Snap Frames Warehouse Reviews - www.snapframeswarehouse.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
94% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Snap Frames Warehouse - www.snapframeswarehouse.co.uk

Snap Frames Warehouse - www.snapframeswarehouse.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Wide range of a variety, good quality”

written by AlexLawrence on 25/06/2021

I am using their so many products from past few years and they never disappointed me at all. Wide range of a variety of poster snap open frames. Excellent service provided. Fast shipping service. Reasonable cost.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Pleased”

written by elaine1973 on 29/03/2021

I ordered a selection of poster snap open frames on Friday afternoon, and they have arrived already (10am Monday). They are well packaged and super quality. I am delighted with the helpful and courteous service I received from the staff member at this company. Thanks fo helping us out!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent range of frames”

written by Patterson555453 on 24/03/2021

We had an urgent requirement for a variety of poster snap open frames. Snap Frames Warehouse were recommended to us and we were delighted with the service we received from them. Their range of products was excellent, and they provided us with a great deal of advice on the products which would be suitable for the project we are working on. They were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The frames arrived next day and were very well packaged. We are very happy with the quality of the frames and the price they paid. Many thanks to the person we dealt with for her help and we will certainly be back when we need more frames.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super fast service”

written by andynoel on 22/03/2021

I ordered a large quantity of snap frames from this company. They were priced right and I received the order 18 hours later. They were good quality and well packaged. I am delighted with the service we received. Their range is good and the website was easy to navigate.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by Drew12 on 22/03/2021

We ordered a variety of frames from Snap Frames Warehouse for the third time. They are professional, well-stocked and delivery is rapid. Special thanks to the staff for their sound advice on the products. Their prices are also very competitive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Selling Items They Don't Have”

written by MyleePayne on 01/03/2021

Ordered "in stock" items on a Monday only to be told AFTER PAYING that the items were "stuck at the docks" and would be [posted the following Friday. Monday arrived and not update, chased only to be told that they were still "at the docks" and would be shipped at the end of the week. Requested refund which was actioned. So clearly selling items they don't have, not even sure that's legal!!! Found in stock at other sellers so bought there instead so wont be going back to them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always excellent service and great products”

written by CamrynMcNally on 21/02/2021

We regularly purchase products from Snap Frames Warehouse, and they consistently provide an excellent service. They hold large stocks of their extensive range and delivery is always rapid. The team are friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by McKinnon237 on 19/02/2021

Snap Frames Warehouse provide an excellent service. We were in the middle of a crisis with regard to an exhibition. Their advice, rapid delivery and superb quality products turned the situation around and we were delighted. Thanks to them for saving the day. Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT BUY”

written by sobol88 on 24/11/2020

I bought 2 snap frames and unfortunately both of them were delivered damaged. These snap frames are made from aluminium, super delicate material that is very easy to bend or break and I cannot understand why there was no cardboard support between the frames inside the box and outside of them while being shipped? The frames were boxed in a very thin cardboard box inside and a softer, much larger box outside. There was no protective layer from the front and back of the frames at all so exposure to damage was massive. How in a world can you pack fragile items without properly protecting the goods inside the box? My over all experience with the snapframeswarehouse.co.uk is utterly disappointing and anger as these snap frames are not cheap to buy. Maybe it was me being unlucky who knows, but I cannot tolerate the unprofessional approach to the product shipment. I would not recommend anyone to buy snap frames from the mentioned website.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Fast delivery, great products, friendly service”

written by BEVCLARKPOS on 08/05/2015

We regularly order from Snap Frames Warehouse and we find them to be consistently reliable, friendly and helpful. We have an account and find their service to be of the highest quality. Their products are also premium quality and at very competitive prices. Their range of frames and other products is extensive. We highly recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“TOP CLASS SERVICE AND FRAMES”

written by SUSANCLOUGH on 31/12/2014

I ordered a large quantity of A4 Green Snap Frames. They were very reasonably priced and the shipping was very cheap. I received the complete order of 450 frames the following day. The frames are excellent quality. I am delighted with the service I received from this company and I will be buying all my frames from them in future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great service & range of products”

written by ali-cliff on 21/09/2014

This company gives us great service and products. I especially like the cheap prices and the high quality of their products. Their range is massive and we receive the orders the following day (except weekends) The website is very easy to use. We are account holders with snap frames warehouse and have bought from them several times.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Consistently Good”

written by BrakaUK on 16/09/2014

We are regular customers of Snap Frames Warehouse and we find them to be consistently efficient, well organised and reliable. They hold extraordinary levels of stock and deliver our orders to Dublin very quickly and well packaged. The staff are courteous and friendly and dealing with them is a pleasure. Their prices are amongst the most competitive in the industry.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Gave us aa absolutely fantastic service - helped us out”

written by Tel-Westend on 15/09/2014

I heard about Snap Frames Warehouse from a colleague who recommended them wholeheartedly. We have always used another supplier who has given decent service. On this occasion we required 50 x A1 Polished Silver Snap Frames and we left it too late for a crucial date. The hotel in Edinburgh we were working on had an opening date and we assumed that our normal supplier would be able to sort out the order. However, it turned out that our normal supplier was out of stock so we spoke to an adviser at Snap Frames Warehouse who was friendly, accommodating and understood our dilemma. It was 3.00pm on Friday and we needed the frames on Saturday morning. To start with, Snap Frames Warehouse were cheaper for the same product than our previous supplier who we have worked with for 12 years. He managed to delay the pick up by his shippers, get the order prepared and packaged and out in time for us to receive them in Edinburgh at 9.20am the next day. The frames were fixed up in time and our opening launch went ahead without any hiccups. This was a project that we have worked on for 5 months and the frames were overlooked. Snap Frames Warehouse, you saved us a lot of embarrassment. We will use you for all our future projects.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Disappointed given all the feedback.”

written by Connellhz241 on 11/08/2014

So all glowing reviews bar one person at the beginning. Well unfortunately I'm going to have to follow suit with the initial reviewer. I placed an order for just one snap frame (Silver 27x40) almost £50 with VAT & Shipping. The frame arrived as stated, next day but I didn't get around to unpacking it until about 4 days later when I had time to get it out and put it up. Still all good so far. What a shame that after hanging the frame and placing a poster inside it that I noticed some long lengthy scratches down the left side of the snap frame. Being silver these looked quite bad. I emailed SFW and had a reply requesting photos which I sent. The 2nd reply offered me a Good Will Gesture of £10 which again is quite reasonable I guess. I did accept the offer but the tone of the 2nd email has put me off using this this company again. They stated you have 3 days to check over your goods and list any damage to the item or they accept no responsibility for the issue. Wow 3 days thanks very much!! Everyone quotes the sales of goods act all the time and I for one have read it and think I understand it pretty well. Yes there are lots of grey areas regarding it but it's always worth knowing it especially when companies like this have there own sets of rules. Have a read here.. Online orders: http://www.which.co.uk/consumer-rights/regulation/consumer-contracts-regulations Sales of Goods Act: http://www.which.co.uk/consumer-rights/regulation/sale-of-goods-act I think I'm right in thinking I have a lot more time than 3 days to address any faults I find especially when the frame is not as described. All in all I am pleased with the frame but the after sales service and email remarks lost them 2 marks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Www.snapframeswarehouse.co.uk's Comment

Written on: 17/09/2014

Thank you for your review. We were very disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied and I have now looked into the circumstances of your transaction.



The order was placed on July 24th, 2014 and delivered on July 25th. It was not actually until August 6th that you contacted us by email to advise us that the frame was scratched. The images that you sent to us showed the snap frame fixed to the wall with a poster in it.

 With respect, we do absolutely everything we can to provide a top rate service, but we are unable to replace a frame after that length of time that has obviously been used for the purpose it was bought.



My colleague spoke to you by telephone to offer you a discount of £10 as a gesture of goodwill which I am told you gratefully accepted and which we refunded that same day.



Again, we send our apologies that you were not totally happy with our service and thank you for your business.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fast delivery and great products”

written by MackenzieSharp on 03/07/2014

Thank you for the very fast delivery of our snap frames. We received them less than 20 hours after we placed the order. We are very pleased with the quality and the price we paid.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

written by Mikeymike10000 on 07/02/2014

Bought 5 water fillable street signs from snap frames warehouse and we were delighted with the quality, the price and the speed of delivery. They were friendly and helpful when we made our initial enquiry and thanks to their advice we made a great choice. The signs look great outside our shops and we will use this company every time in future for display products

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast Delivery, excellent quality products”

written by PatCroft57 on 22/01/2014

This company always delivers a high quality service. Whenever I order, I can be confident I will receive the goods the following day. Their products are excellent quality, and value. We source all our display products from them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super Service”

written by CliveSmith on 08/01/2014

Thank you for the rapid delivery of our menu boards. They are high quality and very good value. I will use you guys for all our logistics requirements in future :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A boards”

written by on 05/01/2014

Thank you to Snap Frames for helping us out when we urgently needed 3 aboards for our new Cheetham Hill takeaway. They delivered them the same day at no extra cost. We recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview