KIS Bridging Loans Reviews - www.kisbridgingloans.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Speed of Application

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
KIS Bridging Loans - www.kisbridgingloans.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for KIS Bridging Loans - www.kisbridgingloans.co.uk

KIS Bridging Loans - www.kisbridgingloans.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Fantastic Company ”

Written on: 23/06/2021 by 309Willoughby (1 review written)

A person from KIS Finance has been my broker since 2017, the service I have received has been always first class. The two people I've dealt with have taken the stress out of buying the properties that I have purchased also getting me some of the best rates on the market. It is definitely thumbs up from me for KIS finance and a company that I would definitely recommend!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A Light In a Dark Place”

Written on: 07/10/2020 by Holmanry1 (1 review written)

Having exchanged on our dream house, the chain below us started experiencing difficulties and with less than three weeks left we were running out of time to get a plan B (Bridging) in place. In fact, the plan B was rapidly becoming the plan A when I reached out to KIS. I found KIS on the internet, reading a review just like this one and contacted them on a Sunday. After less than a day I had a decision in principle and we went to application with a great lender that my solicitor had dealt with in the past, and after just over 36 hours we had applied for the loan. In the end we didnt have to go through with the bridging loan, but I am 99% certain that we would've got it done in time with a good lender. Pretty amazing really.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bridging loan review”

Written on: 06/05/2015 by Janewright432 (1 review written)

I was extremely pleased with the efficiency of the process for the loan. I felt confident that the person I was dealing with knew what I wanted and the best product for me. He was helpful and informative at every stage.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fantastic service and attention to detail”

Written on: 17/04/2015

I was looked after by someone at KIS finance and if any bridging loan transaction can be classed as pleasurable that this was definitely the one. From the start he was attentive, thorough and extremely helpful. Mine was not an easy case as it involved a first charge on one property and a second charge on another. There were several complications and at one stage it appeared as though the transaction would not be completed on time, however, with his constant contact (daily towards completion day)and very helpful chasing of solicitors and regular contact with the lender I completed on time and am now moved into my new home. I cannot praise him too highly and I would definitely recommend KIS Finance to anyone considering taking out a loan.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Help when you need it”

Written on: 14/04/2015 by Moshe330 (1 review written)

Very helpful on the initial enquiry. When we started to fill in the forms we had a choice of electronic format or via the post. Any uncertainties were quickly sorted to ensure we were getting the correct loan for the job. We were completely inexperienced with these systems and we were guided through in a real professional manner. My wife and I would certainly recommend KIS as they enabled us to achieve our dreams.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bridging Loan Application”

Written on: 06/03/2015 by ReviewerBob101 (1 review written)

From my personal experience KisFinance helped me to get a bridging loan suited for my needs with professionalism and minimal fuss. From my personal experience I felt their knowledge of the market was good and I felt they understood my needs as a customer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A loan to make a dream come true”

Written on: 06/11/2014 by dickd (1 review written)

Coming from an "Old fashioned" background, the thought of borrowing in any form does not come easily to us. Having discovered a property that could literally make our dreams come true, it was therefore a massive decision to take on a bridging loan in order to secure it. The word terrifying comes to mind. I first contacted the adviser at Kisfinance, on a Sunday lunchtime, expecting an answer phone reply but no, he was there to take the call. Following a very informative discussion a quote arrived later that day. That first contact really summed up the rest of the process which took far longer than it should have due to the inadequacies of others involved in bringing the project to completion. He was always there, what ever the time of day, to answer queries and provide good advice whenever it was needed. He always had his finger on the pulse and knew exactly what was going on. But beyond the business aspect, he always had an interest in us as people, not just customers. We cannot speak highly enough of the adviser and the support he has given throughout the process. As I write we are looking forward to going and "Living the dream" tomorrow. Many thanks for making it possible.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“accessible simplified loans with full support”

Written on: 15/08/2014 by DarrellSawyer (1 review written)

The loan and the procedures were explained clearly and repeatedly when necessary. The link member made sure to understand our personal situation and we felt reassured by his understanding and competence. He was very friendly and took our calls at any time. He also called regularly to update me on progress. He liaised well with the company providing the loan so that all parties were satisfied.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“saved my property”

Written on: 04/08/2014 by Crawford1982 (1 review written)

I was in danger of being repossessed.My case was dealt with very efficiently and with great sympathy. The advice given was very helpful and appropriate to my situation. The threat of repossession of my property was postponed for sufficient time to enable the payments demanded to be made before the deadline for eviction. I cannot praise the way I was dealt with high enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply The Best”

Written on: 18/05/2014 by Zachary165 (1 review written)

I have used other bridging companies before but the level of service and support I received from KIS when arranging the current funding was outstanding. I cannot praise them enough. From my first contact with KIS I was confident that they had my best interests in mind when sourcing the funding I required and were not going to "rip me off". Based on my experience I cannot fault them and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a bridging loan.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“promised and delivered”

Written on: 21/03/2014 by garry1234 (1 review written)

i contacted them on a Saturday morning , we spoke for circa 60 minutes going through all the details , and the nightmare from the company which had tried for six weeks trying to sort funds and failed. within eight working days funds were in my account , bridge loan £283,000 basically he promised and delivered and the communication through out the transaction were excellent. i would recommend 100% ps this is the first time i have ever made the effort to write a review on any website, thats how happy i am

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service from a very professional company”

Written on: 11/03/2014

I am based in Abu Dhabi and needed a bridging loan for my mother-in-law in the UK. KIS were very professional, they explained everything in detail and also offered advice on alternative products which were more suitable. Even though I,m based abroad they called me at my convenience which meant a 6am call for them. I cannot fault the service and would recommend them most highly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“saved me from losing my deposit and new house”

Written on: 10/02/2014 by johnnyempire (1 review written)

I had exchanged contracts to buy a new house having exchanged to sell a property. Unfortunately my buyer did not complete on the due date because they enchanged contracts without proper finance in place. This meant I did not have the funds to complete my purchase. This all happened late on a Friday afternoon. I spoke to KIS that weekend who were amazing, credit where credit is due. That weekend KIS and myself did everything over the phone and email so that we were ready to get a bridging loan set up. My purchase then completed that Friday. It was a nerve racking time but KIS helped me to stay. Very pleased that I rang them that weekend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service!!!!”

Written on: 04/01/2014 by atha1973 (2 reviews written)

After spending alot of money on a broker that promised us the world we came across KIS Finance.....absolutely brilliant!!! Saved us alot of money and manged to complete our auction purchase on time. KIS Finance were constantly calling to ensure everything was running smoothly and to schedule, dealing with any minor hiccups along the way. Will not use any other broker....fantastic, thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helped to stop my property from being repossessed”

Written on: 09/12/2013 by jackfreemanwkd (3 reviews written)

I only have good things to say about KIS Bridging Loans. I was about to have my property repossessed by an aggressive bank. I asked KIS for a bridging loan in order to pay off the bank and enable me the time that I required to sell the property under my own terms. The person I dealt with at KIS throughout was absolutely brilliant and suggested a much better option. His advice was spot on and he guided me through each step. First we got the repossession order suspended to allow us time to arrange our finance. We then cleared the bank and I am now able to finish the property development as originally planned. Would recommend that anyone with repossession and finance problems to talk to KIS Finance as they are excellent problem solvers and very easy to talk to.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bridging loan for complicated situation”

Written on: 25/11/2013

KIS were extremely helpful from the outset. I had been trying to arrange a bridging loan based on circumstances which did not fit the standard bankers box - specifically that my circumstances would not allow me to answer yes to all the usual questions. KIS were not phased and worked extremely hard to find the correct solution while maintaining positive and concise communication. Their approach puts them ahead of all the other brokers in the market place.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Bridging to buy a warehouse at auction”

Written on: 22/11/2013

KIS Bridging loans organised a bridging loan to purchase a derelict warehouse at auction. Very impressed with the service that they provided and the facility arranged. We hope to get planning for residential units and then sell, but also have the option to develop ourselves with could prove to be very useful. Great service, very efficient, fast and very knowledgeable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very nice company with great customer service over-all”

Written on: 17/10/2013 by jameshoot (2 reviews written)

KIS quickly arranged a bridging loan using an investment property I own in London. This was so that I could purchase another investment property India that I had to move quickly to buy. Very good service, probably the best I have ever encountered from a financial advisor. I have already recommended them to a friend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very very helpful, nothing at all was too much trouble”

Written on: 24/08/2013 by ianandjayne62 (1 review written)

On arriving in Greece for our summer holidays we discovered a commercial mortgage we had ready to buy an investment property had been withdrawn. Contracts had been exchanged so we were obviously distraught. While waiting for details of the earliest flight back to the UK for my husband, he found KIS Bridging Loans on the internet and called them. They were so helpful and informative, putting our minds at rest. Not wanting us to have a spoilt holiday they suggested that they work with our mortgage broker, who already had all the information that they required. This they did and we didn't cut our holiday short. My husband and myself want to say a big thank you for sorting out the problem and for also saving our long awaited family holiday. It was such a relief for us and also our mortgage broker who also spoke very highly of them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Successful Loan Negotiation & Arrangement”

Written on: 14/08/2013

The account manager, negotiated very good terms and managed the whole deal through professionally and with care.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview