Emenac Packaging UK Reviews - www.emenacpackaging.co.uk

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Emenac Packaging UK - www.emenacpackaging.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Emenac Packaging UK - www.emenacpackaging.co.uk

Emenac Packaging UK - www.emenacpackaging.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“I found the staff at Emenac Packaging UK to be...”

Written on: 02/12/2022

I found the staff at Emenac Packaging UK to be friendly and very helpful. The packaging service we have received from them has been excellent! If you are looking for high quality packaging boxes, competitive prices and great customer service - look no further than Emenac Packaging UK.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend them to anyone looking for packaging. ”

Written on: 28/11/2022

When I needed my custom labels, I thought long and hard about the options available to me. It was important that I search a company with a reputation for excellent customer service, good support, and high quality products. Emenac Packaging UK has all of these things! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for labels, packaging or marketing materials.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful whenever I needed Packaging”

Written on: 27/10/2022

I've done business with him both personally and professionally. He has always been professional in all of our dealings and helpful whenever I needed it. Thank you for the boxes! You are very professional and I will definitely order again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very convenient”

Written on: 21/10/2022

I have ordered boxes from other providers before and have been very disappointed. The cardboard was flimsy, the printing was awful, it cost a fortune to send them and they were slow. Not so with these guys! The boxes are lovely and sturdy, they are delivered quickly and they are super economical! I also found it really helpful that you can order different sizes of boxes online- very convenient. Will definitely be using these guys again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Once again thanks very much for all your help!”

Written on: 06/10/2022 by brKnight225 (1 review written)

We have been using Emenac Packaging UK for the last few years and use them primarily as our own personal supplier of custom boxes as they offer a fast turnaround and quality boxes. As a small business owner, I have used them to produce all my own custom designed boxes, my products look great on the shelf! Once again thanks very much for all your help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I had a great experience with Emenac Packaging UK”

Written on: 19/09/2022

I had a great experience with Emenac Packaging UK, I was able to place my order and I got a response very quickly, the shipping was super fast. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a good quality packaging.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very responsive and helpful”

Written on: 10/09/2022

The whole experience was great! He was very responsive and helpful with all of my questions. I will be using them again in the future!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“He was super helpful and patient with me while I...”

Written on: 15/08/2022

He was super helpful and patient with me while I custom designed my boxes. The end result was even better than expected and they look fantastic. Amazing work guys.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“So happy to work with them again.”

Written on: 30/07/2022 by Charlie11Stewart (1 review written)

I started a bakery business and needed boxes and packaging for cupcakes and pies. I reached them online and found them so responsive and helpful in trying to get my costs down and working with me. The product boxes they delivered were amazing and so many people complimented me on my packaging and actually bought the products because of the packaging. So happy to work with them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent company to deal with.”

Written on: 15/07/2022 by SylviaHunt335 (1 review written)

Excellent company to deal with. Delivery times are very fast. Always order my packaging from this company. Excellent products and even better customer service. Won’t use anyone else.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The prices were very reasonable and the quality is superb!”

Written on: 30/05/2022

Our agent was so very helpful. We weren't quite sure what we wanted regarding the boxes we ordered to look like. He helped us from start to finish. He informed us how long it would take to receive the boxes and helped us with the designing too. The prices were very reasonable and the quality of boxes were superb. I will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Emenac went beyond to help us grow our brand.”

Written on: 18/05/2022

Emenac went beyond to help us grow our brand and design our boxes with us. We have placed 4 orders with them already and the customer service is amazing. Looking forward to doing more business in the future as our brand grows!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good online customer service”

Written on: 07/04/2022

My soap packaging boxes came on time. Very good online customer service. Advisor was so helpful through out the process. Highly recommend their custom packaging to everyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I am very happy with the quality of the packaging boxes”

Written on: 29/01/2022

In the beginning I did not receive my complete order and when I informed the company, the first response I received was very unprofessional, but then a staff member stepped in and helped to sort the issue out. He was extremely professional and assured me that I will receive the missing items, which I did. I am very happy with the quality of the packaging boxes and would definitely use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The boxes came out amazing and exactly how I imagined...”

Written on: 31/12/2021 by Abdullahx284 (1 review written)

The boxes came out amazing and exactly how I imagined them. Customer service was outstanding. We had a misunderstanding on the type of cardboard but it was quickly clarified by the person I dealt with. Satisfied with the overall service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good Packaging Service”

Written on: 22/12/2021

This is my first with this company, the person I dealt with assisted me with my questions and the design of the custom boxes I wanted. The person was responsive and skilled, and very tolerant in changing design elements, always providing a revised version promptly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Emenac Packaging UK has provided us with exemplary support”

Written on: 24/11/2021

Emenac Packaging UK has provided us with exemplary support, and we have received our product ahead of schedule and as promised. They have certainly helped our business to grow and will continue to do business with them!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fabulous results, quality packaging company”

Written on: 11/11/2021

I needed new designs and quality printing for my new cosmetic brand to market them with my existing customers. Emenac helped me design a new look for my brand with the key things I mentioned in the packaging design. Fabulous results!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“This was my first time creating my own packaging but...”

Written on: 26/10/2021

This was my first time creating my own packaging but the person I dealt with was very patient and helped with all of my questions. They helped me through every step and the boxes were decent and of good quality. I'll be asking for a bigger order next time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I am so pleased with my custom candle boxes”

Written on: 29/09/2021

I am so pleased with my custom candle boxes from Emenac Packaging UK! I worked with a man and he was such a delight! I will absolutely continue to work with this company and highly recommend you do the same!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by EmmieIrene on 11th September 2019 Report this content
What is the average shipping time to ship to Scotland?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview