Humidor Discount Reviews - www.humidordiscount.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Humidor Discount - www.humidordiscount.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Humidor Discount - www.humidordiscount.com

Humidor Discount - www.humidordiscount.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“cave a cigare adorini modena deluxe humidordiscount.fr”

written by vgEngland87 on 07/03/2016

cave reçue rapidement et tres bien emballée, tres beau produit je recommande humidordiscount.fr pour leur serieux

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Très bonne prestation”

written by Lainey392 on 05/10/2015

Très bonne qualité de produit, la description sur le site est très précise et la livraison rapide avec un produit en excellent état à l'arrivée. Je recommanderais ce produit bien que l'humidité soit difficile à stabiliser malgré une mise en place de la cave comme indiqué dans le guide fourni

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding Services & Products by Humidor”

written by FGBM on 31/07/2015

+Positive issues: For a while, I have pleasure to buy on-line with humidor and each time (Adorini Triest cigar box, travel cigar box or simply Adorini Liquid for humidifier) I have got satisfaction. That's really an outstanding where buying quality quietly! -Negative issues : No possibility to buy from France cigars on this site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellente prestation / Outstanding services”

written by 165McKenna on 25/02/2015

Je suis très satisfait tant de vos prix compétitifs que de la qualité du produit livré dans les délais. Continuez ainsi : c'est parfait ! Merci ! ============ I am highly satisfied by yours services including the good ratio quality/price as well the on-time delivery! Please don't change anything and go on likle that! That's perfect! Thank you very much. François Müntzer ERMONT, France

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Seems perfect... Good after sales service ”

written by adrienaline on 26/01/2015

After few orders in a couple of years, I really recommend this site because of : * Professionalism * Good service after sales (fast contact and rapid answers) * Good quality of material * Rapidity of delivery shipping (free in function of amount)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent”

written by arthenay on 29/12/2014

Tant par la qualité du produit, que la qualité du vendeur : EXCELLENT A TOUS POINTS DE VUE Je recommande !!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Humidor discount fait chanter ses clients pour un briquet ”

written by on 18/12/2014

Quand vous achetez u Produit sur Humidor discount , vous recevez ensuite un mail vous demandant de bien voiloir leur accorder 2 min pour les noter. En remerciement un message s'affiche demandant de faire une capture d'ecran et de leur envoyer par mail afin de prouver votre commentaire, en echange un cadeau pour vous remercier. C'est peu une facon d'acheter les notations. Alors pire est , lorsque vous avez faite votre réponse, il ne tiennent pas parole et vous demande d'aller faire un comme taire sur un autre site, celui ci dont j'ai eu le lien . Alors voilà humidor j'espere que vous serez heureux de constater que j'ai pris le temps de denoncer vos agissement sur le lien que vous me recommandé. Et s'il vous plait garder votre cadeau : Briquet Car pour le coup je ne dois plus le mériter desormais

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Humidor Adorini Torino”

written by Rebeccad247 on 15/12/2014

Très belle cave! Seule petit défaut, un problème d'eclat de peinture entre la boite et le couvercle (la peinture de la boite à collé sur le couvercle et s'est arrachée lors qu'il fut ouvert). Toutefois, c'est un très belle objet avec une belle finition. Seul véritable bémol, l'hygrometre est trop sensible car au moidre mouvement, celui ci se dérègle directeument et l'etalonnage en devient très très difficile. La livraison s'est faite très rapidement (3jours ouvrable). Vraimemt bien conditionné pour le transport. La qualité/prix est vraiment au rendez-vous, Toutefois, il n'est pas moins cher (voir plus) que sur les autres sites et donc, les soit disant 20% de moins ne sont que marketing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply thé Best”

written by RAMBAUD on 02/07/2014

C est ma 2ème cave à cigares Adorini et ce n est pas la dernière Encore merci

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“beau site, très complet, rapide, efficace”

written by Ducournau on 18/06/2014

je me suis fait avoir sur deux autres sites qui paraissaient plus attrayant financièrement et livré par fedex, une catastrophe que je ne renouvellerai pas. Un autre clic et j'ai trouvé HUMIDOR DISCOUNT.Pour les amateurs de cigares et de leur utilisation, ce site est l'idéal aujourd'hui pour moi. un site très complet,facile à parcourir et très très documenté, plusieurs niveaux de prix,de grandes marques proposées à des prix très corrects, commande aisée,paiement sécurisé,livraison rapide et pas une rayure sur ma cave à cigare. le colis, livré par la poste,est arrivé 4 jours après la commande en ligne, et en tremblant un peu, j'ai défait toutes les épaisseurs de protection. Là, c'est sur, ça ne pouvais pas s'abimer,et ma cave Adorini est arrivée, parfaite, complète même avec de l'eau stérilisée pour la première humidification. Evidement, je recommande ce site HUMIDOR DISCOUNT plutot dix fois qu'une.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“service rapide produit de qualité”

written by on 05/02/2014

coupe cigares efficace pratique jp goillandeau

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Le service magnifique!”

written by aksenia on 05/11/2013

Thanks to Humidor Discount for providing a beautiful gift which was great value for money, delivered on time and with fantastic customer service. I was kept updated by frequent emails on the status of my delivery and my husband was ecstatic with the quality of the goods especially the humidor (Adorini Matera - Deluxe). I would definitely use Humidor Discount again and will recommend it to my family and friends who are spread across the globe. Thank you once again! Merci à Humidor Discount pour délivrer le cadeau magnifique qui était super rapport qualité pour l'argent, livrés à temps et avec le service client fantastique. J'ai ete informée par e-mails fréquentes sur l'état de ma prestation et mon époux était en extase avec la qualité des produis, en particulier, la cave (Adorini Matera - Deluxe). Je utiliserais certainement Discount Cigares encore et je le recommanderai à ma famille et mes amies. Merci encore une fois!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“produits vendu sur humidor”

written by on 27/08/2013

site de commande d'articles pour fumeur sérieux. J'ai commandé plusieurs articles, étui pour cigare, briquet à jet et une boîte à cigare de voyage. Articles de qualité à noter. De grandes marques référencées. Simplicité pour commander. La livraison s'est effectuer sans problème, dans les délais prévus par transporteur. Articles bien protégés. Pas de dommages constatés. Site internet à recommander pour son sérieux et la qualité des prestations.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Très satisfait par l'achat. Très bon produit, belle...”

written by Bisconti on 23/08/2013

Très satisfait par l'achat. Très bon produit, belle qualité.Bon prix.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“La qualité Adorini”

written by on 23/08/2013

Adorini propose à des prix raisonnables des produits de qualité.L'aspect esthétique n'est pas négligé pour autant. La mise en service de la cave se fait aisément. Comment ne pas recommander la maison?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Cigar accessories website out there”

written by OdysseasLambrou on 21/08/2013

By far the best site for cigar accessories out there. Excellent products, first class service. My products arrive in pristine condition within 3 working days. I could not be happier. In addition you can count on their customer service. Any and every question I had ( and I had a few ) they answered immediately and politely. If you are looking for cigar accessories, from humidors to lighters, do not bother with anyone else. I highly recommend these guys as a cannot imagine that better service would be even possible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best cigar site”

written by Valentinalexandru on 19/08/2013

It's not the first time I order from this site. Is excelent. Delivery on time and verry good quality of products. Strongly recomend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cave à cigares ADORINI”

written by ifif on 08/03/2013

Excellent site!Je suis entièrement satisfait de mes achats et de la livraison,ainsi que de la réactivité de la responsable Humidor Discount France par Email.Les produits commandés sont conformes a la description et d'excellente qualité!Je recommande vivement ce site pour les prix et le sérieux!Merci.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent matériel et une livraison ultra rapide.”

written by Bode007 on 24/01/2013

Je suis plus que satisfait de mon achat (humidor Adorini de Luxe) ainsi que de la livraison qui a été très très rapide. Je n'hésiterai pas à retourner vers ce site pour mon prochain achat.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cave à cgares Adorini Sorrente - Deluxe”

written by on 01/01/2013

Bel objet, belle qualité. Entièrement satisfait du service HUMIDORdiscount et de l'article commandé et reçu rapidement. Parfait.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview