FeeFreeTicket.com Reviews - www.feefreeticket.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.1 / 5
55% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
FeeFreeTicket.com - www.feefreeticket.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for FeeFreeTicket.com - www.feefreeticket.com

FeeFreeTicket.com - www.feefreeticket.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Fraudulent Company”

written by McIntyreqa134 on 06/12/2021

Rescheduled Elton John concert at Amelia Arena. We are not prepared to risk death going to a virus spreader event so decide to claim tickets and resell. However unable as every time I log in to claim tickets the page states there is a problem with the page, check back later, with a phone number if assistance is necessary. I then tried 6 or 7 times over a week. Nothing!! Even emails to feefreetickets was replied with a robo response every time. Basically the same response over and over, which is, Here, is the link to claim your tickets! Called yesterday, on hold for over 45 minutes and then asked do you want a call back? Yes please.....now waiting 24 hours for callback. I am now collating all emails etc to assist the FBI.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Cash Flow Business for this company. Keeping our money.”

written by fgDonnelly13 on 07/07/2020

We paid over $900 for 2 tickets to see Elton John at the Amelia Arena. This was postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic. I contacted the company requesting a refund as we would rather have the money in our bank account than theirs. 5 days later we received a standard response that the gig was postponed and not cancelled and they would advise when the gig was rearranged. (Nothing personal in the email). I again emailed the company explaining that we have no idea if we could attend the rearranged date as we like to travel a great deal. No response! Tried telephoning them, to no avail. I was keep on hold for 40 minutes. Another tactic to put people off and keep the money. It seems they are reluctant to part with the money and we are concerned that they may go into liquidation and of course the punter is at the end of the line for a refund. Due to the present pandemic we can foresee NO concerts taking place for at least 12 months, even longer in Floriduh!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cheapest Tickets to the Celtics Game I could find”

written by Hammond260 on 29/01/2020

The price was less than Stubhub when they add all the fees up at the end of checkout. It was nice to see the full price and shop without wondering what the final price would be. The tickets were emailed to me within a few hours of purchase and I think I will use these guys again when I need more tickets.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible Customer Service”

written by Frazier127 on 15/11/2017

After purchasing ACC Football Championship tickets from FeeFreeTicket.com I received an email confirmation that my tickets were secure and that they would be emailed within the week. Two days later I was told that the tickets that my credit card had been charged for were no longer available. By that time the tickets I was seeking had gone up $30 per ticket in price. After speaking with multiple customer service personnel and a manager it was determined that we were victim to a technical issue with the site. Rather than taking blame and trying to rectify the situation the manager blamed us for trusting the ticket reservation system of the site she works for. I offered to pay the original price for similar seats but was told that we were not able to receive a discount from the inflated prices. Essentially we were offered a ticket price $30 higher per ticket than when we reserved, allowing this site to profit from their own mistake. This was the worst customer service I’ve experienced and would strongly advise not trusting this site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The tickets to Frozen came as expected”

written by BTheMan on 17/02/2015

The seats were very good and the price was fair. They did charge for shipping, but I did not get any service fees. The map to select seats made it easy to tell where I was going to sit and what the view would be from the seats. I will use them again when looking for Baseball game tickets for the upcoming season.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Seats and Helpful on the Phone”

written by Cpriestley on 13/11/2013

I got some good seats (they were more than the face value) but that is to be expected for nice seats from a ticket broker. No Hidden Fees was a nice way to evaluate the total cost upfront. They do have a delivery fee, but not a service fee so all of that went well. I got NBA tickets but it looked like they had good concert and NFL tickets also

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“No fees... except for the fees.”

written by on 07/05/2013

They charge 7.50 $ to email your tickets to you. That is the *definition* of rip-off. At other sites, all you get is your usual platter of fee BS. But at FeeFreeTicket, you also get 2 sides: lies and hypocrisy. Note that I didn't say that the sides were free.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great site ”

written by on 11/06/2012

There was no hidden fees, it was about the same Or a little less than the other sites but it was nice to see the price you're paying upfront rather than to discover your actual price at checkout like the other sites. The people from feefreetickets.com aka iconcerttickets.com were very professional and called a few times to make sure I received tickets, so I didn't feel worried about it being a scam. The only thing that sucked was that FedEx misdelievered my package, which they have done numerous times, but that was not feefreetickets fault. I Would definitely purchase event tickets from this site again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Their claims are untrue”

written by on 08/06/2012

This is a scam. They don't change you a "service fee" but be prepared to pay additional "taxes" that are not included in your initial total amount. I agreed to pay one amount for the tickets, went all the way through checkout with the assumption that the amount they showed was the amount I paid. Later on when I got the final verification that my tickets had been purchased I noticed that they added $42 dollars to the initial total and they had a second charge on my credit card. I would consider that hidden fees. I called the customer service and they don't consider this additional or hidden fees because it is a tax. "See a Price and Pay That Price" as they claim on the websit is completely false.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“No Fees - I was aware of the total cost”

written by thanksabunch on 23/10/2011

Great place to get tickets because I did not have to worry about the fee at checkout like I did at other websites. Honest prices. I will be back. The website has an interactive map with views from the seat so we had an idea of what the view would be like. thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Buying NFL (Jets) Tickets at FeeFreeTicket.com”

written by jets4life on 22/08/2011

Ordering was easy and the tickets came fast. The best thing about this site is they did not have any service fees at checkout. You can easily search the database and compare without having to worry about hidden fee. The tickets were more expensive than some other sites but that was before the other site added the service fee. I cannot stand seeing a different price at the checkout and that is why I purchased from ths wesbite.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview