my move the two guys arrived early, they were friendly and polite and worked really quickly and efficiently; within a couple of hours. The way they packed the boxes and furniture was fantastic, every bit of space was utilized. They handled the dismantling of furniture and fragile goods with care. They made the journey up north at good speed and my goods arrived safely by mid afternoon allowing us time to unpack and settle for the evening. The entire service overall was really fantastic, more than value for money, having had quotes for more than twice the amount and companies that would not pack, travel for up to 3 hours north and deliver my furniture the same day?! I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a fast, efficient and value for money service, I will use them again when I next move. What a Great moving service!

Natniss's Comment

Written on: 03/01/2013

Great service! The guys moved me efficiently and quickly in a few hours and made a difficult day really simple and totally fuss free! Thank you. Natalie

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Heavy Equipment Moving”

Written on: 02/10/2012 by telerecording (1 review written)

The firm did an excellent job at moving some very heavy equipment, demonstrating care and ingenuity whilst handling it. Their services are reasonably priced too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality friendly and great value for money”

Written on: 30/05/2012

Terrible name for a company, but they did anything but suck my blood. It was a very good price and the service was spot on. No complaints - which is more than I can say for the last time I used a removal firm. Highly recommended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A + service”

Written on: 19/01/2012 by iuliajubili (2 reviews written)

Recently moved from a 3 bedroom house from SE London to North London. We would like to highly recommend Dracula Removals to anybody that nedds to move houses, as they proved to be very professional, very polite and highly skilled! We were particulary worried about our furniture, as it is pretty expensive and we wanted somebody that has experience in dismantling and reassembling the furniture. Those guys were amazing, they helped us with everything and took a great care with our new floor, which was very important for us. As well, they were very accesible in price and they provided us with all the boxes and the packing materials needed for this job. Very please with their service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A+ Service”

Written on: 19/01/2012 by oanaretegan (4 reviews written)

We recently moved from a 3 bedroom house from SE London to North London. We would like to highly recommend Dracula Removals to anybody that nedds to move houses, as they proved to be very professional, very polite and highly skilled! We were particulary worried about our furniture, as it is pretty expensive and we wanted somebody that has experience in dismantling and reassembling the furniture. Those guys were amazing, they helped us with everything and took a great care with our new floor, which was very important for us. As well, they were very accesible in price and they provided us with all the boxes and the packing materials needed for this job. As I have a big collection of china, they did all the packing for us and we had no problems at all with anything. The moving process was very stressful for myself, but they just made everything easier! And, if you can believe, they offer a cleaning service, so we've used their cleaning team to clean the house and we ware impressed, definitely I would highly recommend Dracula Removals!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dracula Removals - house removal london”

Written on: 18/01/2012 by juliana123 (2 reviews written)

Hi, I used Dracula Removals a few months ago and I would like to say that I am absolutely amazed and happy having to find this removal company! They are based in North London and my house was in South London, but that didn't matter, they showed up for a survey and gave me a very reasonable price! Not only they helped me move my belongings, but they also packed and secured my belongings! I was very frightened and worried about moving, about my furniture and my collection of china, as I never moved before and it seemed like a frightening process!! But they have been very professional, the staff was very helpful and they are experts and highly-skilled in assembling and disassembling the furniture. Their prices are very competitive, they offer an hourly rate and a flat rate, depends of your demand. I am very happy with using this company, at first I was a bit reluctant about their name, but I was soon to find out how professional and skilled they are. If you need boxes and other packing materials, they can provide you with that so you will get a quote which includes everything you need. As well, they have got a storage, we had to store a few pieces of furniture for a month, and it really helped us to find a company which offers everything. Saying that, can you believe that they offer cleaning services as well? We had to leave the house cleaned after we moved, so we used Dracula Removals Cleaning Team for the job and we couldn't be more happy, about the price as well! I highly recommend everybody to use Dracula Removals, you won't be dissapointed! They are performing removal jobs all over the UK and Europe.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview