Unlock.my Reviews - www.unlock.my

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
95% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Unlock.my www.unlock.my - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Unlock.my www.unlock.my

Unlock.my www.unlock.my

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“How cool it is”

Written on: 14/06/2016 by McIntyre149 (1 review written)

I work in Nigeria and live in usa. The fact I can use my usa phone over there is awesome I've been waiting for a couple years to be able to do this.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“amazing service wow”

Written on: 23/05/2016 by Donovant44 (1 review written)

amazing service cant believe how fast they work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“U are the best”

Written on: 20/05/2016 by TaniyahMorrison276 (1 review written)

Yeah boy im stoked as saved money doing it and saved on data and call bills

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“the best”

Written on: 16/05/2016 by Taylor156 (1 review written)

i found this service briliant keepup the good work try it they are the best

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It actually worked ”

Written on: 15/05/2016 by Piperkw348 (1 review written)

Well it was cost effective, and easy to use which is exactly what I was looking for.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“The best”

Written on: 30/04/2016 by Ortega497 (1 review written)

This is the best Web site I really appreciate this code finder

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“User friendly system, delivers what they promise.”

Written on: 14/04/2016 by StuartMedia (1 review written)

Searched for ages to find a site that could actually deliver on their promises. Found it with Unlock.my. Easy to use and worked first time. Highly recommended, there was absolutely nothing I did not like about the system. So if you have been stumbling around trying to find a way to unlock your Mobile phone or Tablet, relax and just go with the flow... enjoy the ride.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“unlock ”

Written on: 23/03/2016 by 410Maldonado (1 review written)

yes this is a good site

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic great t site to use thank you so much for...”

Written on: 06/02/2016 by Matthewswk220 (1 review written)

Fantastic site to use a great help would recommend to anyone well worth checking out cheers and thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great site will use again”

Written on: 31/01/2016

This is a good unlocking site for ALL mobile users to get there phone unlocked customer service is very friendly and easy to work with also they are always willing to negotiate anything to make their customers happy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“This is awsome ”

Written on: 31/01/2016

I have struggled forever it feels like to find a site to unlock phones , for myself and family and I can never find one I'm comfortable with they all make me feel like they are tricking me ..... but this one did the complete opposite, I didn't feel uncomfortable at all.I thought the instructions on here were extremely straightforward and easy to follow and I had no problems with the codes .. great service guys thank you .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great, reliable, good customer service ”

Written on: 31/01/2016 by RoryHickey (1 review written)

This is a good unlocking site for ALL mobile users to get there phone unlocked customer service is very friendly and easy to work with also they are always willing to negotiate anything to make their customers happy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great, reliable, good customer service ”

Written on: 31/01/2016 by RoryHickey (1 review written)

This is a good unlocking site for ALL mobile users to get there phone unlocked customer service is very friendly and easy to work with also they are always willing to negotiate anything to make their customers happy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“nokia”

Written on: 10/01/2016 by isSutherland308 (1 review written)

nice dealing with you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very pleased ”

Written on: 29/12/2015 by Aubreykoonce (1 review written)

Very pleased with how easy jt was will use again it only took about 10 minutes to get done and it was step by step which I loved. So great fun for it Remember not to include your name or names of staff members. Go in to plenty of detail, talk about the key elements you like, was there anything you particularly didn't like about it? (50 characters minimum)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best known site ”

Written on: 25/12/2015 by Scarlett407 (1 review written)

I have looked over them internet and this is the best site ive ever looked on I would strongly recommend it to anyone who is looking to unlock their phone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy site! Great explanations”

Written on: 19/12/2015

This thread really helped me to be able to find a way to unlock my girlfriend's phone. She bought the phone from an old friend, but we do not want to pay Verizon prices for her service, so I came here took find out if an unlock could be done. The one downside is the fact that they do not give any links to a reputable sure to get the unlock codes. If they did that I believe that this would be the perfect site for my cell phone needs.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good techs”

Written on: 08/12/2015 by JaceReilly157 (1 review written)

I had a virgin mobile locked phone that i tryed everything and still couldnt get unlocked, not sure who really owns our phones we buy, us or the carriers, anyway found this site, and was very impressed , within minutes they had it unlocked, and i was able yo use with my carrier, thank you! I really am glad my phone is of use to me now, but hate that it took me so long to find these guys. Well worth small fee to me,i was ready to use this phone as a paperweight, deffinately use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“worls great”

Written on: 29/11/2015 by Bennettyp333 (1 review written)

Fast,worked like a charm, will use again,will tell friends . Not like other sites did what they said.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“best way to find codes”

Written on: 13/11/2015 by akumoro (1 review written)

been looking for a site that would help me unlock a Motorola cell phone , and thanks to your site I am more knowledgeable on the subject with clear instructions and easy to follow steps. Easy to find my model I will definitely use this site for all my unblocking needs.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview