Health Insurance Compare - www.healthinsurancecompare.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Health Insurance Compare - www.healthinsurancecompare.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
98.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Health Insurance Compare - www.healthinsurancecompare.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Very, very helpful ”

★★★★★

written by Robertsonze22 on 04/12/2019

The person I dealt with was incredible informative, patient and sorted out a switch. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was very clear. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“health insurance”

★★★★★

written by alfiedec on 12/11/2019

excellent service. very helpful and knowledgeable representative. explained everything clearly. a pleasing and satisfactory outcome

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wish I had done it Years earlier!”

★★★★★

written by Steevc on 06/11/2019

Every year come renewal time, the same old process, big renewal premium, phone call, argue, settle on lower amount. This time all the hassle was taken away from me and I got a much better deal than I though possible. Transfer of cover went without a hitch and my rep was knowledgeable and went above an beyond to make sure I was happy and that if I had any issues they were there to help. Great job, will do this every year now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Knowledgeble and Helpful”

★★★★★

written by adelecox on 06/11/2019

The gentleman who helped me was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We didn't want the cheapest policy, but the one that would work for us. We worked together over about 3 weeks in finding the policy that would best suit our needs. He was patient and explained in a way in which we could understand, as this was our first venture into the world of health insurance. It's also reassuring that if there are any problems that he will be there to answer any questions.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you!”

★★★★★

written by paulhinvest on 02/11/2019

Most happy with all the help and advice I received throughout the process leading to my selecting and taking up the health insurance offered. All my questions were answered promptly and fully, and I much appreciated the experience and courtesy of the adviser.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“value for Money”

★★★★★

written by Mont65 on 11/10/2019

The person I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgable. He made comparing health insurance policies very straight forward and saved me over £700 compared to my previous policy renewal quote. NO Brainer :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Transfer of health insurance ”

★★★★★

written by dbick on 31/05/2019

Excellent service and very satisfactory result. The agent went to a great deal of trouble to find the best product, in both content and price. The product seems to meet all our requirements.Bupa h

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful ”

★★★★☆

written by michaelsanderson on 08/04/2019

I was very impressed with the time & effort the agent put in to find me the most suitable insurance

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Well worth the time”

★★★★★

written by Arafura on 30/01/2019

Looked to save on health insurance without compromising cover. Saved £100’s pounds and changing was very easy Totally recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by Leevh366 on 13/01/2019

Great customer service, fast service. Many thanks to Reetesh Hosanee - he is the best insurance broker I have ever worked with.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good service ”

★★★★★

written by trCrockett108 on 21/12/2018

From the very first time I dealt with Usay, I found they provided a very professional and independent advise. They would go through all the options in a very simple and straightforward manner. This allowed us to make an informed on the Plan most suited to our requirement

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Usay Recommended”

★★★★★

written by on 20/12/2018

I cannot recommend Usay and the member of Staff who handled my case too highly. I am in my 80s and was considering Private Healthcare for the first time. I had sent off for details following the receipt of various postal flyers, and began to research them on the internet. I came across Usay quite by chance and filled in a form on-line. I was phoned within 24 hours and the guidance I received was invaluable, careful,impartial and free. I now have the right policy for myself and my wife and am very grateful for their services.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good advice”

★★★★★

written by John1890 on 07/12/2018

They achieved slightly better cover for less money than I paid last year. Given that we are both a year older too - that's a good deal.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by JulieLindaKerr on 15/11/2018

Very pleased with your representative who was very thorough in his explanation of the policy.........went over it in depth and made sure that it was thoroughly understood. He also was very thorough on timing for calling back on any issue I raised on behalf of my wife..........bearing in mind that I am living in Costa Rica, Central America , while my wife is totally resident in the U.K.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Life insurance ”

★★★★☆

written by RomeoFarley on 23/10/2018

The service I received was clear and helpful. Follow up queries were dealt with and the staff member I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Extremly helpful”

★★★★★

written by AnnieDickey on 17/10/2018

From the very first enquiry, I felt like I was in good hands. Very professional across all aspects. Communication was efficient and prompt. Have already recommended to friends and family

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Impressed”

★★★★★

written by mofolake on 22/09/2018

The person that attended to me was very helpful.explained everything to me,answered all my questions.called me after about 2 weeks to ask if still had questions to ask, He said I could call him anytime if anything comes up. I am very impressed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful and straight to the point”

★★★★★

written by lrBaldwin49 on 14/08/2018

Great service. Recommended the health insurance plan with the right excess at right price. Interaction with the consultant was straight to the point with no unnecessary sales "tawk". Happy to recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent customer service”

★★★★★

written by Cleveland352 on 05/07/2018

The person who helped my find the right insurance was knowledgeable and thorough. They did everything I ask them to research before I made the final decision. Very impressed with their service. Would definitely refer other people to them. They establish long term relationships with their clients and don't just try to sell their product and leave you with no support in the long term. They explore every option with you before giving you their suggestions.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Truly customer facused, went that extra mile .”

★★★★★

written by Jenrick on 21/06/2018

I was a little apprehensive about changing from my previous supplier as I had been with them for over thirty years. At the end of a very professional process it delivered a cover which met all of my expections. The communication process was exceptional with updates every step of the way, there was no pressure whatsoever with constructive advice at every stage. The information delivered was concise and importantly easy to follow with little jargon which was a bonus, To be honest I did not like moving from my current supplier, however that fear was quickly dispelled once the process commenced. Dealing with someone who was clear that the outcome may not be favourable was refreshing as no holds beer barred from presenting the facts of the application. Achieving a cover which met all of my expectations against the background of an honest conversation was refreshing . They come with my highest recommendation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview