iNinja VPN & Proxy Reviews - www.ininja.org

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
100% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
iNinja VPN & Proxy - www.ininja.org - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for iNinja VPN & Proxy - www.ininja.org

iNinja VPN & Proxy - www.ininja.org

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“My favorite online library was blocked by the...”

written by SabrinaMcCartney167 on 01/05/2022

My favorite online library was blocked by the supervisory authority and here I am very helped by the ininja excellent connection speed and can even be downloaded, which is rare in free plans, in general I like everything ! I recommend it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I like the company's approach to speed and security,...”

written by ProfMckaylaHeathcot on 26/04/2022

I like the company's approach to speed and security, I've been using it for more than a year, I'm very satisfied. I mainly use protonmail to access mail. This is the best free vpn in my opinion.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I got a ban in an online game, but I really want to...”

written by erickbraster on 12/04/2022

I got a ban in an online game, but I really want to play. Installed ininja vpn on nexus in a couple of clicks and that and I play

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Sometimes there is a need to visit sites that are...”

written by Chancen195 on 05/04/2022

Sometimes there is a need to visit sites that are blocked by us, here ininja vpn saves me. It copes with its tasks 100% And most importantly, it's a free plugin!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Everything is fine, there are many different countries...”

written by alcheiowy on 26/03/2022

Everything is fine, there are many different countries through which you can enter. And most importantly, VPN does not slow down the device, which was critical for me. One wish - expand the servers to the west! Very lacking!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Due to the situation in the world, many news resources...”

written by GuusPauwels on 09/03/2022

Due to the situation in the world, many news resources that I liked to read were blocked and I had to look for workarounds. I tried a lot of things, but everywhere they demanded card binding. And here is ininja, just install the plugin and enjoy!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Large selection of servers, great plugin that will...”

written by CarleighMcNulty328 on 09/02/2022

Large selection of servers, great plugin that will suit different operating systems. Technical support works in the best possible way. Somehow, I could not figure out the error, in the end I received a punctual and correct answer. There have never been any problems with the servers in terms of slow connections and low speeds. All in all, this is the best free vpn in my opinion!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Repeatedly ininja helped out when traveling, in...”

written by Lizethn1980 on 07/02/2022

Repeatedly ininja helped out when traveling, in countries where there are various Internet blockages. Works great, changes IP at the level of the whole computer. Fast speed. Stable, does not freeze. I recommend it for use, I am sure you will be satisfied.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Repeatedly ininja helped out when traveling, in...”

written by dasaxahmasster on 05/01/2022

Repeatedly ininja helped out when traveling, in countries where there are various Internet blockages. Works great, changes IP at the level of the whole computer. Fast speed. Stable, does not freeze. I recommend it for use, I am sure you will be satisfied.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is one of the best vpn I have ever used. Thanks...”

written by Jeffrey303 on 18/12/2021

This is one of the best vpn I have ever used. Thanks to him, I am able to connect to different servers in different countries, and during use the connection is stable and does not interrupt. The speed of the servers is very good and they have a high level of security and I recommend that you use this vpn.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Everything is at the highest level, it works without...”

written by edKrause2 on 10/12/2021

Everything is at the highest level, it works without problems. If earlier I could not go to any sites, now, when I have ininja vpn, I go anywhere and without problems! You can choose from many countries and use it peacefully. The support service is top notch, but I didn't have to go there in half a year, everything works fine!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you want to visit sites without any restrictions...”

written by VonRueden on 25/11/2021

If you want to visit sites without any restrictions and not worry about your privacy, then Ininja VPN is the best thing that you can use as an assistant tool that removes all kinds of restrictions on your way. And a large number of locations will help you visit any Internet resource

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First encountered INIJA VPN on sourceforge, where it...”

written by corosbas7878 on 16/11/2021

First encountered INIJA VPN on sourceforge, where it also has a very high rating and, as I noticed, better uptime. If we were faced with a choice of which VPN to choose and recommend to others - definitely Ininja vpn. Considering it's free, this is a win-win.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Occasionally I use a vpn and each time this vpn works...”

written by Fitzsimmonslz421 on 11/10/2021

Occasionally I use a vpn and each time this vpn works flawlessly. Everyone expected that they would remove the free version and do a trial with the addition of bank details, but not! Everything is free and without any pitfalls. I will separately note the quality of the connection, without breaks and with an excellent response.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“With ininja vpn first encountered at the institute,...”

written by Howardwell on 30/09/2021

With ininja vpn first encountered at the institute, when student wi-fi did not give access to social networks, and resources with ready answers. It was not difficult to understand it and it works smoothly to this day

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ininja I really liked my work, free vpn is usually not...”

written by Trevorfiryskys on 21/09/2021

Ininja I really liked my work, free vpn is usually not so good, but they have no difference with paid. Noted that updates occur more often than on other services, you can see how developers work on their brainchild

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Liked the convenient interface and work continuous...”

written by armanya001 on 10/09/2021

Liked the convenient interface and work continuous work. A free service cannot usually work normally, but ininja proved otherwise.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A few days ago downloaded ininja as pirated sites are...”

written by acu777 on 26/08/2021

A few days ago downloaded ininja as pirated sites are banned, and it is normal to watch the movie in good quality a whole problem. This vpn problem solved for free

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Normal vpn, his main advantage he works fast, I hardly...”

written by Hughes0 on 16/08/2021

Normal vpn, his main advantage he works fast, I hardly notice the speed cut, he is unlimited and I have enough free tariff

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I often encounter the myth that only those who buy...”

written by dahlakkk on 11/08/2021

I often encounter the myth that only those who buy illegal substances and sell are used. In 2021, I believe that all people need a vpn. I use this vpn and 1 more paid

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview