SyncVisas - www.syncvisas.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
94% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
SyncVisas - www.syncvisas.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for SyncVisas - www.syncvisas.com

SyncVisas - www.syncvisas.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Total waste”

written by UAERAJ on 13/09/2021

I had paid money and was trying to reach them through WhatsApp phone and email. No response. Seems they run out.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sync Visas Review from Canada Immigration ”

written by xvRichards243 on 07/05/2019

My experience with Sync Visas is memorable. The guys here are fantastic and really helpful. They were always at the other end of the call. 

My emails were never left without reply. I had their attention whenever I needed it and most of all, I was able to get my visa through them. 

If you need a reliable visa service, Sync Visas is the right agency for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Uaeraj's Comment

Written on: 13/09/2021

They are one of the worst consultant after taking money. Not even a single response to the query.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Uaeraj's Comment

Written on: 13/09/2021

They never respond.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Sync Visas Dubai Reviews”

written by on 06/05/2019

Very impressed with this service. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast and easy the whole transaction was from start to finish.Received my Passport even earlier than promised! Excellent service and I will recommend Sync Visa to friends and colleagues.Thank you so much Sync Visas team in Dubai

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Uaeraj's Comment

Written on: 13/09/2021

They are worst service provider

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Services!”

written by ShivaniRajput on 02/06/2018

Thanks for providing the visa.Your service was truly remarkable and so much stress free. I really appreciate your support and will definitely use your service again. Thank You.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We want to thank all of you at Sync Visas.”

written by NilamPandit on 05/05/2018

We want to thank all of you at Sync Visas and the entire team who have helped us get through the visa process. Their support and guidance remained constant throughout the process. I recommend Sync Visas Immigration for smooth visa process.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sync Visas consultants is very helpful and kind.”

written by DevinaBenraji on 13/04/2018

Sync Visas consultants is very helpful and kind. I am fully satisfied with the services with Sync Visas has provided to me for Canada Skill Migration Visa. i would definitely recommend Sync Visas to those who want to take any immigration services from them. Thank You Sync Visas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Experience with Sync Visas organization has been...”

written by Naveedanwar on 19/03/2018

Experience with your organization has been wonderful. Every person we dealt with is very courteous and responded to queries promptly and satisfactorily. Apart from their professional approach, every one there is nice human being and lovely to talk to.Thank You.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I would like thank you for all your help.”

written by PrasadAnwar on 01/03/2018

I would like thank you for all your help, support and advise throughout our application, we could not have done it without you. I hope Sync Visas appreciate all your efforts because we really do! Once again a huge thank you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Sync Visas Consultants is very helpful.”

written by MedilynVinoya on 27/12/2017

Sync Visas Consultants is very helpful and kind. I was facing issues in getting my study visa , and they provided me with the best assistance to get my visa in the least possible time.Thank you Sync Visas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Experience with Sync Visas Immigration”

written by AahanaRenilsho on 11/12/2017

I had a great experience with Sync Visas Immigration. My case manager was extremely attentive and patient in helping me to understand the process and submit proper documentation. Highly recommend this Consultancy for anyone applying for a visa.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I really thanks to Sync Visa”

written by IshaanMiltron on 12/10/2017

It's immense pleasure to recommend Sync Visa for the Canada immigration purpose. The team at Sync visa was always available to answer all my queries and provide me with proper guidance and support. Because of them my entire visa processing had completed seamlessly. They made sure that no queries or doubts of mine were left unanswered. I can only say that the entire experience with Sync Visas was excellent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome work and provide a geat services.”

written by AartiShah on 04/09/2017

Thanks Sync Visas, I got my PR invitation for Australia.I really want to appreciate your cooperation and support for Australia immigration process.You guys are awesome work and provide a great support.Thank you very much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Thank u Sync visa”

written by Kysont107 on 26/08/2017

I am extremely satisfied with the service that Sync Visas gave me. With the help of the person I dealt with, I was able to obtain my Australian visa. He made sure that I was informed of every step and the current status of my application. The patience, clear instructions for the preparation of my supporting documents, proper target dates and timeline settings are the key qualities of Sync Visas which helped in the smooth flow of the process that also led for the fast approval of my visa application, giving me the luxury of not being stressed out and worried. I fully recommend Sync Visas to anyone who is interested to travel, work and/or live abroad.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful, knowledgeable staff and nothing trouble services”

written by WaqasArshad on 23/08/2017

I wanted to thank you again for your help during the visa process. I really appreciate your professionalism, responsiveness, dedication, attention to details, and how you anticipate possible problems and prepare for them. I’m glad I chose you to represent me.Thank you Sync Visa.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's great way to solve visa query”

written by AbramAli on 25/07/2017

I found this consulatncy easy to follow and I had a query and was instantly given the information I required to complete my application. I found the service offered quick, efficient and the staff helpful.Thank you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Visa Service!”

written by Nacia on 17/07/2017

We got the news that we were successful in our visa application yesterday and would like to thank our migration agent at Sync Visas for the most professional service we could have wished for. We like most people chose to use a migration agent due to the complicated process.I appreciate their work.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and Excellent Service !!!”

written by DaiseyDerin on 29/06/2017

Got the letter in a shorter time than stated. The email confirmations were very informative and helpful with what to do on arrival and what to prepare beforehand! Thank you Sync Visas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Experience With Sync Visas”

written by Charkemon on 27/06/2017

Here is my personal experience with Sync Visas... When we had to move from India to UK, Sync Visas was our immigration company. They were very helpful through the whole process of migration. They supplied relevant information and gave constant and reliable advice which helped us.Sync Visas helped us to make the process easy.Thank you guys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great team work”

written by Christlenma on 16/06/2017

If you have problems with your USA visa application, here is the perfect team from Sync Visas in Dubai. Very professional staff and one reliable company with great team who are doing great jobs. A very good service…

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

written by Temris on 12/06/2017

I really never expected that i will become a permanent resident of UK so quickly but that just shows the efficiency of the team of Sync Visas Experts. I highly recommend Sync Visas to anyone who has the dream of moving to UK. They worked for me; they can do the same for you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview