Chase Belgrave Reviews - www.chasebelgrave.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
89% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Ease of Use

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Chase Belgrave - www.chasebelgrave.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Chase Belgrave - www.chasebelgrave.com

Chase Belgrave - www.chasebelgrave.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Get the Best Investing Advice”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by thabomasemola (1 review written)

They provide the best investing advice. Friendly nature and professional executives. For all financial services, I suggest this firm.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful Financial Counsellor”

Written on: 27/05/2022 by bernardolsen (1 review written)

I found his services on the web. I was able to deal with his financial planning that the majority of people overlook or are unaware of. He is an excellent financial counsellor. He made me fulfil my objectives without making any financial sacrifices.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Managed by Highly Experienced People”

Written on: 23/05/2022 by kevinfisher (1 review written)

Every investment decision is underpinned by a comprehensive analysis and a moral compass, and it is managed by highly experienced people. Strongly suggested!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Expert Services and Fantastic Experience”

Written on: 18/05/2022 by leonagarcia (1 review written)

Using expert services was a fantastic experience. The best aspect is the unbiased and truthful counsel. Many thanks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“keep up the wonderful work”

Written on: 16/05/2022 by leewoods (1 review written)

They assisted me in choosing appropriate mutual funds to invest in. My money is now in the hands of professionals... keep up the wonderful work!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Competent Financial Services”

Written on: 11/05/2022 by agnesray (1 review written)

This financial advisor was found online and proved to be quite useful. I was able to comprehend every component of financial planning that the majority of people overlook or are unaware of. He is an excellent competent financial counsellor. I am able to fulfil my objectives without making any financial sacrifices.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ Helped me figure out the educational path for my children”

Written on: 09/05/2022 by courtneyallen (1 review written)

He was amazing in helping me figure out the right educational path for my children. He provided extensive resources and information that I would not have otherwise had access to. His help was invaluable in making the right decisions for my family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Grateful for their Financial Advice”

Written on: 06/05/2022 by veronicalee (1 review written)

Working with this financial consultation has been a great experience! I was having trouble making my money work for me, but with their help, I now have a portfolio that is yielding a good return. I'm grateful for their help and would recommend them to anyone looking for sound financial advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“They provide me with valuable advice”

Written on: 05/05/2022 by opalpeters (1 review written)

I found Chase Belgrave to be very helpful in getting my pension transferred. I was unsure of the process and they walked me through every step of the way. They were also very helpful in answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for pension transfer advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Offer Excellent Recommendations”

Written on: 03/05/2022 by susanneflorez (1 review written)

Chase Belgrave was able to help me review my entire financial situation and offer excellent recommendations. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone looking for unbiased and professional financial advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“QROPS Transfer. How to lose $180K. ”

Written on: 31/07/2018 by jrlcfc (1 review written)

4 years ago we transferred 270,000 GBP into a QROPS scheme managed by the person I dealt with. After quoting his writing for the Guardian and quotes from The Chartered Institute of Securities and Investments we proceeded. Our risk profile was cautious with an emphasis on protecting capital over return. Based upon this we felt confident in our dealings. Fast forward 3 years and the fund is now worth 160,000 GPB and the person I dealt with asks us to give him 6 months to put it right or he would resign and pay us 15,000 GBP. Come 6 months and the fund has gone down more and he refuses to resign as our IFA without a non disclosure form being signed. By the time we get him out the picture in February 2018 it has lost even more and continues to do so as funds are front loaded with fees. After lodging complaints with every Financial Institution I could find it appears the person I dealt with and Chase Belgrave are not regulated by anybody. Further, the quote from a man of the Chartered Institute of Securities and Investments appears to be a untrue. The Guardian washed their hands of him and now it appears that he has moved to Mauritius. I can only assume this is a common practice for him and Chase Belgrave. I will be following this trail until I get my money back and can only take this opportunity to avoid the person I dealt with and Chase Belgrave like the plague.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★☆☆☆☆

“APPALLING!”

Written on: 27/04/2016

Lost me 25% of my total investment of 400K, with no information or communication. Blamed poor markets during a period of growth. No communication or updates from them unless I instigated it. I was not informed that my funds had been suspended and that any form of asset growth was therefore impossible. Lied to me as said funds should remain where they were and that I should 'hang on' whereas in fact suspension made it impossible for me to transfer funds. Full answers or explanations not received. I made it known that I was a low risk investor planning for retirement. Investments made in inappropriate, higher risk funds. Lack of communication and appropriate care and diligence. Generally shoddy service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“IFA's are hardly exciting folk, but great service...”

Written on: 03/12/2013 by WaddellJL (1 review written)

Great service from Justin et al. It's a small company at the moment but I get the impression they're eager to impress and looking to move in new directions, particularly for non-UK clients http://goo.gl/24rFxY Only problem was occasional difficulties getting hold of them, presumably because they're busy and understaffed. Would recommend to any UK expat looking for financial advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Really useful pension transfer service”

Written on: 20/03/2013 by MillySmith (1 review written)

I've been a client for 2 years now and just came across this site. We transferred our pension to an offshore scheme and it works really well - we're USA residents and so no the easiest customers but my local accountant has everything she needs to complete the right returns so we're happy. Great service, always available by phone and email, would recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Chase Belgrave made saving for retirement much simpler”

Written on: 04/03/2013 by SammyBonin (1 review written)

For me the worst part of changing jobs is sorting out a new company pension. It can be annoying, long winded and it usually leaves with the feeling that with all the charges and fees that maybe it isn't worth doing at all. When I got the opportunity to move abroad I knew that despite my misgivings about the whole process it was worth putting some of my extra spare cash aside for a rainy day. One of my colleagues recommended Justin Harris at Chase Belgrave and he was very helpful in setting me up with a savings and investments plan that means I should be well taken care of when I do eventually retire. I found Justin to be courteous and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any expat looking for pension advice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Successfully advised me on transferring my pension...”

Written on: 27/02/2013 by johnhartman1962 (1 review written)

I had heard that it might be difficult to transfer my UK pension offshore because I am living in America. However, Chase Belgrave were very helpful and showed great flexibility in finding a solution. I had heard loads of scare stories about financial advisors so I can count myself lucky that I found an IFA that I can trust. The process appeared complicated but they explained it simply and clearly and answered all of my questions. The main thing I took away from the experience is that it is possible for gain access to your paid up UK pension even if you are living in the United States.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“QROPS Transfer”

Written on: 04/02/2013

I was recommended Chase Belgrave through a friend. Daniel at Chase helped me combine all my small UK pensions into one offshore pension, totally free of tax and set up a low risk portfolio that is already doing well. I was very unsure at the start and made a pain of myself emailing constantly, but my emails seemed to be always answered within seconds! Really reassuring to be honest. I'd really recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Chase Belgrave really helped in moving my pension offshore”

Written on: 30/01/2013 by PaulChappell (3 reviews written)

After moving to Dubai I needed the help of an independent advisor to move offshore the pension I had built up in the UK. I had heard of QROPS and QNUPS through a bit of internet research but didnt know where to turn past that. A couple of my colleagues had been burnt by some of the usual cowboys so I was glad when one recommended Chase Belgrave. Justin Harris who helped me was polite and patient through the whole process. He seemed knowledgeable about the process and the products he was recommending. Obviously nobody can be totally sure about who to trust with their finances but so far I've got know complaints about Justin or Chase Belgrave.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview