IronStone Legal Reviews - www.ironstonelegal.com

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
89% of users recommend this

Summary

Note from Review Centre: IronStone Legal was previously known as Demirtas Finance Ltd. 
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com

IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“PPI successful claim”

Written on: 08/08/2016

I have just received a letter to say that I am owed some PPI insurance and that is thanks to Dermirtas Finance. I had to fill a few forms in,which I don't enjoy,but really pleased I did,after previously ignoring any contact from such companies.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good”

Written on: 18/06/2016 by voMeredith136 (1 review written)

Very good company I get money back ppi so guickly process

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ppi”

Written on: 22/05/2016 by Emeliap1948 (1 review written)

Quick efficient good communications easy paperwork to fill in good response back and quick settlement with no fuss. Still waiting on my tax return

Demirtasfinanceltd's Comment

Written on: 22/05/2016

Hi Emeliap1948, thank you for your comment. It takes the HMRC about 2/3 months to process the R40 return.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Exposing the cheats”

Written on: 08/05/2016 by 69Hansen (1 review written)

Just give them the minimal information and somehow they come through for you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service very fast and very friendly ”

Written on: 07/05/2016

I will recommend everyone fantastic service they got very quick results my case

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“VG”

Written on: 02/05/2016

The staff were very helpful and the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exellent ”

Written on: 25/04/2016 by CortezCantrell (1 review written)

Very happy about your work. I'll always recommend it to friends that ask for he work that you guys do.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great”

Written on: 25/04/2016

They got the job done.money in the bank.what more could you ask for

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 23/04/2016

Had a great service, friendly, polite staff they helped me twice would definitely recommend them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 21/04/2016

When I first heard about Demirtas Finance I thought it was another sales call however after speaking with one of the marketing team, who was very polite and explained everything to me in detail I then thought that I would give it a go. I am very happy with Demirtas Finance’s services. They have won a claim for me successfully, also I have an on-going claim at the moment and they always update me via sms alerts as my claims develop’s I’m very happy and I definitely will recommend them to my friends and family. Great Job Guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good company recommend too everyone ”

Written on: 15/04/2016 by Ruizec162 (1 review written)

All my files win thank you too all Demitas finence

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good service”

Written on: 15/04/2016 by Jenkinsfv373 (1 review written)

Verey good service thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good customer service”

Written on: 16/03/2016 by mvMiranda1979 (1 review written)

Very good customer service and helpful staff. Very satisfied!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by mag6035 on 25th October 2018 Report this content
Does your company acknowledge whether your ppi claim has been successful or not as i have been waiting since since august to hear about my claim but nothing?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by drchriszilch on 16th March 2017 Report this content
Where can I find their fees for PPI work?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content DemirtasFinanceLtd Written on: 27/09/2017
Hi, the fees are stated on the contract in the pack that we may have sent to you if you reuested it. Additionally, our fees are stated on our website. As of today we are charging 30%+VAT (36% in total). We have already helped thousands of customers claim.
overview