ReAssure Reviews - www.reassure.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.1 / 5
2% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Ease of Use

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
ReAssure - www.reassure.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for ReAssure - www.reassure.co.uk

ReAssure - www.reassure.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“excellent all round”

Written on: 11/02/2018 by ampers25 (1 review written)

I can only obviously comment on my own experience which seems to go against the other comments ; however, I can honestly say that their service was exemplary ... I decided to cash in a small pension and received the cash within 2 weeks from start to finish. When I did ring, the agents were more than helpful. The paperwork was comprehensive and issued promptly… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Samsonwelshie's Response to ampers25's Review

Written on: 13/08/2018

This is clearly spam, because that is not what they are quoting over the phone. Did they charge you administration fees?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“exemplary service and will happily refer”

Written on: 09/06/2015 by amron1 (1 review written)

I have been impressed by the knowledge, courteous and professionalism of the whole team's execution from start to finish . They have been exemplary in their help and assistance to my needs and in following up. The process was handled in a very timely and satisfactory manner with overall excellent customer service and care. The team listened well and were glad to be of help , this has been greatly appreciated . Well done and thank you to all at Reassure policy admin. team for going beyond… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Danbellx's Response to amron1's Review

Written on: 23/06/2015

I think this review has been written by the team at reassure. As far as I'm concerned my grandma has been trying to access her pension pot since March of this year. Every time she calls she is told a different story and they're going to extreme lengths not to pay out e.g. They need to have meetings with senior management to see if they're 'doing the process correctly' what a load of rubbish. All they have to do is take the tax off and transfer the funds to her bank account. All forms are in place, signed and STILL no money. Would not recommend to anybody and would advise to steer well clear of this company

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wheresmypension's Response to amron1's Review

Written on: 02/05/2017

From my experience with ReAssure, it seems likely that the person who wrote this glowing review was writing about a completely different company.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Telandliz's Response to amron1's Review

Written on: 17/06/2016

How did you get good service? please let me know as I have dreadful service, I think you must be a employee of reassure and getting a good bonus,(only a thought).

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Deiseboy's Response to amron1's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Whoever wrote this review has never dealt with ReAssure's customer service.
Their system is designed to delay and frustrate, presumably with the aim of holding on to your money for as long as possible.
The FCA had 2783 complaints against ReAssure in the 6 months from Jan to June 2015.
NB Someone called Lionel H. Amron was a financial advisor in the USA suspended for unauthorised transactions on a customer's account

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wise01's Response to amron1's Review

Written on: 29/06/2015

Definitely an employee wrote this. AVOID at all costs - or it will cost you lots!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 5 Comments
overview