UK Marriage Visa Reviews - www.ukmarriagevisa.com

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
UK Marriage Visa - www.ukmarriagevisa.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for UK Marriage Visa - www.ukmarriagevisa.com

UK Marriage Visa - www.ukmarriagevisa.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Can't recommend highly enough”

written by on 30/01/2023

I used UKMarriageVisa right for applying for an initial UK Spouse visa, through to successfully obtaining Indefinite Leave to Remain. Right from the very start, when I called UKMarriageVisa in a bit of a panic about my visa status in the UK (at the time I was visiting on a tourist visa but looking to stay in the UK with my wife who is British), and utterly daunted by the complexity of the Home Office process, the UKMarriageVisa advisers have been absolutely outstanding. From very clearly outlining the materials and information I needed to provide, to putting the actual application together, they significantly reduced my stress levels and ensured there were absolutely no mis-steps along the way - without their guidance, I'm certain I would have made an unintended mistake in the labyrinthine, contradictory and misleading Home Office application process, which would have been fatal to my application. UKMarriageVisa helped me successfully obtain my initial UK Spouse visa, the renewal of that visa, and then my Indefinite Leave to Remain application. Throughout that whole time they have been extremely responsive and reassuring. I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful!”

written by justinfriesen on 14/01/2023

Agents were very knowledgeable and helpful. They always had an answer to any questions that came up.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional, trustworthy and very patient!”

written by Milica1704 on 12/01/2023

I have only the kindest words for the team! They guided my husband and myself trough our UK spouse visa process. They were detailed, so kind to answer all of our questions (and there were many), and gave us so many useful advises. What I appreciated the most is their honesty, so you can know exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone going through this process, as stress is unavoidable in situations like this, but with them it was minimized by knowing there was no stone unturned on their end and we applied knowing that absolutely every detail of our application was spot on, giving well-written storyline with all necessary informations required.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic help, couldn’t have done it without them”

written by Pointer4ncfc on 12/01/2023

We started by hiring UkMarriageVisa.com for my partners fiancée visa and they’ve been amazingly helpful from start to finish. We have just had our successful application come back! He has been amazing throughout the whole process and has answered every question, worry and concern we have had! We definitely could not have done this process with his help and we will be forever grateful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very professional ”

written by AbdellahZ on 10/01/2023

Very happy with this company, they remained professional throughout the process and have excellent knowledge on the subject they are working in. All questions were answered promptly

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional company gives great advice”

written by PaytonPeacock428 on 20/12/2022

The team were professional throughout. Their understanding of the “immigration system” and how it works was very reassuring. You always feel confident in the advice they give, even when it’s not what you want to hear. We had some complications with our application due to our circumstances, but the direction we received enabled us to sort out and overcome any issues. We are happy to recommend this company

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“What an amazing team!”

written by Downeygo1957 on 16/12/2022

The team, has been superb throughout the 5 years we have used their services. My wife and I needed to get me into the UK as she relocated back home so I needed a spousal visa to enter and work within the UK. We came across the advisor who guided and helped us along the way to get us onto the FLR 5 year route. Him and his team took all the hassle of having to fill in all the required applications, as it was very confusing. But they helped us and it only required us to provided the required documentation. I would 100% recommend anyone wanting to relocate with their spouse to the UK, to reach out to ukmarriagevisa.com. Thank you to the team! a 5 start rating is well deserved!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing ”

written by DanielleS22 on 12/12/2022

Straight from the first phone call, he was ensuring that I had everything I need in line with the government guidelines for my application to ensure we had a good case to put forward. I decided to use this company initially down to the excellent reviews and I don’t believe I could have made a better decision. They are very knowledgeable and are quick to reply to any questions I had. Their thorough list of documents they gave me to collect with excellent clear instructions ensured that in the end we had an amazing result and my family can finally be together I think one other important thing to say is about their safety net. If you are unsuccessful in your visa you will get your money back, which is reassuring. I didn’t find another company doing the same thing.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great work from the team.”

written by sparkey6 on 11/12/2022

They were very responsive to all of my emails all the way through this process. They provided a comprehensive list of items that will be needed, along with where they can be found. I paid for both the Fiance and Spouse visas. So far we have only done the fiance visa, but if the service continues the same as with the Fiance visa, then I have no problem leaving a 5-star review.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful service ”

written by MarinaFigueiredo on 05/12/2022

Great work provided by the team, I highly recommend their service. We have been with them from the start, the process has been incredibly long and difficult and without their help we would be lost.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommended”

written by paulmeades on 01/12/2022

The team are experts in dealing with visas and have been more help than I could possible have imagined. I am so glad I decided to use them to deal with our applications for the last few years and will definietly use them again in 2025 when ILR is due

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful team ”

written by alReyes247 on 23/11/2022

wonderful team, not for a minute we did not doubt their professionalism, they quickly answered all questions, worried with us because my visa was delayed for an indefinite period. They supported us to the end. We are very happy that we chose them. I recommend them 100%. And in the future we will only refer to them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

written by Armanie362 on 02/10/2022

Excellent service throughout. From Fiancé visa application to my wife getting full citizenship. Supported all the way and confident that the people at marriage visa would deliver. There help was much appreciated

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Strongly Recommend Ukmarriagevisa.com”

written by Yesneshere on 27/09/2022

They were instrumental in helping me successfully submitting my fiancé application. They provided very clear guidance and were always available to answer all my questions. It made my application process hassle free and smoother. With their expertise, I had all necessary guidance to include a number of documents which are not straightforward enough or available online. I couldn’t recommend them enough and am really looking forward to working with them to transfer my fiancé visa to a spousal one. Thanks you so much, both! :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“100% would recommend ”

written by JordanOHara on 27/09/2022

The UK Marriage Visa team were outstanding from start to finish. My partner and I received confirmation that our Fiancé visa application was successful in early September and she is flying out 3 days from this review! We decided to continue with the UK Marriage Visa team for the spousal visa as we know we can put our trust in them. Their guidance was clear, friendly and extremely thorough. We could not have asked for more. I would recommend them 100%.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“100% would recommend ”

written by JordanOHara on 27/09/2022

The UK Marriage Visa team were outstanding from start to finish. My partner and I received confirmation that our Fiancé visa application was successful in early September and she is flying out 3 days from this review! We decided to continue with the UK Marriage Visa team for the spousal visa as we know we can put our trust in them. Their guidance was clear, friendly and extremely thorough. We could not have asked for more. I would recommend them 100%.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“ILR visa application”

written by on 24/08/2022

My wife & I are very grateful for the assistance received from the UKMV team. They guided us through the process at every stage to ensure all documents were 100% before applying for my wife's ILR visa, allowing for a stress free application. Thanks for all your hard work. Next is the naturalisation application which I'm sure the UKMV team will ensure goes as smoothly as possible.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant!”

written by SandraPh on 22/07/2022

Truly knowledgeable and helpful during my Indefinite Leave to Remain visa process. Both were equally lovely to deal with, know their stuff and were as helpful as possible. I basically put my future in their hands and they did not let me down. Thank you so much!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Amazing thorough service!”

written by carawallace on 21/07/2022

They helped my partner make the move from the US to the UK, get married, and get his right to work. They were both very thorough and always quick to answer any questions we had. Couldn't recommend them enough! So glad we had their help, if you get anything wrong in your application you don't get your money back so they made sure we covered all bases for each application. We will be returning to renew the visa in two years, and again for ILR. Thank you!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Successful application ILR”

written by Bradford307 on 29/06/2022

We have used UKmarriagevisa several times over the last 6 years and each time they have delivered a +ve result. Yesterday we were delighted that my wife was awarded her ILR and we now look forward to obtaining naturalisation. They have been great and we would recommend them to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview