Proxy-Store - proxy-store.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7
93.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Latest Reviews

“Proxy-Store's 10-d pack”

★★★★★

written by JuhaszDaniel on 20/02/2024

Their 10-day plan priced at a reasonable rate, valid for digital possibilities. The ensemble of proxies, while substantial, hinted at a curated selection. Real-time engagement was seamless, though I yearned for a bit more diversity in the proxy orchestra. The journey felt like a tantalizing peek into the vast realm of Proxy-Store's offerings, leaving me curious for more!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Legit for real-time analytics with Google Analytics API”

★★★★★

written by mcbrides on 13/02/2024

Leveraging their API alongside the Google Analytics API has empowered our team with real-time analytics capabilities! That's such a relief we've tried this out! The API's support for dynamic IP rotation enhances the accuracy of our data by eliminating biases related to IP addresses. Pros: real-time analytics capabilities, dynamic IP rotation support. Some minor cons: expanded support for additional analytics dimensions in API responses would be beneficial.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Good”

★★★★☆

written by PekuQ on 08/02/2024

I'm using these proxies as the cloak of invisibility in the world of coding espionage. Integrating these proxies with GitHub and GitLab feels like orchestrating a code symphony in the dead of the night. Yet, the occasional hiccups in connection stability are like footsteps echoing in the silent code arena. A more seamless operation would make them legendary in the coding shadows!

Was this review helpful? 4 0

“Am I the only one discovering the proxy power for Web3...”

★★★★★

written by horror84 on 04/02/2024

Hi Bros! Thanks for asking! Diving into the decentralized depths of the web with your packages,I feel like a Web3 wizard. Whether I'm conjuring up smart contracts or summoning transactions on Ethereum with setting up your proxies this is the magic wand that ensures my commands are swift and secure. A must-have spellbook for any blockchain sorcerer. Yeah!? The unlimited bandwidth and low latency keep my spells casting without interruption, while the compatibility with major Web3 frameworks like Truffle and Hardhat adds versatility to my enchantments.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“My Amazon sidekick”

★★★★★

written by SolarVortex on 04/02/2024

Hey! If you're hustlin' on Amazon, this store of quality proxies your ride-or-die. They got me slaying the competition - no cap. Setting up is smoother than butter, and the IP variety keeps me incognito. My product research game's on fleek, and with this service as a marketing tool, I'm leveling up my Amazon grind. Straight facts!

Was this review helpful? 4 0

“proxy store's League of Legends lament”

★★★★☆

written by mikieee on 01/02/2024

Enlisting proxy store for a League of Legends conquest, the victory screen remained elusive. The proxies proved more like laggy minions than reliable allies, turning my gaming saga into a tale of frustration. My strategic maneuvers were hampered by lag, and proxy store fell short in providing the smooth gameplay my League of Legends journey needed.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Good quality for market insights.”

★★★★★

written by GodzillaSol on 31/01/2024

As someone deeply immersed in market analysis, proxies are a part of my daily life. With la habilidad de obtener datos valiosos, these proxies open a window into audience behavior, providing insights that fuel strategic decisions. From scraping competitor intel to understanding keyword rankings, these proxies are mi arma secreta en el mundo del marketing ;D

Was this review helpful? 5 0

“Thanks for Facebook freedom in China!!!!”

★★★★★

written by GaoBo on 30/01/2024

Love their ask for feedback upon every completed package! Cheers to Proxy-Store for unlocking Facebook in China! Got their Facebook proxy package - golden ticket. No more restrictions, just smooth surfing. Fast, reliable, and their customer support r lifesavers. If Facebook is what you need but you're in China, Proxy-Store fb pack is the magic wand.

Was this review helpful? 7 0

“Perfect tune for TikTok tactics.”

★★★★★

written by Pierce200 on 28/01/2024

Bruv, let me drop some knowledge on TikTok access in the UK. Finding free VPNs or proxies is like searching for buried treasure, but with risks, ya know? Did my research, found Proxy-Store.com – solid choice! Tested servers outside the UK, smooth sailing. Speed is like a rocket. Security is locked down. User-friendly, easier than tying shoelaces. If TikTok is life, Proxy-Store is the MVP.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Not sure about your API.”

★★★☆☆

written by on 27/01/2024

Tech headaches alert! Our dev team dived into your API wonderland. Flexibility - check. Major proxy types - check. But, oh boy, there's a twist. Sometimes, it's like a rollercoaster - stuck moments, and we're left scratching our heads. Anyone got a tech haven like Proxy-Store that plays smoother? We need a Plan B, stat! (3 stars)

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Proxy Store, you've won me over, and I ain't holding...”

★★★★☆

written by donedifferent on 14/11/2023

I'm supa satisfied with what you bring to the table. You're an essential tool in my online ventures, and I'm shouting it from the rooftops! If anyone needs proxies that pack a punch, I'd recommend them to you in a heartbeat. But hey, let's address those hiccups too. Keep rockin' it!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Efficiency and flexibility in data gathering”

★★★★★

written by George-Flyyn on 14/11/2023

Proxy-Store has improved the efficiency of our data gathering tasks. With their proxy service, we can make the best use of our traffic and resources. The flexibility to rotate proxies has enabled us to avoid overloading one IP and the subsequent ban. It's a valuable tool in our data collection efforts.

Was this review helpful? 6 0

“Exceptional support and performance optimization!”

★★★★★

written by SurfingSpecter on 12/11/2023

I have to say, the Proxy-Store team knows how to assist their customers. Their help with performance optimization has made a significant difference. If a specific website consumes more data than expected, they've guided me in adjusting my tools to avoid unnecessary data usage. I've found their transparency and efficiency to be quite impressive.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Game bots and proxies, merits with costs”

★★★★☆

written by gardnerjohn on 05/11/2023

While with game bots they have their merits, they do however have a price. The costs can add up if you're a frequent user, which may make VPN or SSH solutions seem more budget-friendly. The occasional need for support can be frustrating, but when they work, they are good

Was this review helpful? 4 0

“My business partner in data collection and analysis”

★★★★★

written by fdebbie86 on 05/11/2023

Proxy-Store is my go-to choice for proxies. Their residential proxies are essential for my work in data collection and analysis. The pricing is reasonable, and they have a user-friendly dashboard. But what truly makes Proxy-Store outstanding is their support. They're available around the clock and have always resolved any issues promptly. Thanks to Proxy-Store, my work has become more efficient and productive!!

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Exceeded my expectations”

★★★★★

written by GareyShi on 31/10/2023

I'm a small business owner, and I rely on proxies from market research to ad verification. Proxy-Store's residential proxies have been fantastic. They're fast, reliable, and competitively priced. Their customer support is impressive. They've helped me optimize my proxy usage and achieve better results. I'm thrilled with their service and the impact it has had on my business.

Was this review helpful? 5 0

“Cheap residential proxies for small businesses”

★★★★★

written by bargain-hu-nter on 29/10/2023

When it comes to e-commerce scraping, sourcing reliable proxy IPs is key. Proxy Store provides e-commerce-focused proxies known for their quality and stability, making them an ideal choice for scraping product data. These cost-effective residential proxies, specifically tailored for small businesses, not only ensure a budget-friendly approach but also offer a 99% uptime guarantee, reducing any disruptions in your data retrieval processes. They've become the go-to choice for businesses aiming to optimize their web scraping efforts without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Expert help”

★★★★★

written by oliver2568 on 29/10/2023

wanted to setup my own proxy service but realized very quick creating proxies is a deeply technical process. So tried different services who provides API and providers like Proxy-Store have a team of experts who handle the complexities of proxy-related queries, so you can focus on using them effectively.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

“These proxies are like my bouncers at the hottest club...”

★★★★★

written by gervaislong on 28/10/2023

These proxies are like my bouncers at the hottest club in town, keeping the dodgers out. Click fraud? Nah, they can't even get past the velvet rope. My ad campaign's protection game is strong, and the clicks are as real as my grandma's apple pie. The prices, though, they ain't no joke. But hey, you gotta pay for the VIP experience, right?

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Boosting rankings with room to grow”

★★★★☆

written by sandalssmell on 28/10/2023

I integrated proxies into our keyword stuffing strategy, and the results have been impressive. The benefits are clear – improved search engine rankings and higher click-through rates. The proxy service's diverse IP pool and reliable connections were key to avoiding penalties. However, the pricing could be more competitive, especially for smaller businesses.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview