CashFloat Reviews - www.cashfloat.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
90% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk

CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk
CashFloat - www.cashfloat.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Grade A service”

Written on: 29/04/2022 by Dowdkg174 (1 review written)

Very speedy payout, helpful when I had to miss a payment and came to my rescue by changing my plan, approachable, would definitely use again and recommend to others

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic”

Written on: 29/10/2021 by JuliannaLucas (1 review written)

Highly recommend very helpful cud not fault anything and the funds were in my account within a hour wud definitely use this company again and the interest isn't that bad neither the service was very good there wasn't anything I didn't like about it

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Not a rip off”

Written on: 15/02/2021 by Silas164 (1 review written)

Hi thank you for your help through that difficult period it was much appreciated and nice to see a loan company not ripping their customers off with extortionate interest rates and will definitely refer you to other people who are in a struggle and require help fast and a very helpful team to assist you with any problems or any questions you may have, well worth a visit yours sincerely

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful Service”

Written on: 08/01/2021 by mirnatlbic (1 review written)

Quick easy form to fill in. Gave them a ring and helpful staff took my call. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service ”

Written on: 30/11/2020

I have used Cash Float over the past few years they have been wonderful and have never quibbled about my paying off early. Application is easy and the team are always ready to talk to you if yoiu have any concerns. Interest rate is as expected.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Great service, very helpful in difficult times....”

Written on: 16/11/2020 by 306Almeida (1 review written)

Great service, very helpful in difficult times. Definitely I will use their service again. I recommend you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service ”

Written on: 28/08/2020 by Glen0603 (1 review written)

I applied for a loan with these guys from when I filled in application on line and getting the fun’s was just under the hour wow ver6 quick the staff are very helpful and polite paid back early saved money too on interest if I needed you again won’t hesitate in coming back CashFloat as Tina Turner said simple the best give these guy a try once again thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Friendly and easy to understand.”

Written on: 22/07/2020 by Annabelle140 (1 review written)

The process was easy and the staff are friendly. The website is easy to navigate and I like that it shows how much you save when paying early.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very useful and understanding ”

Written on: 23/12/2019 by Pocky717 (1 review written)

Very quickly got the money. Had to send in a payslip and go through a few things over the phone but they were very patient and helpful after a half hour funds were in and I received a text and email to let me know thanks CashFloat

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Cash float experience ”

Written on: 15/11/2019 by Derry61 (1 review written)

Very friendly staff superb customer service and really easy to use website would recommend to anyone needing a short term loans

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Quick and easy ”

Written on: 04/10/2019 by Dillont294 (1 review written)

A great fast and easy to use service. Best experience I have had with a loan company. Everything was set out in easy to understand language and each part of the process was explained. Lending decision was given quickly with no documents to send or upload. Loan agreement was clear and precise all done electronically with no fuss. The amount you are paying back was clearly displayed with the Apr and much cheaper than most short term lenders. Would definately recommend this company with high approval rates and cash sent quickly. Thanks CashFloat for a great experience.

Cashfloat.co.uk's Comment

Written on: 07/10/2019

Thank you so much fro taking the time to review our payday loan service!

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 06/08/2019 by Sarah38Kingston (1 review written)

I needed an emergency loan and didn't have a great credit report. The service from Cashfloat was very quick and the staff was very helpful and polite. Will definitely use them again if ever in a sticky situation. Thanks Cashfloat team

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Super easy!!”

Written on: 01/08/2019 by 149Urquhart (1 review written)

Brilliantly easy- the app is fab Highly recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“1st Class Service”

Written on: 03/04/2019 by Rocco2003 (1 review written)

Had an emergency in regards to my household and needed to raise some urgent funding, wasn’t initially sure weather or not taking a payday loan would be right for myself but that’s what I decided to do, Cashfloat were simply brilliant to deal with, a 3 minute online application and within an hour or so the funds had been paid out to myself, fantastically dealt with by the team at Cashfloat and I would highly recommend them if you find yourself in a similar situation to mine.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Explained everything before committing ”

Written on: 30/03/2019 by lesleyb63 (1 review written)

Straightforward clear info before committing swift payment when I needed it

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Always there if you need in an emergency”

Written on: 15/03/2019 by enzash (1 review written)

I would recommend to anyone very helpful,quick and efficient just get 1 if you need in an emergency definitely 1 to beat.Interest ain't that bad ever and you could always divide payments into easy to manange monthly payments so what you waiting for give it a try.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Positive experience, highly recommended !”

Written on: 04/01/2019 by Monica2674 (1 review written)

I'm using it for the second time, once again very positive experience, straightforward and fast. Highly recommended to anyone who needs a short term loan. I will repeat this service myself if needed again in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Easy ”

Written on: 20/11/2018 by GianniDuggan (1 review written)

Very easy and the staff is very helpful

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“so quick and easy”

Written on: 18/11/2018 by dav5808 (1 review written)

As an excisting customer this was really easy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant ”

Written on: 13/11/2018 by KasonMelton (1 review written)

Everything was very professional From start to finish everything was easy to follow

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview