VetmedsDirect.co.uk - www.vetmedsdirect.co.uk

VetmedsDirect.co.uk - www.vetmedsdirect.co.uk
★★☆☆☆
2.3
38.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
VetmedsDirect.co.uk - www.vetmedsdirect.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for VetmedsDirect.co.uk - www.vetmedsdirect.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Great Service ”

★★★★★

written by PiperHernandez on 04/05/2016

My dog has a mast 2 tumor on her leg. Kinavet was discontinued in the US. I did a little research and found the UK has same drug but under a different name - Masivet. I was lucky to find Vetmedsdirect because they guided the with placing my 1st order. Everything arrived in a timely manner. I'm certainly recommending them to my family & friends. Great company and very reliable.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Slow dispatch, rude "customer services", out of stock...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 25/09/2015

First, one of the itmes I ordered (advertised as in stock) was out of stock with no delivery date from the supplier. Then my order sat at a packed and ready for dispatch status for 3 days. On querying why, if it was ready, it had not been dispatched I received a rather snotty email back quoting the original delivery estimate (which, thank you, I do actually know - that's not what I was asking!!!) Finally, one of the items was crushed in the post. Complained and asked for a refund but no response as yet. Will definitely not use again and would not recommend!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 06/08/2015

What a terrible company, their mistake - they overcharged me on my order - 13 phone calls & 3 months later and numerous promises of return phone calls - still no refund! Excuse after excuse as to why my refund hasn't been authorised. If they take your number and promise to call back - they wont! If there are any discounts on their website - you wont get them! Buy from them at your peril!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very poor Customer Service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by KarlieLong on 06/06/2015

Goods arrived on time but damaged and glass and oil were everywhere. Package was not properly wrapped, hence Royal Mail broke the contents. Phoned on numerous occasions, but line goes dead after a few minutes. When I finally got through, I was promised a call back, but after two days no-one has phoned. Disgraceful service. I am trying to obtain a refund from Paypal who have been most helpful. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Atrocious ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Leonidas195 on 12/05/2015

They took money out of my account for something I did not buy. I was assured repeatedly they'll get in touch to clear the matter which they never did. After having to ring them up 5 times, their customer team said simply "You're not getting your money back". Do not buy from this company!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Extremely poor”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Gina68 on 04/10/2014

What ever you do, don't order from this companyI have never had such despicable service from a company in all my life. I paid over £8 for express delivery and I'm still waiting. I have made a dozen phone calls and always the same thing, I'm told the person answering can't do anything and will get someone to call me back - no one ever does! I asked for my delivery charge to be reimbursed and was told that wasn't a problem. I later found they have credited me to put the money towards my next order. Like that's going to happen. These are my dog's life saving heart tablets I am waiting for not a chew toy! This company does not care about my pets health or their customers. I will go back to Vetmedic who never fail to deliver!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Service good, delivery poor”

★★★☆☆

written by on 29/07/2014

I have ordered twice from VetmedsDirect. For the second time, the tablets have failed to arrive - they are days late although next day delivery was requested. Last time, they were sent first-class post and took over a week from the time of posting. The website is easy to use, the people pleasant and helpful, but then nothing arrives. Allow 2-3 weeks (at least) from the time you get the script from the vet to seeing your medicines.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“vetmedsdirect.co.uk”

★★★★★

written by boggyboy on 13/06/2011

Ordered from vetmedsdirect at 2pm last monday, their courier delivered my package at 0930 the day after. Realy good service and cheap too.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview