IronStone Legal Reviews - www.ironstonelegal.com

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
89% of users recommend this

Summary

Note from Review Centre: IronStone Legal was previously known as Demirtas Finance Ltd. 
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com

IronStone Legal - www.ironstonelegal.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★☆

“Money I did nt have”

Written on: 22/02/2017 by Ryan452 (1 review written)

Good result little bit slow on getting final figure but eh oh

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“very professional ”

Written on: 16/02/2017 by Rollins284 (1 review written)

They have found money claimed where other have failed

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Confused”

Written on: 01/02/2017 by NatashaTodd17 (1 review written)

I have received monies from lloyds tsb which I informed one of your employees about, which I presume I owe you 30% of? You didn't seem interested in this, then you asked if I had received another form to sign which I said I haven't ,all I keep getting is text messages asking me to fill a form in I am confused. com,. I think your communication methods are not good at all. Still not got form, not sure what's going on?

Demirtasfinanceltd's Comment

Written on: 01/02/2017

Hi, please could you give us a telephone call so that we may assist you. Leaving unjustified feedback is clearly unfair. If you have any questions you should contact our helpful staff members who will immediately assist with any queries that you have.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“totally brilliant service ”

Written on: 18/01/2017 by Kirby86 (1 review written)

Brilliant service.ten out of ten .for all of your help

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good Service”

Written on: 05/01/2017 by MaliaWallace282 (1 review written)

I have been pleased with the approach of Ironstone Legal They are efficient in their follow up and they are good communicators They remind you as to what you should do on a regular basis Their approach to claims is thorough and they don't leave any stone unturned

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I think iron stone legal is very professional and...”

Written on: 18/12/2016 by 233Woodard (1 review written)

I am happy to bring my case to ironstone legal Which they friendly and helpful Also very professional . So I would recommend ironstone legal for everyone Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Successful claim for bank charges”

Written on: 17/11/2016 by 238Stuart (1 review written)

Ironstonelegal were a pleasure to work with. Simple forms that only took minutes to complete, excellent communication, fast results. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my claim plus it was all painless. I would definitely recommend this company. I can honestly say I have no complains whatsoever. Many thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“PPI claim”

Written on: 09/11/2016 by ajWiley324 (1 review written)

Ironstone legal settled my claim quickly. They did all the leg work. All I had to do was sign a few documents and a couple of months later I had my PPI claim settled. Very good service from start to finish

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very efficient professional service”

Written on: 02/11/2016 by Chrisdaisy (1 review written)

Have receive three different lots of ppi compensation through this company. Very polite and efficient would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“well done u”

Written on: 01/11/2016 by chass1230 (1 review written)

Others have failed but you came through it was not much but will get a couple of tanks of fuel Cheers

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My Review”

Written on: 28/10/2016 by Houstonhe41 (1 review written)

I have received a good and helpful service and would recommend this to friends and relatives.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Teri Anderson's Review ”

Written on: 21/10/2016 by XavierWhite (1 review written)

I am satisfied with the service. I would recommend it to my friends and relatives and tell them that they would get a good and professional service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My Experience”

Written on: 20/10/2016 by woAndrews132 (1 review written)

I am satisfied with my experience and would recommend this service to my friends and relations.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Money to spend.”

Written on: 17/10/2016 by Thankfull.2 (1 review written)

These people treated me with respect. Their forms were easy to complete & thanks to them i now have money to spend on things that are important & essential to me. Thankyou!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Payment Protection Insurance”

Written on: 12/10/2016 by Clark310 (1 review written)

I found out about this company on the website and I was glad that I chose them to deal with my claims the way they handled my claims was very professional notifying me every step of the way even when they sent me forms to sign I was notified with a phone call to let me know the forms were being posted. They even found the policies that I couldn't remember the policy numbers I couldn't remember the numbers for which I thought was very good making sure I received all my refunds for my miss-sold Payment Protection Insurance for all the ones I was not sure I could claim back.I have told all my friends and family if they need to claim back any P.P.I this would be the best company if the looking for a company to deal with their claims to sort out any claims they may have. The only thing I didn't like was there was a lot of paperwork to sign but I know it was needed to authorize my claims going through.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“PPI payment protection insurance ”

Written on: 12/10/2016 by Kolton1990 (1 review written)

I like that I was informed about my claims also when I was sent any correspondence I was notified that it was sent out and any paperwork that need a signature I was asked before it was sent that paperwork needed to be signed and returned even though I didn't have much information that they found my PPI and the claims were dealt with quickly and I was notified that the claims were settled the only thing I didn't like that there was a lot of papers to sign but other than that I will be recommending this company to my friends and family

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good service kept informed”

Written on: 09/10/2016 by Monserratw32 (1 review written)

Claim was stress free. They did all the leg work and I got a bit of unexpected spending money.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First class people”

Written on: 09/10/2016 by Abbottdn485 (1 review written)

Would deal with itonstone legal again first class

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“.”

Written on: 04/10/2016 by Felicity490 (1 review written)

Great . Really helped without any problems .I would gladly recommend your service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Been so helpful and made everything very easy ..thank...”

Written on: 04/09/2016 by Fatimas1960 (1 review written)

Made it all so easy to follow..and very helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by mag6035 on 25th October 2018 Report this content
Does your company acknowledge whether your ppi claim has been successful or not as i have been waiting since since august to hear about my claim but nothing?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by drchriszilch on 16th March 2017 Report this content
Where can I find their fees for PPI work?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content DemirtasFinanceLtd Written on: 27/09/2017
Hi, the fees are stated on the contract in the pack that we may have sent to you if you reuested it. Additionally, our fees are stated on our website. As of today we are charging 30%+VAT (36% in total). We have already helped thousands of customers claim.
overview