Landlord Direct Reviews - www.landlorddirect.com

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
97% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Landlord Direct - www.landlorddirect.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Landlord Direct - www.landlorddirect.com

Landlord Direct - www.landlorddirect.com
Landlord Direct - www.landlorddirect.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent, Professional and Value for Money Service. ”

Written on: 04/08/2022 by JosephCrawford (1 review written)

As a landlord I always use Landlord Direct because they are very efficient, pleasant to deal with and they have excellent knowledge of everything related to letting matters. Their staff are very motivated, keep me updated as to progress and, above all, I know I can trust them to do a great job. In addition the service is very fairly priced and that's a reflection of their commercial awareness.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service in property letting ”

Written on: 25/04/2022 by Ndop21 (1 review written)

Puja has been so helpful in setting up the let for our student property . Nothing has been too much trouble . She has provided an excellent service . Many thanks Puja

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional, effective and efficient”

Written on: 15/08/2019 by Davidinmiddleton (1 review written)

All too often, it's necessary to chase individuals and businesses for information and updates. I for one find that irritating and wholly unprofessional. No such issues with Landlords Direct. I received a thoroughly professional service, with regular updates and call backs as requested. Great value for the effective and efficient service that I received. Go elsewhere? No chance!

Galaxytrinityinternational's Response to Davidinmiddleton's Review

Written on: 18/05/2021

Best website so far

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service ”

Written on: 08/08/2019 by Robles33 (1 review written)

We have used landlord direct quite a few times now and service provided is excellent , very knowledgable staff and friendly , will go the extra mile for any queries you have . Thank you to you all .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Second to none”

Written on: 06/08/2019 by Lettingexpert (1 review written)

I was highly satisfied with the landlord direct letting service. On this occasion, I prearranged my property advertisement prior to my holiday. Upon my return and true to their word, landlord direct posted my advert in good time and on the agreed pre determined day. I also received a fast response to the advert from the Interested parties via Landlord direct and that led to a quick prospective tenant application. The referencing process was also efficient along with the issue of the tenancy documents Overall, a seamless and pleasant experience at a fair cost.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'd never use anyone else”

Written on: 06/08/2019

We have been using Landlord Direct services for several years for our rental properties to find tenants, general advice & reference checks & contracts. They are so friendly & efficient particularly Puja & we couldn't do it without them. Highly recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommended service ”

Written on: 06/08/2019

I have been using this service for a number of years and am highly satisfied with the all round service and end results in the letting of my properties,i have recommended this company to my Landlord colleagues.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Landlord Direct Tenant Find & Referencing”

Written on: 05/08/2019 by FletcherFaulkner485 (1 review written)

I have been using Landlord Direct for just over 8 years and my view is one of total professionalism. Advice is always informative, timely and relevant (with regard to recent legislation). I always use the same contact (Puja Kapadia) in Landlord Private Letting but all of the team are knowledgeable - I would definitely recommend Landlord Direct.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent support and advice”

Written on: 05/08/2019 by Kathleenk105 (1 review written)

By far the simplest way to advertised properties, and with the excellent service and advice from the staff, it makes the task easy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Property rental in Wimbledon”

Written on: 18/06/2019 by WimbledonLandlord (1 review written)

I have used Landlord Direct for several years. I have always been very happy with the service provided which is fully comprehensive and competitively priced. I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future for future rentals.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service provided to landlords”

Written on: 13/06/2019 by paulwilliams82 (1 review written)

After several weeks of trying to source a tenant via alternative means, landlord direct had prospective tenants contacting me within a few days. 2 viewings later and the property was let. Fantastic service and friendly team (Puja) Would defo recomend and will use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic”

Written on: 13/06/2019 by Bobcheltenham (1 review written)

Fantastic company to deal with staff are amazing nothing is too much trouble I’ve used in the past I would use again .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Successful House Rental with Tenancy application”

Written on: 10/04/2019 by Gonzales1966 (1 review written)

Landlord direct placed my property on Rightmove and within a week I found a tenant. They arranged all that a landlord would need to proceed forward with rental; including Contract Agreements as well as credit and reference checks on applicants. Fantastic service and so very helpful. Highly recommended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Puja is amazing ”

Written on: 18/02/2019 by gyOlson116 (1 review written)

Puja is very helpful , thorough , informative and goes out of her way to help . She has given pre and post advice and if it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t use your service . She is a breath of fresh air and complètes get how to support you as a landlord and provides excellent advice and customer care . I’ve recommended you to 2 sisters due to puja only !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very Professional”

Written on: 11/02/2019 by winter25 (2 reviews written)

Landlord Direct: I use them for all my lettings I find them very professional and friendly – they always reply to e-mails and get the lettings sorted quickly doing the Advertising - Tenancy Agreements and References I would not hesitate to recommend them they make it very easy for both the Landlord and the new tenants. And an important thing I will add you deal with just one person in the office. And the cost is very good for what they do. So thank you Landlord Direct for another successful letting.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hassle-free service”

Written on: 21/11/2018 by ShyamKan (1 review written)

The cost of the service has been value for money - both for me and my tenants. The ease of registration, follow up by LandlordDirect agents, viewing requests and process for references have all been good. The advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be using them again in the future for my lettings requirement.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Landlord Direct advertising property to rent.”

Written on: 22/07/2018 by Cazz58 (1 review written)

Very efficient process with professional, trustworthy staff. They are great value for money and I use them everytime I need to find new tenants for my properties. Most correspondance can be done online or by phone but they do also have an office in West Bridgford, Nottingham for both tenants and landlords to access if necessary.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Value professional and personal service for Lets ”

Written on: 15/06/2018 by 208Stanley (1 review written)

As a landlord, its all important to find the right tenant, so you want exposure on a nationwide website and a professional service that can handle the enquiries that produces. Next, you need a robust system that can verify ID and check out the prospective tenants credentials with employer checks, previous landlord checks and credit scores. You also need a professional person who can help you interpret that information and any legal stuff and help steer you into selecting the right candidate. I've been dealing with LLDirect for over 5 years now and have to say that Puja is brilliant ! She has consistently provided me with a friendly, reliable and professional service which has enabled me to source suitable candidates.She is always approachable and there to offer her own personal view on more complex matters and without a doubt, she is definitely my 'go to person' for any lets I have ! And the cost of the service is a real bargain but don't let them know I said that !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I can rely on LD to deliver”

Written on: 22/05/2018 by Mohamedw1949 (1 review written)

Landlord Direct, particularly Puja, have been such a great help to me over the last 8 years. She has always been willing to guide, advise and help me through the complexities of letting and managing a property. There have been situations that have needed urgent attention and Puja has always been there to help with the problem. I feel I can rely on Landlord Direct to find my tenants, sift through credit checks and issue a suitable contract. Thank you Landlord Direct, thank you Puja.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Landlord Direct Review”

Written on: 22/05/2018 by Johnno123uk (1 review written)

I have used landlord direct on a number of occasions and have always been pleased with the results achieved. The service is always excellent and communication is always clear. I see landlord direct as a valued partner.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview