Fast Track Reclaim Reviews - www.fasttrackreclaim.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.2 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fast Track Reclaim - www.fasttrackreclaim.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fast Track Reclaim - www.fasttrackreclaim.com

Fast Track Reclaim - www.fasttrackreclaim.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“DONT USE THEM”

Written on: 13/07/2022 by Savannah49 (1 review written)

Terrible company, their commission is extorsionate and they said I needed to pay online but the online system doesnt work and my bank blocked it! ALARM BELLS! I then got a threatening letter they would take action against me if I dont pay in 7 days, I rang to pay over the phone and the guy was INCREDIBLY rude, actually shouted at me when I said the online banking doesnt work, actually said it did and shouted over me saying I owe money so I need to pay. This was after I had just paid! He was aggressive, rude and angry, I was actually astounded! I told him to drop his attitude and to listen and to not talk over me, I cant believe it! I only won a claim on £1200 and they wanted £500 in fees. DO NOT TOUCH THEM, please take this warning seriously they are absolute sharks and use bullying tactics how they are operating I really dont know.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Sent an invoice after two years..such bad practice ”

Written on: 07/02/2022 by JayvonSheridan313 (1 review written)

I received two invoices over two years after the claims had been paid. They demanded I paid immediately..would be calling me daily annoying me at work. So it was not my fault the invoices were sent two years too late! Such bad management from this company, I wish I had never bothered with them, also not providing details of the invoice either. My advice is stay away from them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Fast Track Reclaim is a trading name of Quickly...”

Written on: 20/05/2020 by WalkerKenney (1 review written)

Fast Track Reclaim is a trading name of Quickly Finance Limited DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! During the pandemic they have continued to send threatening texts and emails for a payment. I have made several calls and emails in response to their threatening letters & emails advising I have not been paid yet they ignore me. They have said they have contacted the bank but when I call the bank they tell me no contact from FT. FT has even told me to chase bank for payment - Hey FT IS THAT NOT YOUR JOB THAT IM PAYING YOU FOR?? I have had a lot of letters and emails threatening legal action if I don't pay When I called to check they couldn't care less. In such uncertain times these letters and emails are very upsetting especially when I have told them I really don't need this harassment and stress as I have just been released from hospital after suffering my 2nd HEART ATTACK. NOTE - I have never refused to pay but will only pay when you when or if I receive funds. I will be complaining to the FCA to report FT disgusting harassment AVOID THIS UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY!! Today I received another letter stating -Final Demand, do not Ignore and they will start legal proceedings in 7 Days,- Yet I have still not received any refund regarding a PPI

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 2
★☆☆☆☆

“For a company supposedly helping Really”

Written on: 16/04/2020 by prTrujillo1983 (1 review written)

Contacted this company last year and filled out an initial form for them to see if there was any PPI claim I was entitled to, then forgot about it, Few months passed and My bank contact me saying that I had been over charged PPI and they would be arranging refund. After a few weeks fast track contacted me with same info and said that I entered into aggreement and a payment was due to fast track reclaim. beyong the initial enquiry with fast track I never completed any further paper work so as far as I was concerned never entered into any contract with them? But since then they have produced copies that I supossedly signed with my signature but date hand written by someonwe else. I believe that from my initial enquiry they simply cut and pasted my signature and added it to further documents for their paperwork. Since about Feb when I recieved payment have been constantly hounded by these rude money grabbers to date since jan Have called me over 188 times and finally I have payed this disgusting leech company. My advice is never use them total discrace to the industry, would have been less hounded by Baliffs than this bunch of pirates Can complain to them but thats like asking a convict what sentance they wish to recieve, Is their someone I can take this up with such as a regulator?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Hemmy2020's Comment

Written on: 11/10/2020

You are not the only one. I have just read another review saying the same. Not signed anything but now being told they had.
I am at present having the same issue. Claiming I signed the letter of Authority when I know I didn't. I've complained to Fast track and the Financial Ombudsman.
Can I suggest you or anyone else. Even if it's in past make a complaint to the Financial Ombudsman.
Hopefully if we all do it we may beat these thugs.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jeymeg99's Comment

Written on: 26/10/2020

Hi I have just read you’re complaint with fast track . I have had a similar issue with them . Did you get anywhere with the financial Ombusman ? I am in the process of taking it up with them.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 8 2
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“i didnt even want to give a star at all - i used...”

Written on: 16/03/2020 by SAMI01 (1 review written)

i didnt even want to give a star at all - i used several companies to look into my ppi position - i NEVER AUTHORISED ANY to go ahead - however they did - i was communicating with Barclaycard Directly myself then suddenely received a letter from Fastrack stating they had won my ppi for me which i had already achieved speaking with Barclaycard myself! they are now harassing me with threatening texs and letters even though i have emailed 5 times and written and posted letters in 2020!which is ridiculous - as they dont reply to the emails, they to me are worse than the original ppi scheme its Self! THEY ARE ASKING FOR MONEY THAT I DONT EVEN HAVE - THE GOVT HAVE DEDUCTED THE TAX AT SOURCE SO THE SUM FASTRACK RECLAIM ARE STATING I HAVE RECEIVED IS NOT TRUE - I AM HAPPY TO PAY THE FEES BUT NOT THE AMOUNT THEY QUOTE AS I DO NOT HAVE THAT AMOUNT MYSELF!! DO NOT USE OR GET INVOLVED WITH FASTRACK RECLAIM I AM STILL TRYING TO GET A REPLY TO MY MANY LETTERS AND EMAILS

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 2
★☆☆☆☆

“Charge the fees which in my case were £400 even...”

Written on: 28/02/2020 by DawsonMartinez108 (1 review written)

Charge the fees which in my case were £400 even though I received nothing from the other company. Wouldn't budge and threaten me with court. Do not use these ever

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★☆☆

“ You do not receive the amount they quote you”

Written on: 27/11/2019 by Pearsondo1979 (1 review written)

Fast track managed to get my mum soMe ppl money but the amount they quoted was not what she received which is mis leading, also they are very pushy even before you receive your money, text four times, they were phoning twice a day,, received 3letters demanding payment also. Do not use them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use ”

Written on: 28/09/2017

Went through fast track to claim my PPI wish I never had, they claim to do all the hard work when it's you that needs to chase them, then when your bank etc gets in contact fast track go through a questonnaire but a week later your bank goes through the same questonnaire. They don't do anything that you can't do yourselves they take 25% including vat for sending letter to bank etc and sending you the same paper work you received from bank etc. Once you are told you are getting a cheque that's it they are on to you phoning email sending letters just for there payment it's a pity they don't move that quick sorting your claim. Then they take you off there books but the moment you get a letter from your bank stating they have found new evidence and your be receiving some more money fast track are on to you again they want paying for DOING NOTHING. Do yourselves a favour stay clear from FAST TRACK and do the claim yourselves

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Fasttrack Reclaim Company ,Demand Monies Via County Court”

Written on: 21/09/2016 by Yulianah420 (1 review written)

My Mother who's is 71 years old had a claim with fastback which had lapsed after a year. Fastbacka nightmare of a company, after a year sent my mother a county court summons to pay up for monies owed to them???? but no monies were paid out to her in the first place, , they were trying to get monies of my mother on deliberate misrepresentation of facts, which they're departments are not on the ball with, but anyway they sent out a county court letter, demanding monies, as my mother was unaware of this demand, anyway my concern is many people would have paid it, as these tactics are very unprofessional from a unsure company, in one hand trying to help out but on the other hand do not have a clue about what they are doing, This caused my mother many health problems and raising her blood pressure, which I truly believe this company is responsible for, they should compensate her for there unlawful acts, Which is obtaining monies by false pretences. This company is not professional , we demand compensation for the companies failures and causing health issues with my mother. We addressed this with customer service and they're responses are not relevant for the 100's if not 1,000's of people they may have made false claims against via county courts, Poor Service and unaware of county court actions when payment is not made ! Ref C157301.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 4
overview