Humidor Discount NL Reviews - www.humidordiscount.nl

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Humidor Discount NL - www.humidordiscount.nl - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Humidor Discount NL - www.humidordiscount.nl

Humidor Discount NL - www.humidordiscount.nl

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Adorini Chianti Deluxe”

written by Greg2405 on 02/03/2015

Je conseille vivement ce site à tout amateur de cigare. Les prix sont très correct. Mon colis est arrivé, après seulement quelques jours, dans un emballage parfait. La cave commandée correspondait exactement au produit décrit sur le site. Quel plaisir de déballer la caisse et découvrir ma première cave à volutes. Et cette odeur magnifique de cèdre... Je repasserai sans problème par HumidorDiscount pour de prochains achats. Merci à HumidorDiscount et à bientôt très certainement...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service at humidor discount”

written by on 25/03/2013

Bought a cigar cutter on the website. Upon receival I noticed a small malfunction. Without any questions asked Humidor Discount offered to change it to a new one. My shipping costs were refunded and everything now works perfect. Very quick responses to my emails and questions! Top service! A+ I will definitely buy here again in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“humidordiscount.nl super”

written by rupsman on 07/01/2013

Super service, super quality, delivery as promised! A very good and trustable site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Hele mooie afwerking”

written by on 27/06/2012

De bestelde humidor voldoet volledig aan mijn verwachting! Prachtige afwerking en een zeer duidelijke website. Mooie extra toevoeging was dat alle benodigdheden in de doos waren meegeleverd, zoals de vloeistof een zeer duidelijke handleiding. Enorm bedankt.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service”

written by Koen on 24/04/2012

I ordered one humidor Firenze deluxe, one lighter Adorini and one small hygrometer Adorini. When the package arrived (one day to soon :)) i saw that everything was well and very nice packed in one box. I unpacked evreything and i was happy ; nothing damaged, it looked really nice. Good manual also. Two weeks further now and still very happy ; all the things have a high quality, and looking very good. Even thinking to order an extra humidor ... :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“grote keuze en goede service”

written by CornelisBrussee on 26/03/2012

De bestelde humidor voldoet volledig aan mijn verwachting, de afhandeling was perfect, de zending is precies te volgen en nog een dag sneller dan verwacht. Kortom een webwinkel die tot voorbeeld kan dienen.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good value”

written by _Smooth_ on 28/02/2012

De service is echt goed te noemen. Het pakketje kwam op tijd, en was keurig verpakt. De humidor is precies zoals uitvoerig beschreven wordt op de website, en de garantie die gegeven wordt is bijzonder prettig te noemen. Ook het plaatje met de tekst is prachtig gemaakt. Een aanrader voor iedereen die een prachtige humidor zoekt, en niet belachelijk veel geld eraan kwijt wil zijn. Enige puntje van kritiek is dat ik het gratis tijdschrift (nog) niet heb ontvangen, maar er is me verzekerd dat dat onderweg is. Kortom, goede service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“humidor+cigarcase”

written by acidpunk on 09/02/2012

I bought a humidor from adorini and a cigarcase from Xikar. The humidor+cigarcase came on time, perfectly packaged! The products are excellent. The promised edition of Cigar Journal was not included...But I'm sure it will be arrenged when I'll contact the customerservice. Thanks Humidor Discount!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Humidor”

written by Bernardneven on 22/01/2012

I bought a humidor for a friend's birthday. I asked to deliver it in France. The humidor came on time, perfectly packaged! We even received a free copy of Cigar Journal!! Thanks Humidordiscount!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview