Ready Teddy Go - www.readyteddygo.co.uk

Ready Teddy Go - www.readyteddygo.co.uk
★★★★★
5.0
99.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ready Teddy Go - www.readyteddygo.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ready Teddy Go - www.readyteddygo.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Highly Recommended”

★★★★★

written by Kazzangnu on 19/04/2023

I was very impressed with the quality and level of service I received from Ready Steady Go. I submitted my order and the following day received a preview email from the company showing my design and asking for approval before they dispatched the goods. I liked the way you could choose different thread colours and fonts and therefore creating a really unique and personal gift. I was amazed to receive a thank you from the recipient the day after dispatch, excellent delivery time. It was refreshing to receive exceptional service and quality from this independent trader and will certainly use them again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Embroidered towel”

★★★★★

written by Bauer281 on 12/12/2019

Good quality towel and excellent embroidery,but best of all was the email about my choice of colour and recommendation to change it - many thanks for this. Prompt delivery too . Would not hesitate to use this company again and will highly recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Baby Tiger”

★★★★★

written by Casey204 on 04/02/2019

I have order 2 baby t-shirt soft toys an baby orgutang and tiger nice and baby soft beautifully made great price easy to order and to personalise quick delivery 5 star all round service so helpful there is such a big choice I will be ordering another soft toy in the summer for our next baby

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fabulous birthday present ”

★★★★★

written by Lindaedwards1952 on 29/08/2018

Lovely selection of colours to choose from, good quality towels. Quick and easy to design and a speedy delivery.This is the sixth towel I have ordered and have been delighted with each one. Loved the choice of colours for the names and stars. My grandchildren have all been thrilled with them, I shall be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant all round”

★★★★★

written by SallyJaneCarr on 24/03/2018

Order teddy's yesterday arrived today great quality product sensibly priced really pleased thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Superb value and workmanship ”

★★★★★

written by Chandler1959 on 03/02/2018

We absolutely loved the cushion for our granddaughter superb workmanship and terrific value will certainly order again well done whoever made it

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Child’s bath towel”

★★★★★

written by 455Coffey on 10/11/2017

Amazing value, beautiful colour. My grandson will absolutely love having his name on his bath towel. Ordered Monday arrived Tuesday.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Personalised bath towel”

★★★★★

written by hoShaw379 on 21/12/2016

Ordered towel for my 3 year old grandson. Delivery took only two days and that was with the run up to Xmas. Quality of towel very good nice and absorbent and no loose threads with the excellent embroidery. So pleased ordered another which arrived just as quick and grandson loved the yellow colour. I recommend them and am ordering another as my grandsons parents have taken them home so I. Need one here.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Service”

★★★★★

written by GaryHF on 03/11/2016

We had a Unicorn made for the birth of my Granddaughter, brilliant service, fast and efficient, very friendly. I have to say one of the quickest transactions I have had. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great shop ”

★★★★★

written by DavenBabs on 03/09/2016

Fantastic service, bear arrived next day (as ordered, print out on shirt was top class). Would definately recommend this shop to all friends and family.Really pleased with my order and so was the recipiant it was ordered for.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fantastic”

★★★★★

written by Yorkgirl on 12/08/2016

Fab service, they sent me an attachment of what the item would look like personalised and kept intouch with me. I had the item the day after ordering and it was brilliant, great quality. Will definately be buying from here more often.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very pleased with the quality of the product, the...”

★★★★★

written by Regina441 on 11/08/2016

Very pleased with the quality of the product, the swift turn around and the customer service!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“So cute”

★★★★★

written by LisaAjb on 09/08/2016

Ordered the gorgeous green elephant from my nephews birth. Was so pleased with it when it came, photos really don't do it justice. Would definitely buy again. Everyone that sees it falls in love with it. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing!!! ”

★★★★★

written by on 30/07/2016

Ordered a teddy for my sister who had her son just a week before I ordered it. It arrived the next day and looked so lovely I was chuffed it looked better than I could have imagined. Would definitely order from you again and recommend to a friend... I can't even think about anything that I didn't like I was impressed by everything from the order stage right up until it arrived. I didn't encounter a single issue.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really pleased ”

★★★★★

written by Ballard196 on 25/07/2016

Ordered the bunny for my daughter really pleased with it so soft and great quality :) will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A lovely suprise”

★★★★★

written by Brrrrr on 18/07/2016

Ordered and delivered in such quick time! A really beautiful toy, can't wait to give it as a present Also got it personalised and I love that it came on the little tshirt it's wearing! They can decide whether they want to keep the message on at all times or not Thankyou so much

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fast and adorable!”

★★★★★

written by Harrisonq46 on 08/07/2016

Needed to replace our class bear ASAP, order was placed and delivered super fast and the bear was excellent quality, soft, cute and the kids loved him!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by JulioRobles on 08/07/2016

Delighted with my purchase very quick and efficient. Product overall looks amazing, will definitely use again and will also be recommending to friends and family. Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by JaylinGraves on 06/07/2016

I ordered a bear and at first there was a problem which I didn't know about but luckily they emailed me and sorted everything out over email and I received the bear a few days later exactly how I wanted it! The bear is super soft and the picture was a great size! Thank you so much for your help and attention, I love the bear its perfect and I can't wait to gift it, thank you I couldn't recommend it enough absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very happy customer”

★★★★★

written by ChloeLouise1998 on 02/06/2016

So happy! Perfect quality items! So helpful! Just excited for my little one to be here now so can order more! Thank you so much ready teddy! Overwhelmed with these amazing products arrived on time will definitely buy off you again! Amazing quality and perfect stitching exactly what I hoped for ❤❤

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview