Morrant Sports Reviews - www.morrant.com

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Morrant Sports - www.morrant.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Morrant Sports - www.morrant.com

Morrant Sports - www.morrant.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible service”

Written on: 18/06/2022 by cgor (1 review written)

I have been chasing their customer service for weeks. No response at all. They have taken my money but no goods and worse they are just ignoring my messages. First order superb service, such a disappointment as I would love to be writing a great review.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dukes Special County Ball.”

Written on: 25/12/2021 by Chait (1 review written)

Terrific service aproduct arrived in neat classy packaging.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect, could not be better”

Written on: 25/05/2021 by 141McConnell (1 review written)

Bought cricket bat and needed it for the weekend and was sent next day. Had a few minor issues with it, they asked me to send it back where they patched it up good as new completely free of charge. Particular shout out to the person who I dealt with who was the embodiment of good customer service. Would highly recommend buying from Morrant to anyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking Customer Service”

Written on: 04/05/2021 by 96McMillan (1 review written)

My son was advised to order his cricket kit from this company as they were the best. He went ahead and placed an online order totalling over £500 as their website said this was the fastest and most reliable way to proceed. Well three weeks later we still have hardly any of the items delivered and have had to purchase some of the items from other shops in the meantime. They take holding amounts out of your bank whilst you are waiting for the items, yet are apparently still not able to fulfil his order. What’s more you can’t speak to a human being as it is yet another company taking advantage of COVID and claiming it makes them unable to answer the phone somehow. Avoid at all costs. My son is still waiting for his items.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Music”

Written on: 02/06/2020 by Frost436 (1 review written)

Really annoying music and voice over as you enter the site I want to browse but not be given ahard sell

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 09/03/2020 by Kane10 (1 review written)

Morrant is our go to shop for all equipment and training gear, quick online service and delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very prompt service”

Written on: 21/02/2020

Phoned up to get advise on junior cricket bats. very useful information given about size and weight. Bat ordered and quickly delivered.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

Written on: 12/02/2020 by Shooybee (1 review written)

Ordered a cricket bag for my grandson. Easy order process. Excellent price with free delivery. Very quick delivery. Would be happy to recommend and use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick service”

Written on: 12/02/2020 by IrinaCambridge (1 review written)

Ordered an OBO goalie travel bag/rucksack which arrived quicker than expected. The bag is a very good quality, for a good price and good to use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service as usual”

Written on: 07/02/2020 by DavePart (1 review written)

My family have used Morrant for many years. Easy ordering procedure and excellent next day delivery at a reasonable cost. Hopefully, our association will go on for many more years. Brilliant.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful, even though bit expensive ”

Written on: 16/01/2020 by SeamusSantiago (1 review written)

Wonderful, even though bit expensive. It was a dream come true moment for me to get the Morrant Batting Pads. Very happy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent price and service”

Written on: 06/01/2020 by Malcolm_G (1 review written)

The product was very competitively priced, in stock and delivered very quickly and efficiently. - thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for your excellent service, brilliant ”

Written on: 01/01/2020 by mrpearson (1 review written)

What can I say, it’s a Dukes cricket ball the best in the world now I can hopefully start to explain cricket to my French friends ha. The service was absolutely fantastic well done

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Spot on service”

Written on: 31/12/2019 by Gustavo243 (1 review written)

Needed a white cricket ball in a hrry for Xmas present I forgot to get. Ordered at 3.00 pm well after the 1.00 deadline, still got it next day. Top class

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality Goods”

Written on: 17/12/2019 by Walker666 (1 review written)

Order was all received in one box, less packaging is always a good point of sale. All goods received are of very high quality and ordering was very easy. Very pleased and hope my son is for Christmas.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Speed of delivery and the quality first class, total...”

Written on: 05/12/2019 by chapter (1 review written)

Speed of delivery and the quality first class, total satisfaction.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 04/12/2019 by Clarelriley (1 review written)

Best price on the web for the cricket helmet that I ordered and speedy delivery. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent price and delivery was extremely quick”

Written on: 30/10/2019 by Ian308 (1 review written)

Bought a hockey stick for my son. Cheapest I'd found by far and delivery was within 2 days. Excellent service. Just gotta send it to Santa now ready for Xmas

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New keeper bag”

Written on: 29/10/2019 by Simmonsqv445 (1 review written)

3rd team needed a new keeper kit bag. This one looks more robust than last one & good value for money too. Quick delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Goalkeepers mask”

Written on: 22/10/2019 by 271McKenzie (1 review written)

Bought this goalkeepers mask as to replace the old one. Fits great, looks great.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview