Badgemaster Ltd - www.badgemaster.co.uk

Badgemaster Ltd - www.badgemaster.co.uk
★★★★☆
4.3
79.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Badgemaster Ltd - www.badgemaster.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Badgemaster Ltd - www.badgemaster.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Worst service ever”

★☆☆☆☆

written by PaulaBe on 26/07/2022

Turnaround on the website is a lie. I have ordered badges for the air show for senior management team based on the lead time on the website. I called to make sure we will receive those before an event and I have said very clear that we will cancel if not possible. Lady on the phone assured me I can cancel the order because badges are not printed yet and told me to to send an e-mail to confirm cancellation. No reply despite the fact I sent several e-mails. Badges delivered against my will. Quality is way far from perfect . Bubbles trapped underneath the cover. I do not recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unable to meet agreed deadline for a business event order”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Gyng on 28/11/2018

UNACCEPTABLE SERVICE - NOT RELIABLE - DO NOT USE - I feel so let down by this company. The communication was poor throughout the whole process - should have taken that as a sign. The order was made on the FIRM agreement that they would be delivered by a specific date as they were for a business event. It got to 4pm the day they were supposed to arrive and when I called I was advised that they were not going to be able to fulfill our order - not only were they not going to arrive - I had to call them to get this information. The response was the design was low resolution and the print quality was poor (surely this should be checked by designers before going to print/Surely the factory should have fed this back to their customer and finally someone should be owning my order and ensuring that it was completed). I ask why I was only being advised at 4.25pm the day they were supposed to arrive. There was no acceptable response.....They had only just found out by calling their factory to check the progress of the order and this is when there advise had been given. They have offered a full refund and they are sending black plain lanyards out as a gesture of goodwill - I just do not feel this is acceptable.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Slow Service”

★★☆☆☆

written by olColeman246 on 26/06/2018

The badges I have received are good quality but for a company that state they have a quick service turn around this is anything but true. Recently I have been trying to order some new badges. After originally ringing customer services where they just direct you to contact them by email, I have sent 2 emails to the company requesting to place an order and have not received a single reply. This has been for over 2 weeks now. This is not the first time I have received poor service. In fact every time I have needed to place an order I have to chase and chase them just to place the order. I don’t know if they just don’t want custom from smaller companies. Good product if you can get as far as purchasing it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really good quality and brilliant service”

★★★★★

written by Dougherty275 on 05/07/2016

Thank- you BadgeMaster . Our badges arrived this morning as promised. Everyone is delighted and your service was superb . We were very impressed to see you had Her Majesty the Queen's Royal Warrant and even more impressed when you also made us feel like royalty . You deserve your reputation as the best .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Service as always”

★★★★★

written by Griffin-Altgj16 on 02/07/2016

Badgemaster always delivers on customer service which is fast and efficient, the team are so helpful and friendly, it's those kinds of things that make all the difference. I have used a number of badge providers in the past but in the end Badgemaster wins our business due to the quality of the overall experience topped off with a highly professional looking badge. I've stopped shopping around and make Badgemaster my first choice every time.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Terrible service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Pugh1962 on 18/04/2016

Super slow service for a company who rates themselves as the best. Badge nothing special quality wise but OK. Lay out not synced very well, despite me asking for review pre delivery. Lied to, advised me the Badge had been put in the post on Thursday. It didn't arrive This was followed up one week later with a further advice note from Vivien staying see attached invoice Badge posted today. It did on this occasion arrive the following day with a first class stamp on. Would I use the service again NO NEVER.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Slow slow slow”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Antwan409 on 12/01/2015

Firstly re order link on web site does not work. Customer service very poor. However ordered one badge for a new manager. Ordered on the 16th December 2014. Four weeks later still waiting. Zzzzzzzzzzzz How long does it take to print one badge ???? Will never use this company again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“unbelievably slow service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AvaJoyce404 on 21/11/2014

Very difficult to deal with. Poor speed of response. Ridiculously slow leadtime. Will not use again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreliable. Poor Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Compton299 on 30/10/2014

We ordered 6 weeks ago and still our badges haven't arrived. Polite but poor communication. I asked to be advised on an expected delivery date over a week ago but have heard nothing. We have cancelled our order as I don't want to pay the £35 set up cost if I can't rely on them sending me our badges promptly. We are very disappointed with the bad service given that they carry the royal crest and claim to be the leading name badge manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by AdrianKyd on 01/08/2013

Simply a great company to deal with Fast, efficient, friendly service from knowledgeable staff. I wasn't sure what I really wanted but they were able to guide me through their wide range of badges and point me in the right direction. We ended up with the perfect solution. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Badgemaster- second to none”

★★★★★

written by melandpag on 22/07/2013

Dealings with Badgemaster are always a pleasure. Excellent products and a service second to none. Customer service staff couldn't be more helpful and certainly know their products, always guiding you to the most cost-effective solution. No wonder that Badgemaster is the UK's number one badge supplier!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service Great Badges”

★★★★★

written by on 22/07/2013

I've known Badgemaster for years as we have an ongoing demand for badges both in small and occasionally large quantities. They won me away from my previous supplier and I have never regretted it as the pricing is competitive, but more than that the service is without question the best of any of my suppliers for any product. Quality is also great and they have helped with design too! Their website is great but it's always worth calling as that's where they really excel!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Certainly use again and recommend to colleagues!”

★★★★★

written by on 02/07/2013

What's important to the customer is getting something that is consistently good quality, delivered on time with reliably good customer service. This is why I use Badgemaster for my business and will continue to use in the future. I was impressed by friendly service, and the variation of badge types and designs which were recommended to suit what i needed for my Dental Practice.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellence is only the beginning”

★★★★★

written by Mikestaniforthprobablythebestpubsintheworld on 29/06/2013

Many years ago a friend recommended the services of Badgemaster and I'm sure their success revolves around the continual recommendation they receive. Commitment to high standards in all aspects of the business from placing an order to the delivery of the goods are evident from start to finish. Badgemaster offer the personal service expected from a family run business and the professionalism expected from a successful corporate organisation. The quality of goods supplied is first class and so is the range available. The pricing is really competitive and theres no heavty surcharges for ordering just a single name badge. The same fantastic speedy service is offered on both bulk orders and single one offs. I'd certainly suggest you take a peek at their easy to use website. Well Done Badgemaster - you are a credit to the industry.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Badgemaster stands out from the crowd”

★★★★★

written by JamesBale on 27/06/2013

I think what makes Badgemaster stand out is how deeply they seem to care. The phone is answered quickly and efficiently, they know who I am and their passion and knowledge for what they do really shows. All of which means I get a product that's absolutely right for me, with a slick, friendly and speedy delivery service at the right price. What more do you want from a supplier? They are a joy to work with and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Service”

★★★★★

written by on 26/06/2013

I ordered badges with Badgemaster for a hen party I was organising, I was unsure what type of badge I required but I was guided every step of the way by my own personal sales advisor. The service was friendly, helpful and quick I was also very impressed with the quality of the badges and so were all of the other hens. I will certainly be using Badgemaster again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Badgemater give fantastic service!”

★★★★★

written by IanSpr on 26/06/2013

Badgemaster are always helpful and courteous and go the extra mile for me. They deal efficiently with my orders, no matter how large or small they are.I would not consider going anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Customer Service Excellence!”

★★★★★

written by Paul.Goodwin on 25/06/2013

I have used the services of Badgemaster now for more than eight years in hospitality management over two hotels. Their products are of excellent quality, which helps convey the professional image I have been striving to achieve. What is most impressive however, is the high levels of customer service I have experienced throughout my association with the company. A friendly approach, swift response, good communication and keen attention to detail are qualities that you can expect when dealing with Badgemaster.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Badgemaster Top Class!!!!!!! ”

★★★★★

written by FCDavid007 on 25/06/2013

Badgemaster are always 100% committed to getting you 100% satisfaction in products, price and customer care. These guys deal with some of the best known clients within the football industry in which I work and I always recieve glowing reports. The feedback from myself and staff is that the company gives friendly helpful advice, fast efficient service, outstanding quality, brilliant free design service, huge choice of styles, big selection of clothes & wearer friendly fasteners, informative web site, user friendly design your own badge web site facility, no minimum order requirement, fast fixed price per badge instant quotations, very low prices backed by a no-quibble best price guarantee. Would definately recommend to anyone!!!.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Small order no problem”

★★★★★

written by AMCRAE on 24/06/2013

Badgemaster have the best service that I have come across. They cover a whole range of badges. I didn't know there was so many to choose from! I feel slightly more educated about the world of badges after going through their site. I even called up as I had a few questions of my own and their customer service team were very fun and friendly. I would definitely recommend them for any use. They cover some already massive brands but can even accommodate small orders like mine.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview