Cigarettes Pub Reviews - www.cigarettespub.net

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.6 / 5
40% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cigarettes Pub - www.cigarettespub.net - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cigarettes Pub - www.cigarettespub.net

Cigarettes Pub - www.cigarettespub.net

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“They took my money and 3 months later, no cigarettes”

written by Shieldsmu346 on 26/05/2015

I ordered 7 cartons. When they didn't show after 2 months she said she would be me a refund. They have NO PHONE, so it is just email. Claimed she put the refund in my account. Even when I sent a statement showing that she DID NOT, that's all she kept repeating. So basically, tough luck, $200 gone. STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unreliable! ”

written by Ron1238877 on 24/05/2015

I ordered from them without any problems probably about four times. So in February 2015 I ordered ten cartons. I still have not received them and today is 5/23/15. I was told they were stuck in customs and they would send me another order. Their website has been down about six to eight weeks (they say it is down for maintenance). I'm not buying that at all. You can't even order from them, which is good. Stay away!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's OK”

written by 354Bryant on 20/06/2014

I buy from them without problem. It turned out to be cheaper and time saving. Just be ready that delivery takes up to 2 weeks. I always plan my orders not to find myself without cigarettes one day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“dont buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

written by on 23/11/2013

I am still waiting for my delivery. no phone no. no reply . check before you buy !!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Happy with CigarettesPub”

written by on 22/03/2012

My 2nd order with the company. Order placed on February 2. Order delivered February 12! I was a little worried when I received an auto-reply email to my payment. However, the payment was processed and order shipped very quickly. I received my order, shipped worldwide, in 1-2 week. I've had orders from local companies take longer! I am **VERY** happy with CigarettesPub. This is my 2nd order and both have been without trouble. I can honestly recommend this company for anyone looking for cheap cigarettes in the US. They take visa card payments. Their prices are VERY competitive, but a consumer can ALWAYS want lower prices. If it weren't for the fees charged by the money order companies, their prices would be outstanding.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bbbb-00's Comment

Written on: 23/11/2013

I placed my order more that 25 days ago..still didn't received it. I am thinking this site is fake. tried to call but I cant find any number. what is going on ?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview