Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
89% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt

Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“I bought this product because I have milk...”

Written on: 25/01/2021 by Tristonf243 (1 review written)

I bought this product because I have milk sensitivities and needed an easy way to eat yogurt.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“It is delicious but of high calor”

Written on: 11/06/2015 by tomashley (1 review written)

Although Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt is yummy, and both me and my kids like it, it is of high calori. In other words, may be it is not good for our health. Hope for the progress.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Too high in fat”

Written on: 26/03/2015 by Brodiex267 (1 review written)

I loved the taste and fluffy texture of this yoghurt but after having 4 tablespoons with my cereal I started feeling very sick. I think it is the high saturated fat content that knocked me over. I felt like I had eaten a whole packet of butter. Try it, it tastes nice, but be aware that it's very rich. I won't be having it again. And for the price I can buy enough dairy yoghurt to bathe myself in.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“With an Excellent taste”

Written on: 20/02/2015 by ObrienVincent35 (2 reviews written)

Aunt Bessie’s Shake & Make Pancake Mix has the best pancake mixture. This is the best for kids and the family. I was glad because they liked it. The pancake mixture is the best that captivates my attention. I also love their coffee that fulfills my fantasies. I loved their service in offering me the best pancake. I would surely love to buy more of it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent and Natural Taste”

Written on: 04/02/2015 by EmilianoGuthrie64 (3 reviews written)

Peppermint Chewing Gum impressed me the most because of its being one-hundred percent natural. I like it better for being the best chewing gum in the market. It is sweetened and underwent a good process. This is the best product with its flavorful taste. Lemon mint, spearmint and peppermint are a variety of choices for me. I told my friends to at least try this for their enjoyment.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Taste of Yogurt”

Written on: 30/01/2015 by RowanGriffen39 (3 reviews written)

I was not a huge fan of yogurt. After buying it from the Coyo Coconut Milk Yoghurt, I found it extremely flavorful. I had to share it to my friends. I am bringing more of it the next time I go to a trip in another town. I became absolutely obsessed with its fine taste and smooth texture. I am not sad with the price and I feel great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very good yogurt”

Written on: 10/12/2014 by matjens15 (8 reviews written)

Was never a big fan of yogurt until my wife bought this. Has such a great flavor of the coconut. I am loving it and always bringing it to work

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am obsessed with this youghurt. Absulutely delicios...”

Written on: 05/09/2014 by ttteem (19 reviews written)

I am obsessed with this youghurt. Absulutely delicios product with smooth texture and fine taste. I like the plane version, i mean without any adds. It's sad that the price is so high. but once a week I can afforg a jar of this deliciuos youghurt. I usually use it with fruits, when making a fruit salad. But also, I eat it with pleasure just with a spoon. Yesterday i tried to freeze it. And guess what? I got the coconut ice-cream. A big advantage is that the product is organic, without any chemicals. that fact make me to enjoy more and more this youghurt.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So tasty, creamy, and dairy free!”

Written on: 11/02/2014 by Herbrob2 (20 reviews written)

Before I realised I was intolerant to dairy, one of my favourite foods in the world was a big bowl of thick greek yoghurt topped with berries and drizzled with a little raw honey. Unfortunately, I had to forgo this pleasure for quite a long time - that is, until I discovered Coyo Coconut Yoghurt. Coyo is completely dairy free, as it's made from cultured coconut milk. The result is a heavenly creamy 'yoghurt' with a silky smooth texture and a delicate coconut taste. It's available in all sorts of flavours - mixed berry, raw chocolate, pineapple.. but my favourite is the natural version, as I can add my own toppings and flavours and make it my own. Coyo is a delicious, dairy free way to get your probiotics! The only thing that stops me buying this product more often is the price. At £3.00 for a small yoghurt, it is very much a luxury purchase, but I do allow myself to indulge every now and then. I fully understand that this is a gourmet product and would be very expensive to make, and that justifies the price tag. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone on a dairy free diet who still longs for the taste of yoghurt!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview