48HourBooks.com Reviews - www.48hrbooks.com

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
48HourBooks.com - www.48hrbooks.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for 48HourBooks.com - www.48hrbooks.com

48HourBooks.com - www.48hrbooks.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Yes 48 Hours meets the Test.”

written by 35Woodward on 09/02/2018

I get nervous but they answer all my questions and I feel fine. My biggest struggle is how to get my files into pdf. I am reassured that there is a tech to help me with any problems. And, amazingly, a real human being answers the phone and does so quickly and politely. I did have a problem when I waited for them to tell me it was a go for printing but they were waiting for me to confirm the proof reading was done and I could tell them to go ahead and print. Also, since I live in the West it took about a week of ground transportation to get to me. Closing Thought: Let's go all the way with 48Hours today.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“THE REAL DEAL”

written by 362Serrano on 13/06/2017

I LOVE THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF THEIR PRODUCT. IT'S PROFESSIONAL AND A VERY FAIR PRICE. THEY DID A NEAT COVER DESIGN AS WELL. I WISH THEY COULD PROVIDE FULFILLMENT WITH AMAZON. MAYBE THEY SHOULD COLLABORATE WITH A DISTRIBUTION VENDOR OF EQUAL QUALITY.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional assistance is greatly appreciated. ”

written by DRSUZY on 09/03/2016

Working with Word 10 now for the first time; many problems which I asked the 48 Hrs. Staff to assist me with. Based on past performance, having published 15 books with them, I am confident they are always eager to help. Many thanks!!! Additionaly, I have always been very pleased with the quality of the books they have printed for me . . . with no headaches, side issues, etc. Very pleasant to work with, Thanks again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wow! What a relief!”

written by 1221927 on 07/10/2015

Real people who really talk with you, listen, and are helpful. And a website that is simple and comprehensive and clear. Couldn't have asked for more.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“How Impressive!”

written by Junioreen on 10/09/2014

Starting with 48Hours' "Sample Book and Helpful Hints," and it's beautiful focus on clarification of things, followed by prompt, helpful personal attention, 48Hour's exemplary ethics shines through. Though balance is always good, ALL of my 48Hr experiences have been very positive, resulting in this "unbalanced" review.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome company to work with!”

written by Vegabr355 on 22/03/2014

I am having my third book printed by 48hr. books. I love the ease of ordering. The people I talk to on the phone are always very friendly and helpful. The quality is great! I have recommended this company to a few of my friends. I will continue to do so.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My Dream Come True”

written by Creekmaven on 21/03/2014

After years of researching self-publishing, I never knew it could be sooooo easy. They held my hand through the entire process. Thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Your patience and expertise make all the difference!”

written by on 27/11/2013

This is my fourth book that you have done for me. I have had the help of a desktop publisher and designer previously. This time I've done it myself--with your help. Your help makes the difference. When I call and talk to one of your personnel, I can heal a smile in her voice. I have now place my order after two phone calls to the person I'm working with in your company. She is so helpful and has invited me to call anytime I need help--and I think that may be several times before I finally get the printed copy out. But I'm well on my way, and you have--and continue to--helped me get there. Thanks! God bless you for being patience, kind and knowledgeable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CHURCH GONE WILD”

written by on 11/09/2013

Very easy instructions Thank you so much !!! Godbless The prompts was very easy to follow !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview