Little Loans Reviews - www.little-loans.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
14% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Speed of Application

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Little Loans - www.little-loans.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Little Loans - www.little-loans.com

Little Loans - www.little-loans.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Please guys whoever is looking for loan, don’t go to...”

Written on: 26/03/2022 by Adiatu12 (1 review written)

Please guys whoever is looking for loan, don’t go to little loan. They will send an email saying you’ve been accepted and you only need to pay £50 to get your loan but it’s a lie, and they ask me again to pay another amount of money but didn’t end up getting it.  But God will make them pay for all this. They are fake company

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They call you to say you have been approved but you...”

Written on: 16/03/2022 by Lovellylooks56 (1 review written)

They call you to say you have been approved but you have to pay first instalment, I have just experienced the worst with this company on the 25th of Feb 2022 the company called and said my loan was approved so I had to pay £264.00 but when I saw the invoice it showed £263.28 I paid this over the phone and was told that after paying this my loan will be in my account within minutes when he called me on the 25th of Feb but on the 11th of March 2022 I paid first instalment and was then told to wait 2 hours I had a call from little loans and this was a shock to me for the person who called me then said I had to pay £349.00 on top of £263.28 I asked this person to transfer me for this £349 is not mentioned on the invoice I got that was signed and it’s not on little loans website terms and conditions and he said he was going to help me with the £349 query he called later and said the account team can’t do anything,I don’t think there is account team for this company I don’t understand how this fake company is allowed to trade in Uk, for it has destroyed my business. This company needs serious investigation before it does more damage than good. I was told I was approved for £10 000 loan that was sham. Their phone rings nearly 5 minutes the way someone will answer the phone. AVOID AVOID AVOID 

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“bad company”

Written on: 25/11/2017 by MikaelaPrince270 (1 review written)

they past customers on to others has not a direct lender you end up keep filling the application forms in but never get offered the loan beware of this

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“worst company”

Written on: 23/01/2017 by MeghanGriffith454 (1 review written)

little loans say you appoved but than pass your detals to others companys and you end up with loads of loans companys contacting you than you don't get approved

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“worst company ever”

Written on: 25/11/2016 by Wright89 (1 review written)

This is the worst loan company ive ever talked to, the guy I talked to was useless and when I said I didn't want the loan he told me to change my bank account!, a lady who was ment to ne his manager was even worst asking me why am I complaining about what he said if I didn't want the loan, they are a rip off and would recommend using Sainsbury's 100% better staff and loan rates

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“money taken from my account and no contact details”

Written on: 31/01/2016 by Reynolds361 (1 review written)

They have taken money from my account plus they have no contact number and the email address doesn't work

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Monty25's Comment

Written on: 06/09/2016

Yes just had the same thing happen, debits taken by a company Credit Portal after filling in details for Little Loans, tried to contact them both but no reply. Do not give them your details £60 IN DEBITS FOR CREDIT PORTAL'S ''SERVICES'' SO FAR and no loan or contact from either company..

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Good Service”

Written on: 03/09/2013 by holly1984 (0 reviews written)

I was looking for a fast loan to help me out when my cars alternator failed me and I needed to get it fixed to be able to get to work. I'd read all the horror stories about these short term loans but was desperate and this site looked trustworthy so I applied and was accepted for a £500 loan over 30 days. The interest was ok I guess for short notice and there was no problem with repayment. Overall very happy with the service and will use again if I ever get a similar emergency.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Joanna13 on 14th January 2014 Report this content
I'm looking to borrow 1,000 to pay the remainder of our wedding is this service good? How do you know what interest to pay back as it asks for bank details first so I don't want to give out details if I don't know what and who I'm paying.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview