Number Plates 4 UK - www.numberplates4uk.com

★★☆☆☆
1.9
22.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Number Plates 4 UK - www.numberplates4uk.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Number Plates 4 UK - www.numberplates4uk.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Do Not use this company ! ! ! ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AGray01 on 27/10/2015

I ordered a product from this company in August 2015 They very quickly took the money out of my account. Very soon after they e-mailed me saying that couldn't supply the product that I had ordered and that they would give me a refund, as at time of writing (27th October 2015) and after several telephone calls, which they don't answer, answer machine messages , and e-mails I still have had no contact or replies OR refund . I found they had a Facebook page and saw that several other people were having the same problem as me , as soon as I put a true but derogatory statement , within seconds they made a comment about my " defamatory" statement , they asked for a reference no to follow it up which I supplied straight away , and they haven't replied since ! I am not the only one , and I am sure I won't be the last .

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Nice service!”

★★★★★

written by Grant1955 on 16/06/2015

I received the plates and I am very happy with the quality and service. Recommending for this superb company!

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I orderd 2 sets plates ( £50 ) and didnt get what I...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by vaChandler100 on 11/06/2015

I orderd 2 sets plates ( £50 ) and didnt get what I had ordered so i emailed them as they dont know how to answer a phone. Emails back and forward for a few days and then I gave up. They said i got what i had ordered. ther returns policy is a joke as they DO NOT abide by it its just there to make you purchase.....STAY AWAY FROM THEM........there are better and cheaper companies out there

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent all round.”

★★★★★

written by paulo932 on 14/05/2015

The service and response was amazing, they turned an order around in 2 days to get it on time for a travel, brilliant service, thank you to all involved. Recommend.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wish I had read the reviews first ...................”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Sheridanwu325 on 09/05/2015

Just like every one else who has written on here this company is the worst !! I waited 2 weeks for my plates to arrive and then they were not what I had ordered. The phone goes to answer all the time. They don't return calls, messages left or respond to e-mails. Please do not use them. I am contacting Jersey Trading Standards to see what they can do. Should have read the reviews fist - it's not like there aren't others doing this !!!!!

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon

Dextoodex's Comment

Written on: 08/06/2015

i did the same thing they didnt send whatI had ordered. loads of emails back and forward ..this company are a nightmare DO NOT USE...there returns policy is an absolute lie

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Do not use”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AlexConrad on 23/04/2015

Stay away. Company just a scap. Takes postage but did not process and send order. Does not answer phone or respond on website. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“orded number platers didnt replay to e-mails or my...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by DaniellaSalazar188 on 20/04/2015

no happey 1 bit take money off you and don't here off what a ass hole hope some 1 will kick the **** out of you we all work hard to get what we what and u just take off u nob

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon

Martinoliver9999's Comment

Written on: 22/04/2015

Check out their Facebook page which they have removed from their website. Search numberplates4uk Facebook. Avoid at all costs based on many unhappy customers

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Promised but not delivered”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Gallowayxt1988 on 19/04/2015

Promised delivery in 3 days - 3 weeks later no numberplate - phone never answered, E Mails ignored. Took the money though.What a shower.

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Took My Money Emailed them Twice no one has got in touch ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Karterl346 on 14/04/2015

POOR compay i think its a sham as seems like lots of others have same issue. BEWARE OF THIS SITE, it looks good and professional but the phone doesnt work and they never reply

Click here to buy Car & Motorbike Accessories on Amaon
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview
Buy Products