Humidor Discount UK Reviews - www.humidordiscount.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
93% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Humidor Discount UK - www.humidordiscount.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Humidor Discount UK - www.humidordiscount.co.uk

Humidor Discount UK - www.humidordiscount.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Don’t buy.”

written by rsBreen455 on 15/02/2021

Damaged products, no answer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Humidor purchase on Humidor Discount”

written by on 12/12/2013

Great site with a lot of reviews for the products you are thinking of buying. Easy to use, with easy access to different categories related to cigar-smoking The humidor I purchased came in very good conditions, within a few days! You can track the item via internet after your purchase has been shipped. Perfect service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by on 17/10/2012

Polite professional service. Item high quality and as described. Delivery good and well packed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great website with great products”

written by on 02/07/2012

The website is extremely easy to use. I knew the product I was looking for and found it simple to find with clear information about the product I was going to buy. The price was great and the cheapest I had seen when looking at many websites. When I was looking at the product I had a query about the packaging the product would be delivered in: whether it would be the original packaging etc. To find out I emailed the address listed on the site to ask and I received a reply promptly with a simple answer to my question. When my product arrived it was in perfect condition and in the original packaging, as had been said, therefore I was satisfied with my purchase. Overall, shopping with humidor discount uk was extremely simple and pleasing, I will definitely be using the site again and will be telling my friends to use the site if they want any products that the site can offer. Definitely use this site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great value humidors”

written by Tino99 on 22/06/2012

Perfect service, best prices on the web and very prompt delivery. Arrived safely and well-packaged.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Why go somewhere else?”

written by Xavier78 on 18/05/2012

At first, I was weary. Usually, if the prices are too good to be true, I tend to believe there is a scam. I did some research and only read good things about Humidor Discount UK, so I decided to give it a try. I chose the humidor I always wanted to buy on other websites but didn't because of the price. The specs were higher as well as it came fully equiped with the very good humidifier by the same brand and a good hygrometre. One note: when the website says that the product is out of stock, it just means you might have to wait a wee bit more. No need to despair and look at other humidors. While paying, I felt a bit worried, but that immediatly disappeared when I received the confirmation email, then the confirmation of shipping. The humidor arrived promptly, well packed and in top condition. Now I'm happy, I have the humidor I always wanted and I paid less than the price I was planning on spending. What's not to like.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service, fantastic product”

written by MSD1968 on 11/05/2012

Very pleased with the humidor. Quality product, stunning look and works just as it should. Humidor Discount delivered on time for free with no hassle. Would certainly use again and recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent web site, service and quality of humidor”

written by on 02/05/2012

I'd just returned from Cuba with some fine Havanas, so I thought it was about time I started treating my enlarged stock of cigars with the care that they deserve. I hadn't looked at humidors before so started searching the web. It wasn't long before I realised that I needn't look any further than the Humidor Discount site (UK). They offer a massive amount of information about humidors and cigars in general - including some very helpful videos. Plus the range of humidors they sell offers a wide choice of sizes and styles, as well seeming good value for money. I choose a Triest Deluxe and a cedar divider tray. They arrived within 2 days of placing the order and as soon as I started unpacking it I was met with the very promising smell of cedar wood. The look and feel of the humidor is excellent. It is well finished and looks good sitting on a side cupboard. There is something very satisfying about quantity of cedar used to line the box and the way lid sealed tightly. The instructions on how to set it up were simple to follow and if there is any doubt the web site shows the whole sequence on a well shot video. I feel that I moved up in the league of cigar lovers now that I have such an efficient and good looking place to store my cigars.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Oustanding price-quality ratio”

written by mcharbonnel on 25/04/2012

I bought a Adorini Aficionado Delixe humidor a few weeks ago at humidordiscount.com. Initially a bit sceptical about the possibility to offer top-quality products at such a discounted price, I have to admit I shouldn't have worried too much - I'm extremely satisfied with the service level and with the ability of the customer service to answer some specific questions about the product. Delivery time goes far beyond expectations (product delivered in 2 days, in Italy). I definitely recommend both humidordiscount as a retailer and adorini as a humidor brand. Maxime

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Product”

written by on 09/04/2012

Excellent product and delivery

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Adorini deluxe”

written by teifiprt on 01/03/2012

Quick delivery and well packaged. This is a high quality item with excellent fittings and instructions. Comes complete with dividers, labels and fluid.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Humidor & Service Review”

written by on 27/02/2012

Service: Easy to navigate website. Swift confirmation E-mails. Order processing very quick, dispatched the same day. Delivery time 2 days from Germany to UK. Overall Excellent Service. Product: Very well made and some excellent features. Solid construction, the seal on the lid is excellent for a wood humidor. I have had several this is the best when considering the cost. I really like the grooves on the internal section of the humidor the purpose of this is to allow the air to flow around the humidor, which means you do not have to constantly change the position of your cigars. I smoke Robusto size cigars and I can comfortably fit 75 standard Robusto's. You may need to remove the tray to do this. I did not us the hygrometer or humidifier, so I can not review these. They both seem solid. Overall I am very happy & would definitely recommend the product and the company. +++

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great value humidor site”

written by pepey123 on 21/01/2012

As a beginner in the world of cigars I was looking for a small, good value humidor to start my collection; Humidor Discount was by far the cheapest site I found after a considerable amount of searching. However, despite the low prices the site was still easy to navigate, had excellent selection and fast, free delivery. The shopping eperience was good, as each item has plenty of high quality photos as well as a thorough specification of features, dimensions and other relevant factors - all very useful when you're online and can't physically see the product you are buying! The humidor itself was well packaged, arriving in pristine condition precisely on time. In conclusion, I am very appy with the site and will cetainly use them again for any future cigar accessories I intend to purchase.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent place for good quality humidor at discounted...”

written by hayatt199265 on 19/01/2012

I found cigar discount on Google search. The web site is very clear describe the items in full details in addition to plenty of information and a video explaining how to keep your cigars for years without reducing the quality. I have been struggling with my old humidor, the cigars is either too damp or too dry in spite of keeping the humidity at 68-72% Recently I bought The Adorini – chianti medium –deluxe what a difference. It arrived after only 48 hours of placing the order. It was carefully wrapped so that no chance it would have been damaged in transport. When I opened the box I was impressed with the quality and the finishing of the Humidor. The information booklet was very clear and helped me to prim the humidor correctly. I filled it up with 125 newly purchased cigars and I am very pleased to stay that they are remaining as fresh as when I got them out of the sealed box. The humidity does not fluctuate up and down like other humidors. I think it is very good value for money and I recommend Humidor discount to anyone who enjoy smoking his cigars with the right taste that it is meant to be.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview