AnnuitySupermarket - www.annuitysupermarket.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
97% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Ease of Use

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AnnuitySupermarket - www.annuitysupermarket.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AnnuitySupermarket - www.annuitysupermarket.com

AnnuitySupermarket - www.annuitysupermarket.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★★★

“Well done to Rob & Hayleigh”

written by on 13/10/2012

Thank you to both for making the process easy and simple to follow. I was kept informed at all stages and the whole procedure was painless!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really, really good pension and annuity advisors”

written by on 13/10/2012

I had a whole bundle of pensions coming due. Like everyone else, I had been exposed to articles and advertisements saying that dealing with pensions was a minefield. I looked at a number of annuity specialist websites and spoke with three. What I wanted was a firm that could explain the issues to me; that could understand my situation; that could help me come to a sensible decision, which could get me the best deal, and which could take the process off my hands, safely. l eventually chose to Retirement Solutions. Why? Their website was clear and lucid, and the people to whom I spoke were very straightforward and good at explaining. From then on, I was really happy with this choice. First, Wendy and Zoe were excellent communicators: they are really quick to respond to phone calls and emails Second, they made the options open to me very clear Third, once my wife and I had made our decisions, they got me really good deals and told me what the weaker alternatives were. Fourth, when one or two of my old pension providers were slow at responding, Zoe harried them and harried them until they paid up. It has been brilliant service. They do seem to take a real pride in doing what they do really well. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What a Pleasure”

written by FrankMooney on 13/10/2012

Thanks to Zoe and all the team, from first point of contact communication was first class you were easy to deal with always helpful and knowledgeable the deal you sourced for me was first class and I have no hesitation in recomending you to anyone it was indeed a pleasure doing business with your company just keep doing what you do best as your number one in my book.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Frankmooney's Response to FrankMooney's Review

Written on: 13/10/2012

I should have mentioned of course I was reviewing retirementsolutions
sorry

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“EASY, EASY, EASY!”

written by JanJames on 11/10/2012

Thank you Rosie and Hayleigh - quite simply, they made it straightforward and answered all my emails speedily and to the point. Very efficient, and answered all my questions - however basic and rudimentary. Would have no hesitation in recommending this service. THANK YOU

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“thanks to robert and hayleigh.”

written by frankgarvey1342 on 11/10/2012

many thanks to robert and hayleigh they worked very hard for me sorting out my annuity.with a friendly manner they attented my every need.robert organising my annuity and hayleigh following up with email reports on the progress,keeping me well informed.it all ent very smoothly and very quickly.my thanks to them both. frank garvey.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thank you Hayleigh Bell for facilitating the lump sum...”

written by on 10/10/2012

Thank you Hayleigh Bell for facilitating the lump sum payment and the start of my pension despite the hurdles encountered with the transfer of funds to my chosen pension provider. Without your persistent and professional approach, this process would have been much more stressful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Williammagee's Comment

Written on: 10/10/2012

very well done Hayleigh it was very nice to recieve my lump sum and the pension to follow each month with out worry thank you bill maqee

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Nothing too much trouble”

written by Marilyn48 on 09/10/2012

Rob Dexter and Hayleigh Bell from Retirement solution were extremely helpful when I was negotiating my pension,nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thouroughly recomend them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

written by Donald38 on 25/09/2012

Robert Dexter at Retirement Solutions Ltd provided a very helpful, courteous service. He was extremely patient and helped me improve my annuity as I have several health issues. Hayleigh finalised the annuity payout and kept me fully informed and up to date at every stage. I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone looking to achieve the best rates for their annuity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“We recommend you use Annuity Supermarket”

written by MelJason on 14/09/2012

Big thank you to my annuity account manager Wendy for getting me more income and making the whole process very simple. Thank you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You should buy your pension from Annuity Supermarket”

written by JoeGilmour1 on 11/09/2012

Retirement as they say is the longest holiday of your life, well that may be true but you need to know you have enough money to make it last. This means shopping around and buying your pension from the provider that gives you the most income. Doing it yourself is impossible, some of the providers will not give you a quote they say you need to speak with an adviser. I did speak to an adviser and I am so glad I did because I got over 20% more income by shopping around and using annuitysupermarket.com

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Simple and easy to use website”

written by on 07/09/2012

Filled in a form on this website to see if my friend could get a higher annuity offer. Shortly afterwards we got called up and went through all their details to see if they could find a better rate. Turns out that if you have any health problems you can get a better offer, didn't know this. The girl we spoke to was polite, professional and very knowledgeable about annuity pensions which was good as we didn't really understand the ins and outs of it all!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Retirement Solutions ( UK ) Limited Annuity Arrangements”

written by damperman on 04/09/2012

You spend years saving for a pension, and when its time to cash in, its a mine field. I eventually contacted Retirement Solutions ( UK ) Limited, and spoke to John about my choises. Due to my ill health he told me about the enhanced annuities available, and i decided to proceed along with the recommendations John gave me. John sent me the forms that i had to complete. John then carried out the whole arrangement of finding the best deals available for me, and between John & Hayleigh i was kept informed of the results. The pension annuities were completed on time with no hassle, in a prompt and professional manner.I would fully recommend Retirement Solutions ( UK ) Limited to anyone nearing retirement.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very Helpful”

written by Luther-Bond on 26/08/2012

I can say that annuitysupermarket.com and the advisory team were extremely helpful when helping me buy my annuity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent communication from Annuity Supermarket”

written by JonnyPipper on 25/08/2012

Today it is so nice to find excellent communication from a company when you buy something from them. Annuity Supermarket did just that, they helped me buy my annuity using the open market option. Not only was it easy to do they kept me informed every step of the way.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Brilliant Customer Service”

written by on 22/08/2012

Our dedicated annuity specialist Rob helped us through the annuity purchase and made it extremely easy. The admin team rang us almost daily to let us know how things were progressing. This kind of customer service is hard to find these days but Annuity Supermarket certainly got it right in our case.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I got 17% more retirement income with my annuity purchase”

written by derekned on 21/08/2012

I don’t normally spend time shopping around as I always find it is more hassle than it is worth. But knowing annuity rates are at an all time low alarmed me and therefore I thought I ought to give it a go. When I came across annuity supermarket they told me they would do all the shopping around for me, which to my astonishment they did and they got me an extra 17% over what my pension provider were giving me. Well done Annuity Supermarket.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent Service”

written by rachelhollister on 17/08/2012

(Name removed) was very helpful and provided a full range of quotes to help me choose the best retirement product, and I feel that I got excellent service. The girls in admin were also very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. If ever I rang someone always got back to me promptly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview